Chevron Left
First Step Korean(으)로 돌아가기

연세 대학교의 First Step Korean 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
5,571개의 평가
1,631개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

최상위 리뷰

DD

May 02, 2017

This was course was very informative. I really enjoyed the content being that I wasn't on the paid version. I didn't feel like I was missing out on anything but learn a lot from this course. 감사합니다!!!!

CS

Jan 07, 2018

The course is amazing for now! The teacher explains everything in a great order and it helps me a lot with Korean. I understand a lot more now. Thank you for that Seung Hae Kang and Yonsei University!

필터링 기준:

First Step Korean의 1,598개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Laura N

Mar 28, 2019

고맙습니다 선생님

저는 정말로 만히 배웠다.

교육 기관: mirtha m j p

Mar 28, 2019

I LOVE THIS COURSES, I LEARN MANY THINGS. THANK YOU

교육 기관: Joeylyn M L

Dec 21, 2018

This is really helpful! Thank you so much!

교육 기관: Andrea L

Dec 05, 2018

Un curso muy completo y que recomiendo

교육 기관: Arummi B M U

Dec 04, 2018

i love this course! it really help me :)

교육 기관: Ariel B

Dec 23, 2018

Very helpful

교육 기관: Abigail W

Dec 23, 2018

This course has been very informative. The instructor was great, and I feel like with a little bit more studying, I will be able to fully grasp everything I've learned with this course, as well as speaking it correctly. Thank you!

교육 기관: MARITZA C C

Dec 21, 2018

This course was amazing. I can't believe it. I am so happy and thankful for it. It was well disigned. The videos are clear. The lectures were helpfull. The quizes were according with the topics on the lessons. I highly recommend this FIRST STEP KOREAN course.

교육 기관: Sandy M

Dec 06, 2018

Excellent!!!!

교육 기관: Adriana K

Dec 07, 2018

The course structure was very well-built for people who never had any exposure to the Korean language.

교육 기관: Saiyara S

Dec 06, 2018

The breakdown of the course made it really easy to follow and pick up the lessons, especially at the beginning. I couldn't believe that I had been watching Korean movies and dramas for years but hadn't been able to pick up on how to read Hangul but within two weeks of this course, I could easily read sentences.

교육 기관: Karoline A C S

Dec 24, 2018

Un muy buen curso para aprender desde cero el idioma.

교육 기관: manely v

Dec 24, 2018

I have learned so much thanks to this course. She is a great teacher and she explains everything very well and in detail. So thank you!

교육 기관: Tuunik-Madza'a

Dec 24, 2018

El curso da la oportunidad de tener un horario flexible, y las clases están bien resumidas, de tal manera que uno aprende lo suficiente en clase y lo puede practicar por si mismo en otro momento, esto es muy útil para cuando uno está muy ocupado.

교육 기관: Diallo M M D

Dec 26, 2018

Formidable

교육 기관: Andrés E R S

Dec 27, 2018

Muy muy bueno muchas gracias por todo!!! Avísame cuando cae intermedio o siguiente nivel por favor Saludos de Mérida, Yucatán. México

교육 기관: Katiuska A C

Dec 26, 2018

Estoy realmente agradecida por la oportunidad que brindan en esta polataforma, aprender sin importar el tiempo y el espacio es divertido!!

gracias Coursera <3

교육 기관: Alexa M

Dec 26, 2018

It was a very helpful start to learning a new language. I will definitely need to practice the lessons to get it down, but now I have the information to start.

교육 기관: Nour A

Mar 30, 2019

i enjoyed the learning presses

교육 기관: Sakshi B

Apr 01, 2019

I liked this course because it explained sentence structure and basics in depth.

교육 기관: Disley Y T E

Apr 02, 2019

Realmente satisfecha con el curso !!

En cuanto a gramática y sintaxis del idioma, puedo decir que entiendo un poco más. Ahora falta practicar y practicar!!

Muchas Gracias !! ^^

교육 기관: Rose G

Apr 02, 2019

It's been very helpful at helping me understanding the basic to Korean 한국 and for that I'm truly grateful.

교육 기관: Angie M A S

Apr 04, 2019

Until now everything is very well explained. It's like you were in the elementary school learning from the beginning until you go on and on. Great course I must say. Thank you Yonsei University.