Chevron Left
是誰在說話 -- 可愛的臺灣。(Intermediate Chinese)(으)로 돌아가기

국립 타이완 대학의 是誰在說話 -- 可愛的臺灣。(Intermediate Chinese) 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
43개의 평가
10개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course uses four scenic locations in Taiwan as the main topics. Besides emphasis on teaching vocabulary, grammar, and text comprehension, each lesson’s text will feature a non-human protagonist, retelling the past and present of each location. Starting from the north and heading south, each lesson combines the historical, cultural, and modern faces of these landmarks. Using fun dialogue between characters,we will string together different stories about the lovely Taiwan one by one. Students interested in Chinese will be able to not only boost their language skills, but also learn about Taiwan’s beauty and cultural life. 本課以臺灣的四個景點作為背景,除了教授詞彙、語法與課文篇章外,也結合歷史和文化,使學習者在學習中文的過程中,同時認識臺灣的自然美景及生活文化。...

최상위 리뷰

ND

May 12, 2020

There are lots of expressions that I've learnt and I think all of those words are going to be useful! 感謝老師! 我尊敬您!

SC

Jun 26, 2020

asidgpiavjiie9tgp[kdpoajasfjasjdflajdslur tjgjr;odotupavojiowsrTUg;ajv

필터링 기준:

是誰在說話 -- 可愛的臺灣。(Intermediate Chinese)의 10개 리뷰 중 1~10

교육 기관: Adam D

Apr 16, 2020

Really good course that introduces Taiwan and as I was used to simplified characters, this was a crash course into traditional as well - nothing to worry about. And yes, I want to visit the introduced places now :D I definitely recommend this course!

교육 기관: Nicole V

May 27, 2019

A great course to learn about Taiwan culture and language. They teach about a lot of cultural aspects and tourist places. I would love to travel to Taiwan someday.

교육 기관: Lucrèce R

Jan 03, 2019

My only regret is that this course is way too short ! The small stories are really fun, the voice actors really good. Now I really want to go to Taiwan to see all those places...

교육 기관: Nomin D

May 12, 2020

There are lots of expressions that I've learnt and I think all of those words are going to be useful! 感謝老師! 我尊敬您!

교육 기관: Pavita T

May 10, 2020

This programme is the best , i learn a lot of taiwan and improve my chinese skill

교육 기관: Sophia C

Jun 26, 2020

asidgpiavjiie9tgp[kdpoajasfjasjdflajdslur tjgjr;odotupavojiowsrTUg;ajv

교육 기관: Mayuko H

Jan 16, 2020

台湾が好きで繁体字中国語で勉強している人にはお勧めだと思います。

교육 기관: Siriphen W

May 04, 2020

Interesting and useful

교육 기관: Cheng S

Nov 28, 2019

:)

교육 기관: Moeko R

May 17, 2020

A big jump from the beginner course, but it was a good challenge for me!

I enjoyed learning Chinese through the wonderful places and things in Taiwan.