Chevron Left
Learn to Speak Korean 1(으)로 돌아가기

연세 대학교의 Learn to Speak Korean 1 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
1,694개의 평가
438개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to Learn to Speak Korean 1! This course is for beginner students who are familiar with the Korean alphabet, Hangeul. Through this course students will learn the skills essential for daily interactions with Koreans while living in Korea. This course consists of six modules, and each module is composed of five units. Each unit has vocabulary, grammar and expressions, conversation practice, video clips, quizzes, a workbook, and vocabulary lists. In order to assist students with their independent studies, Korean learning materials such as lecture notes, workbooks, and vocabulary lists detailing each day’s lecture are also provided. The vocabulary lists are accompanied by English, Chinese, and Japanese translations. I hope that you enjoy all this program has to offer over the next six weeks. After studying in this program, you will be able to have a real Korean conversation with your newly acquired knowledge of the Korean language. Thank you! Your Course Team Chief Contents Developer: Sang Mee Han Contents Developers: Bock Ja Lee, Yoo Kyung Choi, Ha Min Cho, Ju Eun Kim Production Assistants: Jin Hee Kim, Eun Hye Kim...

최상위 리뷰

HD

Mar 23, 2019

This course is a complete package in itself. I have learned a lot and improved my Korean as well. The professor was great and the lessons are well curated. I enjoyed every bit of this course!

AR

Mar 05, 2019

This course had extremely great explanations and course material. I learned the entire course in a memorable way and I highly recommend this course to anyone looking to learn a new language!

필터링 기준:

Learn to Speak Korean 1의 427개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Ty'Raya

Oct 25, 2017

I learned more in this six week course than i did in my year of self teaching Korean. I highly recommend this course to anyone looking to advance their Korean after having learned Hangul!

교육 기관: Andrew G

Apr 06, 2019

It was very informative, fun and really easy to study. Looking forward for the next course "Learn to Speak Korean 2"

Thank you so much for such a great course. And wish you all the best.

교육 기관: Mur

Jan 26, 2019

사랑해요

감사합니다^^

교육 기관: Katlego M

Mar 06, 2019

My sister and I have learnt so much from this course and we especially love the lecture that teaches. The way in which she explains in very effective, wish she had more courses to teach

교육 기관: Joeylyn M L

Dec 21, 2018

This is really helpful!

교육 기관: Jialing Z

Dec 11, 2018

Easy and clear to follow up. Very useful dialogs for daily life!

교육 기관: MR P O C

Jan 29, 2019

A suitable level with lots of examples. Well done!

교육 기관: sstanastro

Jan 31, 2019

I love this course. I higlly recommend this course to whoever is learning Korean!

교육 기관: Thet M P

Feb 01, 2019

I want to study korean language in korea.

교육 기관: sherry L

Jan 26, 2019

the course is designed to be very interesting and fundamental. enough practices for pronouns.

교육 기관: Mifta H Z

Nov 26, 2018

Practical and easy to understand.

교육 기관: Stiven S

Nov 13, 2018

Es un curso muy productivo y provechoso te brinda de una forma fácil bases para poder manejar el idioma coreano con respeto a ciertas situaciones del diario vivir. Ademas nos brinda diferentes ayudas las cuales son provechosas dentro del curso y fuera del el.

MUCHAS GRACIAS

교육 기관: Hu

Jan 17, 2019

easy to understand

교육 기관: 支阳光

Jan 06, 2019

h很适合学习 很好德老师

교육 기관: İpek E T

Jan 06, 2019

It is a perfect opportunity to learn Korean.I really appreciate Coursera and this language course.Thank you :)

교육 기관: Tanya R O

Jan 09, 2019

This is the first time I have actually experienced that my Korean is starting to improve gradually.Thank you so much, and I am looking forward to Level 2

교육 기관: Daphney

Jan 20, 2019

This style of teaching has been a great way to learn! I cannot wait to use what I've learned. The repetition you get helps with memorizing the vocab. I want to continue learning with Yonsei University!! Thank you for your lessons!

교육 기관: Hyo C

Feb 08, 2019

I really thankful I complated this course, Thank you Coursera

교육 기관: Joseph M N

Feb 10, 2019

Well structured course with enough of practice for a beginner level.

교육 기관: Kimberly Z

Feb 11, 2019

I have learned a lot through this course. Beginners like me can follow well, not too fast nor too slow. It is very much helpful for me! Thank you!

교육 기관: Zhuojun X

Feb 13, 2019

Well structured course.

교육 기관: Alyssa R

Mar 05, 2019

This course had extremely great explanations and course material. I learned the entire course in a memorable way and I highly recommend this course to anyone looking to learn a new language!

교육 기관: Kainat K

Mar 07, 2019

I enjoyed learning....It helped me improve my Korean a lot.

교육 기관: Vivian L D

Mar 10, 2019

A well-structured course for those interested in learning Korean from scratch. Good use of videos illustrating how the language is applied in everyday life complemented with exercises to check on our progress of learning. A really pleasant experience!