Chevron Left
Learn Mandarin Chinese: Capstone Project(으)로 돌아가기

상하이 자오퉁 대학의 Learn Mandarin Chinese: Capstone Project 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
263개의 평가
26개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learn Mandarin Chinese: Capstone Project is a beginner's course of Mandarin Chinese in continuation of Mandarin Chinese 3: Chinese for Beginners. In this course, learners are required to complete a few tasks of using Chinese languages in simulated real life situations. Some guidance on taking and passing HSK (Chinese proficiency test) will also be provided. By completing this course, the learners will finish the learning of the whole series and be standing at the threshold of intermediate Chinese proficiency....

최상위 리뷰

JP
2021년 2월 27일

It was really good to have a summary of what you have learned from lesson 1 2 3 then this lesson was a review. It's really good!

KV
2021년 3월 4일

Really enjoyed this course. Took me out of my comfort zone, but feel more confident in speaking Chinese.

필터링 기준:

Learn Mandarin Chinese: Capstone Project의 25개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Stephan R

2017년 7월 20일

Does everything I had expected from a so-called Capstone Project.

Short reviews of the video lessons, that give you the chance to review and maybe re-take a lesson if the knowledge isn't good enough yet. Then sample HSK tests to prove your progress :-) ...

To me, a short review of grammar would have been nice, but I do recommend to take this course after finishing the first 3 Mandarin courses.

교육 기관: nicha a

2020년 4월 25일

The test is too long

교육 기관: Deleted A

2021년 1월 18일

I had some prior knowledge - but I wasn't bored! These courses have allowed me to consolidate, systematize and expand my fragmentary knowledge, in very inspiring courses. Thank you!

I will promote them and intend to continue learning this way myself at this university!

교육 기관: Deleted A

2021년 6월 17일

I had prior knowledge to many of the concepts but the lessons were short and straight to the point which was good. I would have liked to have seen more writing prompts within each lesson or more listening assignments.

교육 기관: Dayana N

2020년 12월 23일

The best Chinese courses! I really raised my skills in reading and listening. By the way, I have rewritten every single word from videos. Its really helpful!

교육 기관: Joela P

2021년 2월 27일

It was really good to have a summary of what you have learned from lesson 1 2 3 then this lesson was a review. It's really good!

교육 기관: Maria L A

2020년 11월 8일

Great course! It helps to start speaking the language with more confidence. I loved it. I learned a lot!!

교육 기관: Kiara V

2021년 3월 5일

Really enjoyed this course. Took me out of my comfort zone, but feel more confident in speaking Chinese.

교육 기관: htu l

2021년 1월 4일

I love the components of the lessons. Thank you. I would like to have more gramma explanation.

교육 기관: Ginger E

2020년 3월 15일

Loved it. It had everything that I thought it will. Thank you!!!

교육 기관: Gina M V A

2020년 5월 27일

Muy bueno, muy completo y muy buenas ayudas didácticas

교육 기관: Kamatham S P K R

2020년 4월 30일

Finally I learn New Things In This language

교육 기관: Patrick T

2018년 12월 20일

Great course... And I liked it so so much!

교육 기관: SHAIK S

2020년 10월 1일

excellent cource ever done

교육 기관: rakesh d

2020년 7월 1일

good to language chinese

교육 기관: ANGULURI K S

2020년 6월 18일

good and useful course

교육 기관: Winston A W

2020년 11월 6일

Excellent, thank you.

교육 기관: Chandan K S

2020년 12월 18일

hen hao course

교육 기관: mohammad n

2017년 7월 12일

VERY HELPFUL

교육 기관: Mukund S

2020년 7월 4일

Amazing

교육 기관: Sasi K

2020년 3월 10일

Good

교육 기관: Ma S S N

2020년 8월 27일

Nice to have a happy learning Chinese Language!

If you are trying to study the Chinese Language, I have a strong recommendation for this course.

Thank you so much all of the teachers for efforting in these courses!

교육 기관: Elizabeth N C

2021년 10월 12일

It is interesting that he was dynamic in his dialogues, putting the subtitles but lacking more explanation in the structures of the sentences in each situation presented in the lessons.

교육 기관: Foucauld d T

2020년 5월 17일

All the work done by others students where fake work sheet or fake audio clip

교육 기관: BEJJAGAM J

2020년 9월 2일

Great Course but a long course.