Chevron Left
First Step Korean(으)로 돌아가기

연세 대학교의 First Step Korean 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
5,581개의 평가
1,632개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

최상위 리뷰

CS

Jan 07, 2018

The course is amazing for now! The teacher explains everything in a great order and it helps me a lot with Korean. I understand a lot more now. Thank you for that Seung Hae Kang and Yonsei University!

DD

May 02, 2017

This was course was very informative. I really enjoyed the content being that I wasn't on the paid version. I didn't feel like I was missing out on anything but learn a lot from this course. 감사합니다!!!!

필터링 기준:

First Step Korean의 1,600개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Karoline A C S

Dec 24, 2018

Un muy buen curso para aprender desde cero el idioma.

교육 기관: Adriana K

Dec 07, 2018

The course structure was very well-built for people who never had any exposure to the Korean language.

교육 기관: manely v

Dec 24, 2018

I have learned so much thanks to this course. She is a great teacher and she explains everything very well and in detail. So thank you!

교육 기관: radeyah

Feb 03, 2019

it was quite easy to understand through the follow ups

and the videos, re-watching it more than once also helped exponentially

it is a great way to review common topics used in South Korea.

overall i enjoyed is it and would only thank the teacher.

교육 기관: Branka K

Jan 20, 2019

Well-structured course. Thank you.

교육 기관: Catherine N

Jan 20, 2019

Great course, I have learnt a lot for a beginner.

교육 기관: Sanae J

Jan 21, 2019

It was a great introduction for me. I would love to repeat the course so that I can become more proficient with what I have learned from this course.

교육 기관: Lamina

Jan 21, 2019

简单易入门

교육 기관: Vũ T

Jan 21, 2019

Awesome!. thanks coursera creating team.

교육 기관: Бронштейн П П

Mar 10, 2019

Thank you for an amazing opportunity!

교육 기관: Renee I

Mar 11, 2019

Amazing course, I have really learned a lot here! I can confidently read, write and speak what I have learned in this course.

교육 기관: Tirtaning A

Jul 11, 2018

This course is so easy to understand. You can learn it by yourself without being confused. Please do more course as an upgraded from this one. Thank you so much!!

교육 기관: Kim S

Jul 11, 2018

This has been a great course so far. It's exactly like a real Korean class that you would attend in real life, but it's free!

교육 기관: Lisa R

Jul 11, 2018

This course is VERY helpful and would recommend it to everyone!

교육 기관: Alison T

Sep 09, 2018

Even though I have already knew the syllabus in this course, I still find it helpful with the explanations provided

교육 기관: cesia a c c

Sep 23, 2018

It's been a pleasure to received this course because I can ready hanguel now and with practice in the future can speak it. Thanks for this course and the support that Yonsei University gave to does that likes the idiom and wants to give it all. My greetings from Honduras to South Korea.✌❤

교육 기관: margaret m

Sep 22, 2018

very good course for beginners.

교육 기관: crisbel r

Sep 11, 2018

excelente habia intentado con varios programas y me resultaba dificil he aprendido mucho lo recomiendo 100 %

교육 기관: Weza E

Sep 10, 2018

Everything is clear and organised! This site is extremely helpful

교육 기관: Tanisorn

Sep 23, 2018

Thank you so much

교육 기관: Carolina X C M

Sep 23, 2018

Es justo lo que necesitaba para ordenar mi estudio del idioma coreano, espero seguir aprendiendo.

교육 기관: Eliana H

Sep 26, 2018

It´s a simple and very well explained course. I highly recommed it.