Chevron Left
Learn to Speak Korean 1(으)로 돌아가기

연세 대학교의 Learn to Speak Korean 1 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
8,394개의 평가
2,114개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to Learn to Speak Korean 1! This course is for beginner students who are familiar with the Korean alphabet, Hangeul. Through this course students will learn the skills essential for daily interactions with Koreans while living in Korea. This course consists of six modules, and each module is composed of five units. Each unit has vocabulary, grammar and expressions, conversation practice, video clips, quizzes, a workbook, and vocabulary lists. In order to assist students with their independent studies, Korean learning materials such as lecture notes, workbooks, and vocabulary lists detailing each day’s lecture are also provided. The vocabulary lists are accompanied by English, Chinese, and Japanese translations. I hope that you enjoy all this program has to offer over the next six weeks. After studying in this program, you will be able to have a real Korean conversation with your newly acquired knowledge of the Korean language. Thank you! Your Course Team Chief Contents Developer: Sang Mee Han Contents Developers: Bock Ja Lee, Yoo Kyung Choi, Ha Min Cho, Ju Eun Kim Production Assistants: Jin Hee Kim, Eun Hye Kim...

최상위 리뷰

KN
2021년 8월 31일

Perfectly explained in each short videos. Learnt a lot of the basic grammars, vocab and phonetics. Now, just need to practice speaking it out loud. =) Hope to have "learn to speak korean 2" though. =)

JD
2021년 1월 17일

I find it hard and confusing at first but eventually I had fun. I love Korea so much that is why I want to learn Hangul. Also I will visit Korea when the pandemic is over. Thank you Yonsei University.

필터링 기준:

Learn to Speak Korean 1의 2,131개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Federico C

2020년 11월 6일

This course wa really useful to get introduced to everyday korean language. It is well structured. So, the different modules connect with each other. As a consequence, I could get a better understanding of the subject. A must for studying korean.

교육 기관: Maria

2016년 10월 20일

I have enjoyed this course a lot. The teacher explain the grammar very well and it's easy to follow her. I didn't expect I was going to learn and practice so much! I'm very happy with the course and I would like to have a Learn to Speak Korean 2!

교육 기관: Phanurat K

2021년 9월 4일

This course is extremely beneficial to starting students. Actually, I have a rudimentary understanding of Korean. On the other hand, I haven't spoken Korean in around 4-5 years. Now that I'm resuming my Korean studies, this is quite beneficial.

교육 기관: Татьяна К

2018년 3월 4일

It was rather difficult for me but everything is clear.

Thank you so much!

Now I even understand several phrases while watching doramas with subtitles.

I want to visit your country one day!

But more practise is necessary.

To improve beginner skills.

교육 기관: Holly E

2016년 9월 15일

This was a very good course for learning vocabulary and grammar for use in conversation with friends. The video clips of students participating in dialogue meant there were many examples of hearing pronunciation of Korean by different people.

교육 기관: bhagyashri b

2019년 3월 24일

It's good for the beginner, I have learned a lot from this course. I just I want tell you that what ever you are mentioning in Korean please mention that Korean pronunciation in English also so that it will help for the better pronunciation.

교육 기관: Maria K

2017년 11월 13일

замечательный курс. все очень просто и доступно. ещё не дошла до конца курса, но уже сейчас могу сказать, что данные занятия просты, информативны. преподаватель очень точно все объясняет. нет лишней информации. огромное спасибо за данный курс

교육 기관: Cindy

2020년 5월 8일

Challenging and comprehensive course. Lessons were well structured and adds more depth to usual beginner's classes. Recommended for anyone who wants to have a stronger foundation in their Korean language. Dialogues included were fun as well.

교육 기관: Ming E L

2019년 12월 18일

A good introduction to Korean Conversations, which is enough to carry using what was learnt in the course. Simple to understand and the exercises are useful to strengthen the knowledge taught in the lecture. I enjoyed learning the course! :)

교육 기관: Natalie W

2020년 2월 29일

High quality materials. Well paced, but still managed to cover quite a bit. Definitely expanded my grammar and vocab through this course. Also, the instructor was great! I only wish the audio quality in the dialogue videos had been clearer.

