Chevron Left
Learning Chinese : Start From Scratch (零到一學中文)(으)로 돌아가기

국립 타이완 대학의 Learning Chinese : Start From Scratch (零到一學中文) 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
100개의 평가
38개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This is a six-week introductory course in Mandarin Chinese conversation. The course will be taught completely in Mandarin, however students are not expected to have any experience learning Chinese. This course’s main objective is to study practical conversation. By watching videos showing various kinds of situations, learners will recognize and understand vocabulary, pair everyday words together with grammar to form short phrases, and learn the correct way to express words used in day-to-day life....

최상위 리뷰

필터링 기준:

Learning Chinese : Start From Scratch (零到一學中文)의 39개 리뷰 중 26~39

교육 기관: Ignacio K R

Oct 21, 2019

Very useful and practical

교육 기관: 許炳森

Nov 09, 2019

簡單、輕鬆而且有趣學習基本中文會話.

교육 기관: Bilegjargal D

Oct 20, 2018

Good luck

교육 기관: LEO K

Mar 09, 2019

谢谢 你们!

교육 기관: Vũ T H

Sep 19, 2019

非常好

교육 기관: Elias B

Jan 25, 2020

Fun videos, that try to convey meaning through context, rather than simple translation. I wish there was a bit more grammar to clarify the usage of some later vocabulary, but overall provides a solid foundation to continue learning Chinese.

교육 기관: Christopher W

Jan 01, 2020

Lots of dun and good teaching style. The interface was a little wonky. I had to refresh to move on between every section. The in-video quizzes the timing seemed a little off. All in all a good preparation for the next class.

교육 기관: Sherry A O

Mar 09, 2020

The course is well done. Lessons build upon each other. When the deadline for quizzes reached, if it is possible to provide the correct answers to the questions. I would take another course similar to this.

교육 기관: AVI K

Nov 01, 2019

At times the quiz and review questionnaires get fiddled up. I think it has to be corrected with the inputs. otherwise, it has helped me a lot as a basic mandarin student. Thank you for this course.

교육 기관: Cristell D C

Sep 16, 2019

I really enjoy this course, although the quizzes were very hard, I can say that I have learned quite a lot.

I will recommend this course for sure.

교육 기관: 阮鄭文成

Apr 23, 2019

Nice