Chevron Left
Learn to Speak Korean 1(으)로 돌아가기

연세 대학교의 Learn to Speak Korean 1 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
1,792개의 평가
466개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to Learn to Speak Korean 1! This course is for beginner students who are familiar with the Korean alphabet, Hangeul. Through this course students will learn the skills essential for daily interactions with Koreans while living in Korea. This course consists of six modules, and each module is composed of five units. Each unit has vocabulary, grammar and expressions, conversation practice, video clips, quizzes, a workbook, and vocabulary lists. In order to assist students with their independent studies, Korean learning materials such as lecture notes, workbooks, and vocabulary lists detailing each day’s lecture are also provided. The vocabulary lists are accompanied by English, Chinese, and Japanese translations. I hope that you enjoy all this program has to offer over the next six weeks. After studying in this program, you will be able to have a real Korean conversation with your newly acquired knowledge of the Korean language. Thank you! Your Course Team Chief Contents Developer: Sang Mee Han Contents Developers: Bock Ja Lee, Yoo Kyung Choi, Ha Min Cho, Ju Eun Kim Production Assistants: Jin Hee Kim, Eun Hye Kim...

최상위 리뷰

HD

Mar 23, 2019

This course is a complete package in itself. I have learned a lot and improved my Korean as well. The professor was great and the lessons are well curated. I enjoyed every bit of this course!

AR

Mar 05, 2019

This course had extremely great explanations and course material. I learned the entire course in a memorable way and I highly recommend this course to anyone looking to learn a new language!

필터링 기준:

Learn to Speak Korean 1의 454개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Cecilia E V M

Apr 24, 2017

Me ayudó a la pronunciación y vocabulario, además de repasar la gramática.

교육 기관: Aboud S

Dec 06, 2017

It does feel a bit slow at times but this allows me to study the course perfectly from beginning to end. Perfect course for beginners!

교육 기관: Frank

Mar 27, 2017

Very useful for beginners. You can learn basic expressions: listening and speaking.

교육 기관: Rowena M T

Mar 13, 2018

This is my second course here at Yonsei. I recommend this course to everyone who wants to learn the korean language.

교육 기관: Ronja J

Aug 07, 2016

What a great course!

교육 기관: Rachel L

Sep 30, 2016

I really loved this course! They gave us a lot of practical words and phrases, explained things well, and offered plenty of support through the discussion forums. I'm looking forward to the next course in Korean and hope to continue to learn!

선생님께 고맙습니다!

교육 기관: Eliza C

Sep 12, 2016

Explanations are clear and the lessons were helpful !

교육 기관: Daisy G C

Dec 08, 2017

i loved the interactive speaking and pronunciation help, also the real native speaking dialogue helps as well. Because for me the easiest was reading it and speaking but harder to understand what the listener was saying.

교육 기관: Emily R

Oct 17, 2016

This course was incredibly helpful in learning new vocabulary and phrases in Korean. It was practical and laid out in a manner which was very effective and has been immediately useful in my daily life here in South Korea. I hope you will offer more courses such as this.

교육 기관: Teleri N

Oct 13, 2016

I enjoyed this course - I feel I've improved my abilities in understanding written & spoken Korean, as well as reading it better.

교육 기관: Aura M

Dec 11, 2016

Este curso me ha parecido excelente. Soy principiante en esto de aprender coreano (Aunque antes de este curso realicé otro llamado First step korean, en está misma pagina y dictado por la misma universidad. Recomiendo hacerlo primero) pero las clases son detalladas, explican pronunciación, vocabulario básico, así como gramática. Ademas es dictado por una profesora nativa de Corea. Quedé muy agradecida.

교육 기관: Emal R

Mar 19, 2018

Loved learning Korean! The course was incredibly easy to follow!

교육 기관: Yanti S

May 25, 2018

Such a nice experience to learn about other foreign language. I hope there will be the next level of this course. Thank you.

교육 기관: JunYing N

Aug 18, 2017

It is a very good course for the Korean learner to learn.I like this course very much because the professor gave us a very clearly explanation in every modules.Lastly,I hope professor can give us more interesting course to learn.Thank you.

교육 기관: Diana C E

Sep 20, 2017

많이 배웠습니다. 그 선생님은 정말 좋은 가르쳤습니다. 한국어를 정말 좋겠습니다

교육 기관: Jenn M C S P

Sep 01, 2016

The lectures are very useful and are sufficient. However, the students should really work hard to study on their own. There are other online sources for practice by using common words being used by loca

감사합니다 선생님! 화이팅!

교육 기관: Gabriela A G V

Feb 13, 2018

Excelente curso, 100% recomendable.

교육 기관: Maria

Oct 20, 2016

I have enjoyed this course a lot. The teacher explain the grammar very well and it's easy to follow her. I didn't expect I was going to learn and practice so much! I'm very happy with the course and I would like to have a Learn to Speak Korean 2!

교육 기관: Zvezda A A

Sep 17, 2016

I LOVE this course! Thank you!!

교육 기관: Tania L H

Nov 13, 2016

The teacher is nice. Thank you

교육 기관: ELIZABETH H

Feb 06, 2017

El contenido del curso es muy completo y detallado. Lo recomiendo ampliamente.

교육 기관: Alia P

Jan 07, 2017

brilliant very easy to understand and clear and concise lectures.

교육 기관: Keren A R M

Jul 20, 2017

I loved it

교육 기관: catherine m

Jan 17, 2017

so amazing, helped me develop my Korean

교육 기관: Abigail S

Apr 30, 2017

muy bueno para seguir aprendiendo coreano