Chevron Left
First Step Korean(으)로 돌아가기

연세 대학교의 First Step Korean 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
5,571개의 평가
1,631개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

최상위 리뷰

DD

May 02, 2017

This was course was very informative. I really enjoyed the content being that I wasn't on the paid version. I didn't feel like I was missing out on anything but learn a lot from this course. 감사합니다!!!!

CS

Jan 07, 2018

The course is amazing for now! The teacher explains everything in a great order and it helps me a lot with Korean. I understand a lot more now. Thank you for that Seung Hae Kang and Yonsei University!

필터링 기준:

First Step Korean의 1,598개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Tony D

Nov 13, 2017

Simple and easy

교육 기관: Amei H

Sep 29, 2016

I had Learn to Speak Korean 1 at first. Then I paused that class, followed this one. I think this class is really the first step Korean before getting into other classes. I like the teacher too!

교육 기관: varsha

Aug 06, 2017

it's been a wonderful experience! i can't wait to learn more levels of korean and start speaking the language fluently!

교육 기관: Ruby G

Oct 23, 2016

A good introduction to Korean language. I learnt to read the Korean letters. Need a lot of practice on conversation. Thanks for the lessons!

교육 기관: Neati T

May 05, 2018

great course!!

교육 기관: Liane D

Feb 09, 2016

Very informative but I think that, if I hadn't already had a basic knowledge of the Korean alphabet and grammar structure, I'd have found the grammar explanations to be a bit too brief. Excellent for beginner level refresher though. Some glitches in the tests (e.g. the correct answer being something not taught until the next lesson) and the videos (one lesson unable to be downloaded on any of the computers to which I have access). Would be good if this course had some social /cultural lessons (like how to drink in front of a superior

교육 기관: Phimlamphay D

Mar 06, 2018

At the very least, you'll be able to read hangeul. Helpful for ordering at Korean restaurants.

교육 기관: Fatima A D

Jan 14, 2017

Good way to learn how to read Korean characters and learn some basic words. Really fun to learn and so clear.

교육 기관: Marcia H

Apr 28, 2018

Good for beginners!

교육 기관: Jialing Z

Apr 16, 2018

Very easy and clear to understand! Great courses for learning Korean!

교육 기관: Jean G

May 09, 2016

Very well done as introductory course, easy to follow and detailed in the explanations. Helpful for whom wants to get closer to the Korean language for the first time.

교육 기관: JOHN Q

May 10, 2017

wonderful review of Korean

교육 기관: Sabou A

Oct 25, 2017

The course it's very well organized and provides a lot of examples and explanations. I recommend it to everyone who wants to learn Korean language as a first step. I am happy I can read and say a lot of things in Korean. Thank you!

교육 기관: Christianne A T V

Nov 23, 2017

Very interesting and efficient way to learn Korean. I had taken a beginners' course on learning Korean before in a classroom setting in a university so I can honestly say that learning online is at par with traditional classroom learning especially with learning foreign languages!

교육 기관: Phahusupha N

May 05, 2017

It is great, I like it and would like to study again in the future.

교육 기관: julia a

Mar 20, 2018

Thanks alot. I learn how to read Hangul from this course. its help me alot.

교육 기관: Elekwachi P A

Mar 29, 2017

This course was amazing and easy to understand. My first encounter with Korean and i can easily identify and read words and sentences. Thanks to the instructor, she did a great job!

교육 기관: Maria a

Aug 08, 2016

It was easy to follow the teacher and there was enough time to finish the classes.

교육 기관: ojinga b

Dec 15, 2016

Awesome class!!

More courses please.

Maybe some courses to prep for TopiK proficiency as well.

교육 기관: Yuxuan C

Sep 15, 2017

I found the way the professor taught the course materials was very effective. She taught so many useful words that are useful in daily conversations. Love this class a lot!

교육 기관: wijai b

Aug 05, 2016

Awesome. She teaches it easily . She is a gifted teacher.I am going to enroll the next course. Thank you very much.

교육 기관: Jair G

Mar 08, 2018

Un curso muy interesante para empezar el idioma coreano, con un plan muy bien estructurado y retador, que me puso a sudar y a repasar cada clase. Me siento satisfecho de haber empezado a estudiar coreano en esta plataforma.

교육 기관: Khawaja M I B

Oct 27, 2017

This is very informative and helpful course for the beginners.

Thank you for offering such kind of courses.

I wish if you can start this kind of courses for intermediate and advanced level Korean as well.

교육 기관: Mirza A P

Jul 25, 2017

Muy bueno y dinamico!

교육 기관: 苏俊杰

Jan 29, 2017

课程较简单,适合激发学生兴趣,引导入门