Chevron Left
초급 중국어(으)로 돌아가기

베이징 대학교의 초급 중국어 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
17,237개의 평가
4,879개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Nowadays, there is an increasing number of people who are interested in Chinese culture and language. And it is useful to know about the language when coming to China for travel or business. This is an ABC Chinese course for beginners, including introduction of phonetics and daily expressions. After taking this class, learners can have a basic understanding of Chinese Mandarin and make basic conversations of daily living such as exchanging personal information, talking about daily arrangements and food, asking about price, introducing the city and the weather, telling your hobbies etc. Selected topics and situations come from real life scenarios and can be used for everyday communications. In addition to the dialogues, the selection of reading materials and practice activities will make the content as rich and varied as possible, in order to stimulate the learners’ interests. This is an elementary course on Chinese speaking. The learners don’t need to study Chinese characters, so it is easier to follow and complete this course....

최상위 리뷰

PP

2020년 4월 24일

She teaching very well! Easy to understand, her accent is very clear to understand, lesson is very useful to and might can use it for real. Thank you for lovely teaching and lovely lesson\n\nThank you

SA

2020년 6월 16일

Awesome experience it was a comprehensive and informative course. I learnt alot. Thank you coursera for providing us such a nice and global platform to enhance skills and knowlegde by sitting at home.

필터링 기준:

초급 중국어의 4,883개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Melanie K

2017년 10월 29일

Wonderful! Im learning chinese since 9 years but i dont practice it. I would like to go to China next year for my exchange program. This course will help me to leave their and to ask what i need during my daily life. So i will be able to pratice the language and perform myself on place.

Thanks again !

Perfect teacher and the progam is all what everybody need.

교육 기관: PHAM T C D

2020년 9월 16일

Thank you, Ms Liu. Although i'm not beginner at all, but i still studied something new here. The course is soooooooooo interesting that a person who haven't studied Chinese yet can learn manything, cuz it is just pinyin, with alphabets, not Chinese words at all, which make foreinger fell better when she firstly touch on this :3

Thank you soooooo muchhhhhhh

교육 기관: vas m

2020년 6월 24일

As my first intro to learning Chinese, I found it enjoyable course, I found the tutor to be very good and I understood her well. An excellent presentation, short videos with plenty of exercises . I didn't pay for the certificate! One nice to have would be use of Chinese characters as well as pinyin - would have help to become familiar with from beginning.

교육 기관: MARIA D L M G C

2020년 5월 25일

Xièxiè I

Gracias por este curso, me ha encantado comenzar chino, me ha resultado fácil y deseo seguir estudiando este idioma, me encanta la cultura y vuestro hermoso país.

Gracias

Thank you for this course, I have loved starting Chinese, it has been easy for me and I want to continue studying this language, I love culture and your beautiful country.

Thank you

교육 기관: Savannah O

2020년 9월 2일

I understand that everyone learns differently, and this course may not be for everyone; however, for me and people who learn like me, this course is ideal. The lessons were very straightforward and clear. I quizzes were exactly what you learned from the lessons before with no tricks or catches. I LOVED every second of this course. 10/10 would Recommend!!

교육 기관: Elena W

2016년 7월 30일

The teacher was very clear and gave information at a nice, comfortable pace. I really liked the format of the class: vocabulary and grammar structures, dialogues, short quiz, and extra practice. The way she made distinctions between correct and incorrect pronunciation of certain pinyin combinations was really helpful, too. Excellent and enjoyable course!

교육 기관: James M

2021년 5월 18일

Excelente Curso, en mi opinión es una muy buena forma de introducirse en el idioma,ademas con muchos ejemplos aplicados a la vida diaria. Por cierto; excelente profesora.

Excellent course, in my opinion it is a really good choise to introduce into a great language, also, there are so many aplicated examples to real life. By the way, excellent teacher.

교육 기관: Machfudz A N

2020년 6월 21일

I am happy to learn this Chinese language. It is difficult in the beginning, but as time passes by, I gradually understand what is the instructor's speaking. She taught in easy way and had simple example. Nevertheless, there are some examples that did not show in her screen and sometimes there were no translations in the screen. Overall, great job!

교육 기관: Milena T

2016년 9월 4일

I thought this was an excellent entry level course. I spent 10 months living in China, and was self-taught to a large extent. This course helped clear up some things I have been saying incorrectly, was simple enough to learn, yet useful for someone just starting out. I hope more advanced courses are created, I love learning the Mandarin language.

교육 기관: Kelly L S

2015년 12월 12일

This was a great basic course that introduced simple pronunciation and words that can easily be transformed into building blocks for learning more Chinese. The instructor was excellent in her explanations and her articulation was extremely helpful in guiding the learner through each video. Thanks for much for a great introduction to Chinese!

