Chevron Left
Learn to Speak Korean 1(으)로 돌아가기

연세 대학교의 Learn to Speak Korean 1 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
9,168개의 평가

강좌 소개

Welcome to Learn to Speak Korean 1! This course is for beginner students who are familiar with the Korean alphabet, Hangeul. Through this course students will learn the skills essential for daily interactions with Koreans while living in Korea. This course consists of six modules, and each module is composed of five units. Each unit has vocabulary, grammar and expressions, conversation practice, video clips, quizzes, a workbook, and vocabulary lists. In order to assist students with their independent studies, Korean learning materials such as lecture notes, workbooks, and vocabulary lists detailing each day’s lecture are also provided. The vocabulary lists are accompanied by English, Chinese, and Japanese translations. I hope that you enjoy all this program has to offer over the next six weeks. After studying in this program, you will be able to have a real Korean conversation with your newly acquired knowledge of the Korean language. Thank you! Your Course Team Chief Contents Developer: Sang Mee Han Contents Developers: Bock Ja Lee, Yoo Kyung Choi, Ha Min Cho, Ju Eun Kim Production Assistants: Jin Hee Kim, Eun Hye Kim...

최상위 리뷰

JD

2021년 1월 17일

I find it hard and confusing at first but eventually I had fun. I love Korea so much that is why I want to learn Hangul. Also I will visit Korea when the pandemic is over. Thank you Yonsei University.

KN

2021년 8월 31일

Perfectly explained in each short videos. Learnt a lot of the basic grammars, vocab and phonetics. Now, just need to practice speaking it out loud. =) Hope to have "learn to speak korean 2" though. =)

필터링 기준:

Learn to Speak Korean 1의 2,296개 리뷰 중 2176~2200

교육 기관: Cristian M

2018년 1월 5일

P

l

Please include material for common greetings! I never learned about greetings, or telling time, or family members. Not even about nationality. Otherwise, excellent course.

교육 기관: Melanie R C

2020년 6월 12일

Muy bueno, pero necesitas saber el abecedario antes de comenzar y como se forman la oraciones, pero si analizas lo explicado con detenimiento, es comprendible y muy útil.

교육 기관: büşra y

2021년 2월 12일

YAZI DİLİ OLARAK GÜZEL ANCAK EZBER VE KONUŞMA OLARAK MAALESEF EK DESTEĞE İHTİYAÇ DUYULUYOR VE ÇEVİRİDE O KADAR İYİ DEĞİL. AMA YİNEDE ÖĞRENMEYE YARDIMCI OLDU TEŞEKKÜRLER.

교육 기관: Tamala K P

2017년 5월 16일

Overall the course was well-structured and easy to follow with very good explanations and vocabulary lists. However, I would have liked the tests to be more challenging.

교육 기관: Abolghassem R

2019년 2월 7일

talks go very fast, beginners cannot follow. Although I read first the notes and look up the words in the dic but still the lesson and dialogues are too fast. Thank you

교육 기관: Ilma S

2020년 10월 3일

This course is great for those who have know the basics of Korean language. Recommend this to those who want to learn basic communication skills using Korean language

교육 기관: Claudio A A

2020년 6월 5일

Course is good. Audio on the videos is hard to hear, not well edited. Teacher is very good and structure ok. Room for improvement but I would definitely recommend it.

교육 기관: Rozana A

2021년 10월 17일

C​oursera help me to understand and learn more about subject that I loved also keep me understanding the material besides of video tutor! thank you coursera

교육 기관: Joe J

2019년 11월 18일

I truly enjoyed this course. The lessons are the right length and study materials helps with understanding the subjects. I wish it was longer. Thank you

교육 기관: Ramya K

2018년 9월 23일

The way the course is designed made it so much easier to comprehend. I wish there was more vocabulary, though. Eagerly awaiting Level 2 of this course

교육 기관: quentellus t

2020년 7월 6일

Really loved the course, so much better that just going trough a text book, other than sometime is feels as we are moving fast it was still fun!!

교육 기관: Wendy S

2020년 6월 4일

I noticed some translation mistakes in the videon but overall, it's good and i finished learning all of it. The logic and content is clear.

교육 기관: Debora V G

2020년 6월 14일

Es un curso bastante bueno, muy completo y fácil de entender aunque todo fuese en ingles. Lecciones muy completas y bastantes vocabulario.

교육 기관: Jean G

2017년 2월 5일

instructive, well paced. some of the exercises are a bit too far off from the lessons as they introduce new vocabulary. Very good overall

교육 기관: Mayada O

2021년 3월 1일

it was fun and useful to me but it was new to and it had a lot of new vocabs to me so it was a little bit hard but fun thank you so much

교육 기관: Alexandre B

2017년 10월 11일

i Didn't learn much because I already had the level in Korean enough for this class, still, it was rewarding to have 100% at each quiz !

교육 기관: Ruchika S

2021년 9월 21일

All in all it's a good course for beginners who wants to learn korean . but i guess they should add more tests for testing our skills .

교육 기관: Ernest W

2020년 7월 3일

More grammar is needed to better understand the examples. Topics are interesting. Sound not good enough sometimes. Good course anyway.

교육 기관: Samantha T

2020년 6월 7일

Very well explained, amazing grammar explanations, though sometimes they added vocabulary in examples that we did not know beforehand.

교육 기관: Abdul A B

2021년 7월 3일

A​ fair and good spoken Korean course for beginners. As they've mentioned learn the "First step into Korean" for easy Understanding

교육 기관: Abdurakhmonov A

2018년 1월 19일

Great job for people striving to learn Korean. Thank you so much. Hope people will have a chance to Learn to Speak Korean 2 as well

교육 기관: Paige

2021년 1월 1일

I enjoyed it and learned useful grammar and vocabulary. Very useful phrases as well. Role play and repetitions were a bit robotic.

교육 기관: Oanh

2017년 9월 21일

Very good explanation and demonstration! Thank you for much for your great lesson, I hope to take another course after this course

교육 기관: Jing

2018년 2월 23일

I have clearly learned about basic dialogues in Korean. This course is very useful. But the contents are a little insufficient.

교육 기관: Mary V

2020년 6월 6일

Este curso está completo y bien explicado por la profesora a cargo y sus alumnos.

Es una pena que no sea más extenso el curso.