Chevron Left
First Step Korean(으)로 돌아가기

연세 대학교의 First Step Korean 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
5,571개의 평가
1,631개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

최상위 리뷰

DD

May 02, 2017

This was course was very informative. I really enjoyed the content being that I wasn't on the paid version. I didn't feel like I was missing out on anything but learn a lot from this course. 감사합니다!!!!

CS

Jan 07, 2018

The course is amazing for now! The teacher explains everything in a great order and it helps me a lot with Korean. I understand a lot more now. Thank you for that Seung Hae Kang and Yonsei University!

필터링 기준:

First Step Korean의 1,598개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Alya a

Feb 25, 2019

thank you for helping me ,i will keep learning from this website 👍🏼

교육 기관: Philip K

Feb 28, 2019

Sehr gut um mit koreanisch zu beginnen!

교육 기관: Olamide A

Mar 23, 2019

Both the tutor and tutorial are amazing. I really enjoyed and learned a great deal.

교육 기관: Sonakshi S

Mar 24, 2019

This course was easy to follow and perfect for beginner level Korean!

교육 기관: Wendy S P

Mar 03, 2019

Hola:

Te cuento que aunque ya había tomado un curso, esto ha venido ha reafirmar mis conocimientos y disipar dudas anteriores. Lo recomiendo ampliamente. Mucho éxito.!!

교육 기관: Joelle V

Mar 24, 2019

merci beaucoup pour ce cours très interessant. J'ai pu me familiariser à cette jolie langue et cette culture passionnante. il me faudra encore beaucoup de travail mais je ferai de mon mieux

교육 기관: Rana R L

Mar 25, 2019

i like this course so much.

Have alot of words and conversations.

I undersant a lot of things that i was hearing from korean drama i wasn't know waht the difference between words that looks like each other

교육 기관: michelle c

Mar 26, 2019

Es bueno para reforzar las bases de coreano y formar oraciones

교육 기관: Laura N

Mar 28, 2019

고맙습니다 선생님

저는 정말로 만히 배웠다.

교육 기관: mirtha m j p

Mar 28, 2019

I LOVE THIS COURSES, I LEARN MANY THINGS. THANK YOU

교육 기관: Nour A

Mar 30, 2019

i enjoyed the learning presses

교육 기관: Yamila V

Jan 29, 2019

Me encantó como esta explicado, lo fácil que es entender. Las dudas las contestan enseguida, muy atentos. Recomiendo!

교육 기관: Kaila D O L

Jan 29, 2019

this helped me a lot. even though i'm still learning, i can read the characters already after a few lessons :)

교육 기관: Caroline D R

Feb 07, 2019

I loved it. Is very simple but you can learn so much. Also, the assignments help me to complement my Korean study. Now I is more simple ton talk in Korean.

교육 기관: Wenelyn C

Feb 08, 2019

I have learned the basics of what I don't really understand though I'm still struggling with the sounds of pieup, ssang sieot, ssang kieuk etc. but well done. Jeongmal kamsahamnida

교육 기관: LEANDRO I B A

Jan 26, 2019

I LOVE IT

IF I HAVE MONEY ,I'LL BUY THE FULL COURSE

THANKS ANYWAY

YOU HELPED ME A LOT

교육 기관: Arion K C

Jan 28, 2019

Professor Kang teaches very clearly and is very likable! She's the best online instructor I've ever had.

교육 기관: Fizzah

Feb 09, 2019

Very good for beginner

교육 기관: Karina M M C

Jan 30, 2019

Muchas gracias por este maravilloso curso, puede aprender muchas cosas acerca de la escritura coreana y reforzar mis conocimientos acerca del idioma, agradezco nuevamente por permitirme tomar este curso y mejorar mis habilidades.Espero que sigan haciendo este tipo de cursos y niveles más avanzados como con conversación y actividades cotidianas. Gracias

교육 기관: Kennedy M

Jan 30, 2019

This is so helpful, I feel like I'm finally understanding Korean. The courses are nice and slow! Thank you so much

교육 기관: Ninfa P P A

Feb 11, 2019

Gracias a este curso pude aprender sobre el idioma Coreano, estoy muy satisfecha

교육 기관: Ефимова Е Е

Feb 01, 2019

Thank You for great teaching and instructing.

교육 기관: Adriano H S

Feb 12, 2019

Very nice course. The big problem is the time your servers take to provide de video. I am in a 2Mbps internet line (FTTH) and it takes 10 min to open. After that lot of spikes in transmission, which become very dificult to follow the teacher. But your course survey was fast, which make me think it is not same provider infrastructure. But anyway, i am still on the first section and i like it.

교육 기관: Lalitati

Feb 03, 2019

I like this so much. i learn the basic word and structute about this languages.