Chevron Left
是誰在說話 -- 可愛的臺灣。(Intermediate Chinese)(으)로 돌아가기

국립 타이완 대학의 是誰在說話 -- 可愛的臺灣。(Intermediate Chinese) 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
83개의 평가
23개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course uses four scenic locations in Taiwan as the main topics. Besides emphasis on teaching vocabulary, grammar, and text comprehension, each lesson’s text will feature a non-human protagonist, retelling the past and present of each location. Starting from the north and heading south, each lesson combines the historical, cultural, and modern faces of these landmarks. Using fun dialogue between characters,we will string together different stories about the lovely Taiwan one by one. Students interested in Chinese will be able to not only boost their language skills, but also learn about Taiwan’s beauty and cultural life. 本課以臺灣的四個景點作為背景,除了教授詞彙、語法與課文篇章外,也結合歷史和文化,使學習者在學習中文的過程中,同時認識臺灣的自然美景及生活文化。...

최상위 리뷰

필터링 기준:

是誰在說話 -- 可愛的臺灣。(Intermediate Chinese)의 23개 리뷰 중 1~23

교육 기관: Adam D

2020년 4월 16일

Really good course that introduces Taiwan and as I was used to simplified characters, this was a crash course into traditional as well - nothing to worry about. And yes, I want to visit the introduced places now :D I definitely recommend this course!

교육 기관: Lucrèce R

2019년 1월 3일

My only regret is that this course is way too short ! The small stories are really fun, the voice actors really good. Now I really want to go to Taiwan to see all those places...

교육 기관: Nicole V

2019년 5월 27일

A great course to learn about Taiwan culture and language. They teach about a lot of cultural aspects and tourist places. I would love to travel to Taiwan someday.

교육 기관: Mayuko H

2020년 1월 16일

台湾が好きで繁体字中国語で勉強している人にはお勧めだと思います。

교육 기관: Michelle Z

2020년 7월 4일

A great course to learn intermediate traditional Chinese while learning more about some of Taiwan's 'highlights'. The course is also brought differently by having the objects themselves interact or talk or some kind of story, unlike most lectures which almost always includes a set of new words and examples brought by the lecturer. There are still plenty and enough explanation on every new word and the example but mind you, it is delivered in full Chinese without any English explanation (so this is not recommended for beginners but more for someone who knows some Chinese). Overall, a great course!

교육 기관: Kevin Y

2020년 9월 30일

This is a great course overall, but it's incredibly intimidating and meant for true intermediates. If you come here after enjoying the beginner's course, you're in for shock. It's best for you to spend a bit of time on other beginner-level / advanced-beginner courses elsewhere to get yourself up to a much higher level before starting this course. There's no English subtitle and very little scaffolding here. For actual intermediates looking for a challenge, however, this is an awesome course.

교육 기관: Anna B

2020년 9월 8일

It's a nice course to learn a little about Taiwan and its culture! Not so long and demanding, however I learnt some words I didn't know! I like it very much!

교육 기관: Ivan S

2020년 7월 25일

It is great as supplementary course if you already know the basics of Intermediate Chinese and want to learn or chill while checking out beautiful vids.

교육 기관: Nomin D

2020년 5월 12일

There are lots of expressions that I've learnt and I think all of those words are going to be useful! 感謝老師! 我尊敬您!

교육 기관: Pavita T

2020년 5월 10일

This programme is the best , i learn a lot of taiwan and improve my chinese skill

교육 기관: Sophia C

2020년 6월 26일

asidgpiavjiie9tgp[kdpoajasfjasjdflajdslur tjgjr;odotupavojiowsrTUg;ajv

교육 기관: Encarni T

2020년 7월 14일

Very interesting. Could be longer, would have paid for that.

교육 기관: Mustafa T

2020년 12월 25일

It's a wonderful course. I 100% recommend it.

교육 기관: JCS D

2020년 8월 21일

很不錯的課程,我學到蠻多的單詞,課文也都蠻有意思的

교육 기관: Siriphen W

2020년 5월 4일

Interesting and useful

교육 기관: CHEN H M

2020년 7월 4일

介紹的很棒.又多了解台灣的旅遊景點了

교육 기관: Olga O

2020년 8월 10일

感謝老師的分享。我多麼思念台灣啊。

교육 기관: Qiwei R

2020년 10월 18일

謝謝老師,帶我認識了可愛的臺灣!

교육 기관: Lai C Y J

2020년 8월 17일

看完學習完我想去台灣旅行。

교육 기관: Cheng S

2019년 11월 28일

:)

교육 기관: Moeko R

2020년 5월 17일

A big jump from the beginner course, but it was a good challenge for me!

I enjoyed learning Chinese through the wonderful places and things in Taiwan.

교육 기관: Jens K

2020년 9월 12일

Very informative. However, I think this is advanced, not "intermediate". It is wayyyy more difficult than the beginners course. The students have to know all the characters and the fine points of expressing oneself as well. This only appears to be intermediate if you are Chinese and the language is easy for you.

교육 기관: Bianca G I

2020년 12월 9일

If you come here expecting a continuation of the beginner Chinese course by NTU, hop off. This course is far harder than its predecessor. This course provides no English subtitles, which means that you have to write down every single new word you do not understand. If you have the time and energy to do so, go ahead. But I ended up having to google translate the entire course transcript just to make sense of what's going on.

The course itself is really good; the professor explains local Taiwanese culture and cities in great, beautiful detail. However, I suggest you learn Chinese on your own for a bit before enrolling. Trust me, the difficulty jump from the beginner's course to this one is rather significant. I might re-enroll in the future, but not until my Chinese is good enough to do so.