Chevron Left
Learn to Speak Korean 1(으)로 돌아가기

연세 대학교의 Learn to Speak Korean 1 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
4,728개의 평가
1,218개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to Learn to Speak Korean 1! This course is for beginner students who are familiar with the Korean alphabet, Hangeul. Through this course students will learn the skills essential for daily interactions with Koreans while living in Korea. This course consists of six modules, and each module is composed of five units. Each unit has vocabulary, grammar and expressions, conversation practice, video clips, quizzes, a workbook, and vocabulary lists. In order to assist students with their independent studies, Korean learning materials such as lecture notes, workbooks, and vocabulary lists detailing each day’s lecture are also provided. The vocabulary lists are accompanied by English, Chinese, and Japanese translations. I hope that you enjoy all this program has to offer over the next six weeks. After studying in this program, you will be able to have a real Korean conversation with your newly acquired knowledge of the Korean language. Thank you! Your Course Team Chief Contents Developer: Sang Mee Han Contents Developers: Bock Ja Lee, Yoo Kyung Choi, Ha Min Cho, Ju Eun Kim Production Assistants: Jin Hee Kim, Eun Hye Kim...

최상위 리뷰

AM

Jun 29, 2020

This course really helped me understand and gave a better explanations on stuff that i didn't understand at first. I recommend this to those that are learning or want to learn Korean it very helpful.

S

Sep 27, 2020

I liked this course very much .Content was very useful, understandable and will be definitely helpful for me in future 😀💜.It was fun, learning with such an amazing tutor miss.Sang Mee Han thank you.

필터링 기준:

Learn to Speak Korean 1의 1,209개 리뷰 중 351~375

교육 기관: Sharmagne

May 16, 2017

Very good introduction to the Korean language. It was a massive help for me especially prior to coming to Korea for an exchange study.

교육 기관: Devina R S

Aug 27, 2020

easy to understand. even though i learned to read hangul years ago but this course helped me to understand sentences and words better

교육 기관: Ana K M M

Jun 02, 2017

Es un curso muy bueno, he aprendido mucho

Deberían hacer un curso más avanzado para así seguir aprendiendo este idioma tan interesante

교육 기관: JAMES A O

Sep 14, 2020

It's very informative and it teaches practical sentences and expressions that I think would be very useful when speaking to Koreans.

교육 기관: Joshua J M P

Sep 10, 2020

Un muy buen curso para personas principiantes, me encantó. Lo recomiendo mucho, tener varias oraciones de ejemplo son de gran ayuda.

교육 기관: Karla D D M

Jul 27, 2016

I could say this is one of the most useful courses that I ever take!.

As the last one FSK 'til now it has been an amazing experience.

교육 기관: Jorge R C

May 25, 2020

Very good course. It covers most important grammar points and communication functions to speak Korean in several useful situations.

교육 기관: Jinvara K

May 15, 2020

Thank you even if I'm here to learn this course for free but I 'm very impressed. Ilike the lesson u teach. it's easy to understand

교육 기관: Arantxa M J

May 25, 2019

Esta excelente vas completando cada lección con lo aprendido y en todo momento usas el vocabulario que vas aprendiendo para unirlo.

교육 기관: Sakshi S S

Aug 16, 2020

It was a very helpful course.The method of teaching and the illustrations really helped me in improving my Korean speaking skills.

교육 기관: ilse v

Aug 12, 2020

Excellent! You will learn casual/ every day conversation from speaking about hobbies to asking prices or ordering food. Thank you!

교육 기관: annisa r

Aug 28, 2020

Really help me to improve !!! I hope that it will any next Learn to Speak Korean after the Learn to Speak Korean 1. Gamsahamnida.

교육 기관: Karla M R L

Apr 15, 2020

Excelente curso online, aunque como tengo dificultad auditiva me cuesta mucho oir la pronunciacioón.. pero del resto excelente...

교육 기관: Teleri N

Oct 13, 2016

I enjoyed this course - I feel I've improved my abilities in understanding written & spoken Korean, as well as reading it better.

교육 기관: Adelia H S

Jul 26, 2020

The course is easy to understand and navigate. Each lesson is really clear and divided into sections, so it is not overwhelming.

교육 기관: Joseph L

Feb 20, 2017

Very good has helped me out a lot and am enjoying taking to and understanding my friends as well as business clients and family.

교육 기관: Ana R R A

Jul 11, 2020

Thank you Coursera and Prof. Sang Mee Han. I learned a lot from this Korean Course. It is very beneficial in my Korean studies.

교육 기관: Joshua S D C

Aug 13, 2020

I learned a lot from this course. It will help you understand Korean grammar and pronunciation even more. Thank you very much!

교육 기관: Sitora X

Jul 30, 2020

Thanks Yonsei University for these incredible lessons! All they were really useful to improve my Korean. Thanks a lot again!

교육 기관: Maricela E D G

Jul 26, 2020

Very good course. Explanations are very clear and the structure of the course makes it easier to understand Korean Language.

교육 기관: Laguna L

Jul 06, 2020

This is an amazing course that is well-designed and includes various real conversations for practicing. I am really into it.

교육 기관: Yanti S

May 25, 2018

Such a nice experience to learn about other foreign language. I hope there will be the next level of this course. Thank you.

교육 기관: Galina A R

Sep 26, 2020

Es un curso que muy útil porque pone ejemplos útiles para situaciones cotidianas. Altamente recomendado para principiantes.

교육 기관: ELVIA O R G

Aug 20, 2020

감사합니다 연세대학교! I learned a lot and I hope my Korean keeps improving over the time! This course was such an amazing beginning.

교육 기관: Tolibboeva J H Q

Jul 23, 2020

This course was really intersting and it helpsed me understand grammer and improve my speaking skills. Thank you very much!