교육 기관: Samara C

2019년 12월 20일

The course is very useful. It gives you the necessary vocabulary and grammar to go manage to communicate in day-to-day conversations. I am going to South Korea with some friends in March and I feel the course's material would come in handy.

교육 기관: Ana P D C

2020년 5월 29일

So good! It helped me w listening, speaking, writing and reading! Is the best korean online course I has ever taken! because the structure is so consistent and easy to follow! Now I don't know what to do next.. I'm waiting for the level 2!

교육 기관: Erica M

2020년 4월 26일

I thoroughly enjoyed taking this class, as a way for me to keep up with my personal study of the Korean language. I would definitely encourage people who wish to continue building upon their own Korean language skills to take this course.

교육 기관: JunYing N

2017년 8월 18일

It is a very good course for the Korean learner to learn.I like this course very much because the professor gave us a very clearly explanation in every modules.Lastly,I hope professor can give us more interesting course to learn.Thank you.

교육 기관: Raniel B

2021년 4월 7일

I really love this course. Hoping for more Learn to Speak Korean. It's very interacting and enjoying to learn. I love the way the professor speak, she is well articulated. Kudos to all the teams behind this course, more blessings to come.

교육 기관: Alexandra L

2020년 8월 7일

The course was extremely helpful. It was also fascinating and fun to learn new words and vocabulary. I would also like to thank the university for the vocabulary lists at the end of each module! They are extremely helpful!!! ㄷㅐ단히 감사합니다!!!

교육 기관: Alba C M

2020년 6월 7일

El curso esta muy bien para aprender algunas cosas básicas del idioma corano, es importante antes de comenzarlo saber por lo menos el alfabeto coreano. Muy recomendable ya que el aprendizaje es muy fácil y ameno. Yo he aprendido bastante

교육 기관: Claudia A H

2021년 9월 18일

The experience of this course was great!! Each lesson had a theme, with a lot of examples, vocabulary and workbooks. A very fully assembled course in which you will be able to express fully in Korean in a variety of situations. 감사합니다!!

교육 기관: Alejandra A

2021년 4월 28일

I wanted to get certified in Korean because I had been studying on my own for a while but I lacked some basic grammar and vocabulary. This course was great to further solidify my foundations with it! Cannot recommend this course enough!

교육 기관: Abeywardena, H

2020년 8월 31일

I would like to thank Yonsei University and it's staff specially Prof. Ms. Sang Mee Han for this marvelous Korean language course. I learned a lot of things from this course about Korean language and Korean culture. Thank you very much.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2020년 6월 29일

it was really easy for me to understand the lessons and also got some writing practice while doing the worksheets ! and as a student who recently started learning korean , it was really very helpful. i am very thankful for this course .

교육 기관: Kemly O C

2016년 8월 18일

Excellent course, very good materials and good explanations. Yonsei University, thank you very much for offering the opportunity to learn the Korean language and bring their country and culture through Coursera. ¡Muchas gracias!, 고맙습니다

교육 기관: Minh H T N

2020년 5월 5일

this course and First step in Korean from Yonsei university really helps me a lot with learning Korean from the very first step. Thank you Yonsei University and Cousera for bringing these helpful courses to learners all over the world

교육 기관: Yajaira R A

2021년 4월 5일

Lo mejor de lo mejor, aprendí muchísimo y estoy muy feliz con mi progreso. Las clases fueron muy explicativas y fáciles de entender. 100% Satisfecha. Lo mejor es que puedes descargar todo el contenido y estudiar en cualquier momento.

교육 기관: Melanie C

2017년 9월 24일

I started out only knowing the most basic greetings and how to read hangul and now I can definitely understand Korean more and speak sentences because of this course! I really do recommend! Stay on track and study and you'll be good!