Chevron Left
First Step Korean(으)로 돌아가기

연세 대학교의 First Step Korean 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
5,576개의 평가
1,632개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

최상위 리뷰

CS

Jan 07, 2018

The course is amazing for now! The teacher explains everything in a great order and it helps me a lot with Korean. I understand a lot more now. Thank you for that Seung Hae Kang and Yonsei University!

DD

May 02, 2017

This was course was very informative. I really enjoyed the content being that I wasn't on the paid version. I didn't feel like I was missing out on anything but learn a lot from this course. 감사합니다!!!!

필터링 기준:

First Step Korean의 1,600개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Ariel B

Dec 23, 2018

Very helpful

교육 기관: Karoline A C S

Dec 24, 2018

Un muy buen curso para aprender desde cero el idioma.

교육 기관: Tuunik-Madza'a

Dec 24, 2018

El curso da la oportunidad de tener un horario flexible, y las clases están bien resumidas, de tal manera que uno aprende lo suficiente en clase y lo puede practicar por si mismo en otro momento, esto es muy útil para cuando uno está muy ocupado.

교육 기관: manely v

Dec 24, 2018

I have learned so much thanks to this course. She is a great teacher and she explains everything very well and in detail. So thank you!

교육 기관: Carolain G

Dec 11, 2018

Excelente!!

교육 기관: Alexa M

Dec 26, 2018

It was a very helpful start to learning a new language. I will definitely need to practice the lessons to get it down, but now I have the information to start.

교육 기관: Katiuska A C

Dec 26, 2018

Estoy realmente agradecida por la oportunidad que brindan en esta polataforma, aprender sin importar el tiempo y el espacio es divertido!!

gracias Coursera <3

교육 기관: Diallo M M D

Dec 26, 2018

Formidable

교육 기관: Kim N G C

Dec 31, 2018

This is very helpful especially knowing the basics of the language and sentence construction.

교육 기관: Meera S

Jan 01, 2019

Amazing . the lecture videos and notes were very detailed and easy to understand . I now have the confidence to write Korean little bit and can very well understand the language much better than before .

thank you so much .

교육 기관: LEANDRO I B A

Jan 26, 2019

I LOVE IT

IF I HAVE MONEY ,I'LL BUY THE FULL COURSE

THANKS ANYWAY

YOU HELPED ME A LOT

교육 기관: Arion K C

Jan 28, 2019

Professor Kang teaches very clearly and is very likable! She's the best online instructor I've ever had.

교육 기관: Abolghassem R

Jan 05, 2019

thanks a lot - writing material and video is helpful .

교육 기관: Kaila D O L

Jan 29, 2019

this helped me a lot. even though i'm still learning, i can read the characters already after a few lessons :)

교육 기관: Kennedy M

Jan 30, 2019

This is so helpful, I feel like I'm finally understanding Korean. The courses are nice and slow! Thank you so much

교육 기관: Yamila V

Jan 29, 2019

Me encantó como esta explicado, lo fácil que es entender. Las dudas las contestan enseguida, muy atentos. Recomiendo!

교육 기관: Karina M M C

Jan 30, 2019

Muchas gracias por este maravilloso curso, puede aprender muchas cosas acerca de la escritura coreana y reforzar mis conocimientos acerca del idioma, agradezco nuevamente por permitirme tomar este curso y mejorar mis habilidades.Espero que sigan haciendo este tipo de cursos y niveles más avanzados como con conversación y actividades cotidianas. Gracias

교육 기관: Ефимова Е Е

Feb 01, 2019

Thank You for great teaching and instructing.

교육 기관: Lalitati

Feb 03, 2019

I like this so much. i learn the basic word and structute about this languages.

교육 기관: radeyah

Feb 03, 2019

it was quite easy to understand through the follow ups

and the videos, re-watching it more than once also helped exponentially

it is a great way to review common topics used in South Korea.

overall i enjoyed is it and would only thank the teacher.

교육 기관: Jonathan B S

Jan 26, 2019

Before I join this courses, I just learned some words and basic expressions from korean tv shows and dramas and songs. Now I can know the basic expression in Korean, especially the ones that related to numbers, times, and activities. Big thanks to Yonsei University and Coursera for providing this course.

교육 기관: Y. Y M Q

Feb 07, 2019

muy bueno el curso de coreano básico, recomiendo a todos los interesados en aprender algo más de la cultura coreana.

교육 기관: MYRIAM G D R

Nov 20, 2018

I really enjoyed learning Korean with this course. The best is that I could study at my own pace. I am going to continue to the next course of Korean language.