Chevron Left
First Step Korean(으)로 돌아가기

연세 대학교의 First Step Korean 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
43,363개의 평가

강좌 소개

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

최상위 리뷰

AT

2017년 6월 7일

Professor Kang is really nice and she guides me through every lesson with detailed explanation and dedication. I enjoy learning the course and I believe this is a very good choice for Korean beginners

PW

2021년 5월 27일

useful course for fundamental learners. Everyone can take this course easily.

the instructor gives me good teaching and more information.

I can basically talk to Korean after finished the class.

필터링 기준:

First Step Korean의 10,000개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Saipooja R

2019년 8월 19일

It was really awesome experience throughout the course .The way the language is taught is really great and the course pattern keeps us persistent to complete the course through tests and much more.

교육 기관: Alyza B

2020년 7월 26일

Hope i can study more about your language and other stuffs. Thank you Professor Seung Hae Kang for teaching Korean class. Hope i can meet you in person. Stay safe and Godbless! <3

교육 기관: Alexandra N

2021년 2월 17일

I LOVE IT. I understand so much in so little time. Now I just need to keep practicing more vocabulary and more grammar. I think I'll be able to travel freely in Korea very soon

교육 기관: Julia K

2020년 9월 27일

I did enjoy two first weeks but then the pace was too fast. I don't think it was suited to complete beginners. Also, I think I would change some things we were studying, eg. studying Korean numbers in week 3 and Chinese numbers in week 4 was quite discouraging. It was some kind of an introduction, though.

교육 기관: KATHERIN R M

2020년 8월 15일

NO entiendo, porque el video esta en Ingles y yo solo hablo español. por ende no entiendo y desisto de este curso. gracias

교육 기관: Rosa A F J

2021년 6월 14일

E​s un buen curso, puedes aprender lo básico y lo mejor es que siempre hay ejercicios y conoces nuevo vocabulario. Debes ser constante para aprender el idioma.

교육 기관: Lidia C M F

2020년 8월 1일

Excellent course! I learned a lot and I hope to speak fluently and visit South Korea someday. Thank you Professor, Seung Hae Kang and Yonsei University!

교육 기관: Штурмин С В

2018년 12월 15일

Acctually I started learning korean language months before, but this course gives me more information. It was very useful to practice my pronunciation.

교육 기관: Leonisa C M

2021년 3월 24일

Very useful course. Lessons were designed perfectly to facilitate comprehension of the lessons especially for beginners.

Thank you very much.

교육 기관: Snow M

2021년 6월 11일

t​hank you yonsei for having me . and special thanks to my very first korean teacher Seung Hae Kang . Without you i can't make it :)

교육 기관: Natalia O

2021년 2월 3일

Increíble las oportunidades que se dan en esta plataforma, muy didáctico y traducido para en este caso mi lengua materna.

교육 기관: ERICA C C

2020년 6월 15일

Me pareció un curso muy bien estructurado, con los elementos necesarios para un primer acercamiento a la lengua Coreana.

교육 기관: Noelia C

2020년 4월 22일

Es mi primer curso online y me ha gustado mucho. No se ha hecho pesado y los contenidos están muy bien presentados

교육 기관: Esther A R

2018년 7월 13일

That's awesome, I realy learn and understand so much, I hope more lessons or another course like this

교육 기관: Jairylle M C B

2020년 7월 26일

Excellent for first step Korean language. Hoping and looking forward for a next level course offer.

교육 기관: Liliana V

2020년 9월 3일

Great teaching! It is a good place to start for a beginner. I think I have learnt a lot. 감사합니다!

교육 기관: Luz C E G

2019년 7월 14일

Excelentes explicaciones y pronunciación. Me gustarían más temas, aunque son bastante variados.

교육 기관: Evelyn D

2021년 2월 7일

Aprendi mucho, lo recomiendo totalmente si quieres saber lo basico del idioma coreano

교육 기관: Patricia

2018년 11월 30일

¡Muy chévere el curso! Me motivó a continuar estudiando el idioma coreano. ¡Gracias!

교육 기관: fernanda g

2021년 2월 7일

Da muy buenas explicacione y los test son muy buenos es el mejor curso

교육 기관: Miss. W W

2020년 7월 26일

Really good caurse for beginners like me.

교육 기관: Pinyarat T

2020년 5월 4일

너무 감사합니다. 지금 처는 한국어를 알겠습니다. 열심히하겠습니다. ^_^

교육 기관: 横山纯一

2020년 1월 23일

非常喜欢学习语言,这是我学习韩语的第一步!有时间将会继续学习!谢谢延世大学!

교육 기관: Andrea L

2018년 12월 5일

Un curso muy completo y que recomiendo

교육 기관: Henry

2020년 7월 26일

Great for learning basic Korean!