Chevron Left
Learn to Speak Korean 1(으)로 돌아가기

연세 대학교의 Learn to Speak Korean 1 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
9,161개의 평가

강좌 소개

Welcome to Learn to Speak Korean 1! This course is for beginner students who are familiar with the Korean alphabet, Hangeul. Through this course students will learn the skills essential for daily interactions with Koreans while living in Korea. This course consists of six modules, and each module is composed of five units. Each unit has vocabulary, grammar and expressions, conversation practice, video clips, quizzes, a workbook, and vocabulary lists. In order to assist students with their independent studies, Korean learning materials such as lecture notes, workbooks, and vocabulary lists detailing each day’s lecture are also provided. The vocabulary lists are accompanied by English, Chinese, and Japanese translations. I hope that you enjoy all this program has to offer over the next six weeks. After studying in this program, you will be able to have a real Korean conversation with your newly acquired knowledge of the Korean language. Thank you! Your Course Team Chief Contents Developer: Sang Mee Han Contents Developers: Bock Ja Lee, Yoo Kyung Choi, Ha Min Cho, Ju Eun Kim Production Assistants: Jin Hee Kim, Eun Hye Kim...

최상위 리뷰

JD

2021년 1월 17일

I find it hard and confusing at first but eventually I had fun. I love Korea so much that is why I want to learn Hangul. Also I will visit Korea when the pandemic is over. Thank you Yonsei University.

KN

2021년 8월 31일

Perfectly explained in each short videos. Learnt a lot of the basic grammars, vocab and phonetics. Now, just need to practice speaking it out loud. =) Hope to have "learn to speak korean 2" though. =)

필터링 기준:

Learn to Speak Korean 1의 2,295개 리뷰 중 2251~2275

교육 기관: Jihan F

2018년 10월 8일

it's very helpful, thank you!

교육 기관: Minh N K

2022년 3월 25일

the course is really helpful

교육 기관: Lucy H

2021년 5월 11일

It was a bit challenging.

교육 기관: May T K

2021년 8월 9일

really good to study

교육 기관: Hessa A M A

2021년 3월 3일

I liked very much...

교육 기관: aslye

2020년 7월 18일

explican muy bien.

교육 기관: 蔣雨螢

2020년 2월 9일

很生活化的課程,旅遊也可以用到的句型

교육 기관: Ashanti L

2017년 6월 4일

Super dope course

교육 기관: Olga T

2018년 12월 5일

Very nice course

교육 기관: V M A B

2020년 8월 12일

Good experience

교육 기관: Muhammad B

2020년 8월 12일

Nice experience

교육 기관: Chellola H b

2020년 8월 11일

Nice experience

교육 기관: CONCEPCION G

2020년 10월 30일

a good course

교육 기관: Claudia a

2021년 6월 14일

e​xcellent

교육 기관: GUNNAL J

2020년 7월 4일

Thank you

교육 기관: Rizki D A

2021년 10월 1일

good

교육 기관: Ei S Z A

2021년 6월 5일

good

교육 기관: KOVVURU Y C B

2020년 9월 13일

Good

교육 기관: Thota k

2020년 8월 11일

Nice

교육 기관: Trương N Q A

2019년 12월 21일

Good

교육 기관: Minhal K

2022년 8월 13일

too much english given throughout the course. every sentences o nscreen and especially in the resources had english translation with it which takes away from the learning environment.

If during the initial conversation and explanation teh course instructor showed the English translation (also in the workbooks) then it would make sense to not give it in the rest of the lesson and also not in the workbook. it would be better to give translation at the end like the vocab so the student neds to actually look and work to find the meaning and threfore learn.

The good thing was that very important grammar structures were introduced and explained nicely. i was able to follow along and learn with practice. Module 5 and 6 were great as they were a bit more challenging copared to the the first 4 which had a lot of repitetiin from the First step Korean course offered by Yonsei University as well.

The tests: end of module tests were pretty easy to get through and once again there was english everywhere even in the test! there were only 5 questions which was simply there to check that you knew which garmmar structure was introduced rather that proper knowledge of how to use it. Once again i felt that the first step korean course was better organised compared to this although this had a great intro to grammer and vocab.

I particular learnt a lot from the conversations at the end of each video.

교육 기관: Chelsea A

2022년 3월 25일

I really liked the style of the course. I think the dialouge would have been better if presented fully by native Korean speakers though. Some of the courses were really difficult so I think for absolute beginners a more simple approach would have been better.

교육 기관: Brittany A

2020년 6월 6일

This course was billed as a course for beginners, but the pacing and the reading skills required were definitely beyond that of a beginner. I would call this a more intermediate course and as a beginner, it was much too challenging for what I needed.

교육 기관: Karen Z

2022년 6월 17일

kinda hard to complete this course specially if this this your first time. I advice you to take other beginner couse first before taking this one. But it was fun learning this

교육 기관: Elizabeth N C

2021년 8월 5일

It should include the pronunciation in the slides of the lessons and in the grammar it should also include the meanings