Chevron Left
Learn to Speak Korean 1(으)로 돌아가기

연세 대학교의 Learn to Speak Korean 1 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
4,641개의 평가
1,195개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to Learn to Speak Korean 1! This course is for beginner students who are familiar with the Korean alphabet, Hangeul. Through this course students will learn the skills essential for daily interactions with Koreans while living in Korea. This course consists of six modules, and each module is composed of five units. Each unit has vocabulary, grammar and expressions, conversation practice, video clips, quizzes, a workbook, and vocabulary lists. In order to assist students with their independent studies, Korean learning materials such as lecture notes, workbooks, and vocabulary lists detailing each day’s lecture are also provided. The vocabulary lists are accompanied by English, Chinese, and Japanese translations. I hope that you enjoy all this program has to offer over the next six weeks. After studying in this program, you will be able to have a real Korean conversation with your newly acquired knowledge of the Korean language. Thank you! Your Course Team Chief Contents Developer: Sang Mee Han Contents Developers: Bock Ja Lee, Yoo Kyung Choi, Ha Min Cho, Ju Eun Kim Production Assistants: Jin Hee Kim, Eun Hye Kim...

최상위 리뷰

AM

Jun 29, 2020

This course really helped me understand and gave a better explanations on stuff that i didn't understand at first. I recommend this to those that are learning or want to learn Korean it very helpful.

IK

Jul 12, 2020

Fantastic course! As a Korean-American, learning grammar has always been tricky for me. Thank you for creating such a well-organized, well-taught course. Looking forward to future courses with you!

필터링 기준:

Learn to Speak Korean 1의 1,183개 리뷰 중 301~325

교육 기관: Kirsty O

Jul 22, 2017

Thoroughly enjoyed it, sorry it's over. Will be revising the material covered and memorising the vocabulary whilst awaiting the next one! Thank you.

교육 기관: Amanda T

May 01, 2017

I learned a lot taking this course! It was a really helpful start to my learning journey. I hope that they offer more in depth courses in the future!

교육 기관: Hooman G

Apr 21, 2017

Great course! I am in Korea now and using everything I learned. Also it's great that I can go back and use the Vocabulary lists for reference! Thanks

교육 기관: Amelia P

Sep 12, 2020

thank you so much yonsei university to give me an opportunity to learn korean. actually, i really enjoy the class, see u next time in another class!

교육 기관: Kim Y

Aug 27, 2020

It's very nice cours's I learning korean korean is very beautiful language I love korean language and i love south korea. 💜💜💜

♡THANK YOU COURSERA♡

교육 기관: Cheryl T H

Jul 28, 2020

Thank you so much for providing such a wonderful, easy to follow, well delivered Learn to Speak Korean 1. I really enjpyed it and am very grateful.

교육 기관: Amanda P

Jul 19, 2020

This is a great course. I enjoyed taking it and it was very helpful in learning the basics of Korean and having somewhere to start with my learning.

교육 기관: Billy F

Sep 18, 2017

It was a pleasure participating in this class. I hope to participate in it again in the future, as a more veteran of a Korean speaker. Thank you!!

교육 기관: Kaid N

Oct 30, 2016

I really enjoyed working through each module and building on the weekly grammar point.

Well presented and explained. Very practical course. Thank you

교육 기관: Eduardo S

Aug 13, 2020

Really good and practical course for people wanting to learn korean. Is good to have exercises with day life sentences i can use if i go to Korea.

교육 기관: Kimberly Z

Feb 11, 2019

I have learned a lot through this course. Beginners like me can follow well, not too fast nor too slow. It is very much helpful for me! Thank you!

교육 기관: Bobby H

Jul 22, 2020

Really helpful for beginner who want to start learning korean. Thank you Yonsei. I hope there's another free lesson like this in the near future.

교육 기관: SHEYLA Y H D

Aug 28, 2017

La explicación es bastante detallada, permitiéndote entender bien el tema, además de que cuenta con mucho material para practicar lo aprendido.

교육 기관: Julmary H

Jun 08, 2020

I really enjoyed this course, I wish there more like this. I like how professional, easy to use and how the modules were relevant for learning.

교육 기관: Sakura

Nov 24, 2019

this course helps me a lot to maintain the language of korea into my head , other course in other websites don't work for me as much as this do

교육 기관: Nazarova N K q

Jul 24, 2020

Я очень благодарна! Спасибо за ваши навыки и чуткость, за труд. Я получила очень много полезных навыков. Надеюсь это пригодится мне в будущем!

교육 기관: Kelly R

May 21, 2020

I found this course super helpful in advancing my self taught skills. The grammar is where I struggle and this course really helped with that!

교육 기관: Theint M N O

Aug 11, 2020

The best korean teaching ever. the video included are so interested and funny. I like the idea. thank you for giving a chance to learn korea.

교육 기관: Elisa S

May 10, 2020

The course was very clear and well structured. It did help to improve my Korean knowledge.

It's a shame that there isn't the following module.

교육 기관: Maria M G

Apr 17, 2020

Very very helpfull! I will very much miss sitting down at the evenings learning ! I wish they made another one tho, im very thankfull anyway!

교육 기관: Zeel R

Sep 16, 2016

Very happy and positive about taking this course builds up my confidence about speaking hanguel language and very good material for learning.

교육 기관: Alejandra H

Sep 21, 2020

I COMPLETELY LOVE THE STUDENTS VIDEOS.. ONE OF THE MOST FUN AND INCREDIBLE LESSONS I HAVE EVER EXPERIENCED. PLEASE UPLOAD NEXT COURSE LEVEL.

교육 기관: Soraia M

Aug 16, 2020

Amazing course. The workbook was very helpful for a beginner in Korean like me. I appreciate a lot the quality of the videos and exercises

교육 기관: María L

Jul 05, 2020

Me gustó y aprendí mucho. Lo recomiendo pues amplia tu vocabulario. Ahora podré hablar con personas coreanas y responder preguntas sobre mi.

교육 기관: rihan a

Jun 29, 2020

It was amazing I've been able to understand so many things and even learning more Thank you very much and that you will make part 2 of it .