교육 기관: Guadalupe G

2021년 7월 24일

I liked the course, the woman was very clear. I learned some vocabulary and basic expressions but if you are looking for some grammar you are not going to find it. This course is especially for people who want to know some of the chinease culture en devolp some really basic chinease skills. Althought I fully recommend this course. Loved it!

교육 기관: Alice X

2020년 5월 19일

It was a really good beginner's course. The professor carefully pronounced each word. I loved the fact that she repeated everything. It made it easier to follow and learn.

I know the focus was more on speaking and listening, but it would've been nice to have optional Chinese characters written out as we were learning rather than at the end.

교육 기관: Florinda P G

2016년 10월 6일

It's not my first time to take a beginners course in Chinese so I already know some of the words and phrases, but this course was a good refresher course, too. The lessons were short and easy to remember. I think the expressions taught were also very practical. I hope there is a second part so I can continue my lessons in Chinese. Xie xie!

교육 기관: Sayan B

2018년 4월 20일

It is a great course for anyone who wishes to learn Chinese from the absolute basics. She teaches in a manner that is very simplified and a manner in which everyone can understand. I feel that I couldn't find a better course for learning Chinese. After this course, you will be competent enough to say the most basic things about yourself.

교육 기관: rajendra j

2020년 9월 11일

Thanks a lot for your teaching chinese words, pronounciation, day today activities in very simple and understanding method. it really creates interest in it. I am very happy to select the course and completed. Thanks to coursera for such a wonderful learning site and many more courses . Definitely it is advisable to opt corsera. Thanks.

교육 기관: Nataliia I

2015년 8월 24일

Never expected that the Chinese language is so interesting. I'm so sorry that I have completed all weeks! I'm grateful for my pretty teacher. Thanks to her I would like to go on learning Chinese. I'll be in China on the 27th of August 2015. I hope my knowledge will help me to orientate in this country. Sincerely, Nataliya, Kyiv, Ukraine

교육 기관: Maria J

2020년 2월 24일

Excelente curso con una excelente profesora! Amigable con aquellos que son completamente principiantes en el idioma permitiendo aprender de manera sencilla como comunicarse de manera básica en el idioma con una fonética correcta. Un curso que es 100% útil por lo cual totalmente recomendado a aquellos que desean insertarse en el idioma.

교육 기관: 19BEN138_PRERANA

2019년 8월 9일

This course was really amazing. It taught me basic needs to communicàte in Chinese. I loved the way the guide teached which patience , politeness and I loved this course a lot. Thank you😍 . Will learn more through coursera and if I get a chance, I'm happy enough that I'll go to China and experience my learnings through this course.

😊

교육 기관: Соболев С

2018년 2월 22일

Excellent course, which is well balanced.

This course helps you understand phonetics and tones, as well as increases your vocabulary and helps start speaking Chinese.

A great teacher helps in this.

Her English is perceived as a native language for students.

She is very accessible and explains everything in detail.

Xiaoyu Liu thank you.

교육 기관: Mary P

2021년 6월 20일

Lui lao-shi is a great instructor. Her videos are well thought out; pronunciations are very helpful, as she repeats herself to make sure I am able to follow. The pacing of each lessons are just right. I didn't feel rushed, and I am able to go back to previous lessons for personal reviews. This is a great course for beginners, indeed.

교육 기관: Thitima B

2020년 5월 12일

This course is good for people who want to learn intensive chinese. especially for people who likely to travel to China or even having a chinese friends to talk with. I'm have learned a lot of chinese words and phrases , and I'm pretty sure that it will enhance my language skill for the work position in the future. Thank you. xie xie

교육 기관: Maria M m M s

2017년 6월 25일

I think it was quite a nice course, nevertheless I think we need more time to practice and some more exercises. Mandarin is not an easy language and practice makes it all.It would be nice to have some short videos rehearsing the vocabulary we just learned. It would help us memorize the difficult words. Congatulations to the teacher.

교육 기관: Moisés A M

2019년 9월 9일

Muy buen curso para quienes no saben nada de chino, sólo que por la complejidad del mismo, a veces las traducciones al inglés no son de lo más exactas, pero tampoco de lo más erradas. Me gustaría que se vieran caracteres chinos desde el principio, y no al final en una hoja de referencia. Sin duda tomaré los demás cursos de la serie.

교육 기관: Miraflor M

2017년 6월 12일

I highly appreciate the efficiency of our dear moderator. Thank you very much for making your video lectures interactive and for providing extended exercises. But I do request to record the following in an increased volume: Tones & Simple Finals video, Initials and the Finals with nasal endings. Once again Thank you very much!!! :)

교육 기관: Анастасия Б

2020년 12월 28일

На последней неделе у последней темы есть задания, где необходимо задавать вопросы своей семьей о том, куда они любят путешествовать и какую музыку слушать. Эти задания требуют знания языковых конструкций, которых в этом курсе не давали. В остальном всё понравилось, было внятно и доступно. Спасибо большое, было приятно заниматься.