Chevron Left
Learn to Speak Korean 1(으)로 돌아가기

연세 대학교의 Learn to Speak Korean 1 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
5,865개의 평가
1,517개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to Learn to Speak Korean 1! This course is for beginner students who are familiar with the Korean alphabet, Hangeul. Through this course students will learn the skills essential for daily interactions with Koreans while living in Korea. This course consists of six modules, and each module is composed of five units. Each unit has vocabulary, grammar and expressions, conversation practice, video clips, quizzes, a workbook, and vocabulary lists. In order to assist students with their independent studies, Korean learning materials such as lecture notes, workbooks, and vocabulary lists detailing each day’s lecture are also provided. The vocabulary lists are accompanied by English, Chinese, and Japanese translations. I hope that you enjoy all this program has to offer over the next six weeks. After studying in this program, you will be able to have a real Korean conversation with your newly acquired knowledge of the Korean language. Thank you! Your Course Team Chief Contents Developer: Sang Mee Han Contents Developers: Bock Ja Lee, Yoo Kyung Choi, Ha Min Cho, Ju Eun Kim Production Assistants: Jin Hee Kim, Eun Hye Kim...

최상위 리뷰

JD
2021년 1월 17일

I find it hard and confusing at first but eventually I had fun. I love Korea so much that is why I want to learn Hangul. Also I will visit Korea when the pandemic is over. Thank you Yonsei University.

AM
2020년 6월 28일

This course really helped me understand and gave a better explanations on stuff that i didn't understand at first. I recommend this to those that are learning or want to learn Korean it very helpful.

필터링 기준:

Learn to Speak Korean 1의 1,503개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Susmita V K

2020년 9월 27일

I liked this course very much .Content was very useful, understandable and will be definitely helpful for me in future 😀💜.It was fun, learning with such an amazing tutor miss.Sang Mee Han thank you.

교육 기관: Larissa L

2020년 9월 17일

This course was really helpful. I was able to understand the Korean grammar perfectly because the teacher explained it very well. The exercises and the videos were also interesting. Thank you very much!

교육 기관: Kamilla B B

2020년 6월 21일

Maravilhoso curso de coreano. Tem um jeito simples e fácil de aprender. Apesar de ter um jeito tradicional não é cansativo de aprender.

선생님 감사해요. Yonsei University 감사해요. Comunidade Coursera 감사해요.

안녕히 계십시오

교육 기관: Jyka J C D

2021년 1월 17일

I find it hard and confusing at first but eventually I had fun. I love Korea so much that is why I want to learn Hangul. Also I will visit Korea when the pandemic is over. Thank you Yonsei University.

교육 기관: JUANA C G M

2020년 6월 24일

I really liked this course because I could practice some vocabulary that I had forgotten. I have been studying Korean for one year and this course it is perfect to improve some grammar and vocabulary.

교육 기관: Madhushree

2020년 5월 16일

Its a very good course for beginners who have an idea of how to read and write hangeul

the examples and demonstrations were easy to understand and remember. This also gives you a good vocabulary base!

교육 기관: Hayfaa D

2017년 7월 6일

I really enjoy this course. It gave me more access to the Korean Language and hence understand it more. I love the pace and the learning materials. I wish there is more level to this course.

Thank You

교육 기관: Mariyam Y A H

2020년 11월 9일

It was a very useful and interesting course, am willing to learn more and to be able to speak korean comfortably and fluently. Thanks for the effort and waiting for next level of speak korean 2.

교육 기관: alla k

2020년 6월 20일

Very instructive class you directly see result every class make you learn something new that you can use daily so it keep you motivated ! thank you so much I hope there will be a second course !

교육 기관: Erika J

2020년 7월 26일

Me encanto mucho este curso,lo recomiendo para las personas que quieren saber más sobre la cultura coreana,más vocabulario(entre otras cosas).Les agradezco mucho ya que aprendi más sobre Corea.

교육 기관: Camila O

2020년 5월 25일

Había buscado opciones así durante un tiempo, así que estaba muy emocionada cuando encontré este curso. Me ayudó muchísimo, la información es muy clara y fácil de entender. Muchas gracias :)

교육 기관: Luisana A C

2019년 5월 8일

Thanks to Coursera I was able to continue learning the Korean language, I thank the yonsei university and the teachers for the great work they do to teach us effectively the Korean language.

교육 기관: Karen D G M

2018년 1월 6일

I love it!!! was easy for me understood all the teacher said. She explain so well and i like so much that i had activities where i could practice the lessons. I want other course like this.

교육 기관: Laurė L

2018년 5월 18일

This course was very helpful for me as a beginner speaker. Now I know basic phrases and words how to express my wish or something I want to say to native korean people. Thank you very much!

교육 기관: Diana P

2017년 7월 1일

Great class !!! Thanks to coursera staff and Yonsei University teachers. Thanks for the good videos, for find a methodology easy to learn the idiom. I enjoyed so much the workbook material.

교육 기관: Catalina G S G

2020년 8월 1일

This course is perfect for those who want to improve their way in learning Korean, the material is easy to understand and the instructor explains in a way that you can follow the lectures.

교육 기관: Raquel C

2020년 6월 10일

what I like the most is that thy explain it in the simplest way possible, and sometimes new languages are already complicated enough to do the teaching - learning process more complicated.

교육 기관: Lee J A

2021년 1월 18일

It's great! You can learn the basic grammar and conversations by completing this 6 modules. Overall, I'm satisfied. I can now understand basic korean. Thank you for the great explanation.

교육 기관: Irfa S

2021년 1월 11일

I love this course. This really help me from the start. Better you take the other course before this "Speaking" course. I hope another class of Korean Language by Yonsei. Thank you a lot.

교육 기관: Dioselyn O

2020년 11월 30일

Excelente curso. Solo me gustaría que luego de hacer los ejercicios cortos o quizes estuvieran disponibles para verlos completamente y no solo con el comentarios de correcto e incorrecto.

교육 기관: TAI P Y

2020년 8월 8일

이 한국말 을 좋아해요. 고맙습니다 . Thank you so much for preparing this course. I've learned a lot Korean words and grammar. I can even type in Korean now. The journey has been very fun and fruitful!

교육 기관: Ana C

2020년 10월 26일

Great crash course of the Korean Language to help with the basic day to day conversations. Highly recommended to anyone who will travel to Korea or would just want to learn the basics.

교육 기관: Rasami P

2020년 5월 24일

This lesson helped me a lot! I would love to learn more and more Korean lessons. Thank you for having this lesson online. I hope Yonsei university will have more course to study online.