Chevron Left
Learn to Speak Korean 1(으)로 돌아가기

연세 대학교의 Learn to Speak Korean 1 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
3,908개의 평가
1,016개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to Learn to Speak Korean 1! This course is for beginner students who are familiar with the Korean alphabet, Hangeul. Through this course students will learn the skills essential for daily interactions with Koreans while living in Korea. This course consists of six modules, and each module is composed of five units. Each unit has vocabulary, grammar and expressions, conversation practice, video clips, quizzes, a workbook, and vocabulary lists. In order to assist students with their independent studies, Korean learning materials such as lecture notes, workbooks, and vocabulary lists detailing each day’s lecture are also provided. The vocabulary lists are accompanied by English, Chinese, and Japanese translations. I hope that you enjoy all this program has to offer over the next six weeks. After studying in this program, you will be able to have a real Korean conversation with your newly acquired knowledge of the Korean language. Thank you! Your Course Team Chief Contents Developer: Sang Mee Han Contents Developers: Bock Ja Lee, Yoo Kyung Choi, Ha Min Cho, Ju Eun Kim Production Assistants: Jin Hee Kim, Eun Hye Kim...

최상위 리뷰

AM

Jun 29, 2020

This course really helped me understand and gave a better explanations on stuff that i didn't understand at first. I recommend this to those that are learning or want to learn Korean it very helpful.

IK

Jul 12, 2020

Fantastic course! As a Korean-American, learning grammar has always been tricky for me. Thank you for creating such a well-organized, well-taught course. Looking forward to future courses with you!

필터링 기준:

Learn to Speak Korean 1의 1,013개 리뷰 중 376~400

교육 기관: Masuma R

Apr 22, 2020

It is so beneficial. I am glad to being here , Thank you all of you, I have learnt a lot of things. 감사합니다

교육 기관: Daniela Z

Jun 26, 2020

A very helpful and short course to get you going with the essentials (Ps. You should learn hangul first!)

교육 기관: Pooja G

Mar 10, 2020

All the lectures, notes, vocabularies and worksheets were very useful in easy learning and understanding.

교육 기관: Yashaswi R

May 06, 2019

Amazing Course! The instructor is sweet and it was fun learning with her. The way she teaches is awesome!

교육 기관: María I G R

Nov 20, 2017

Me parece una herramienta muy buena para mejor en Coreano, te enseñan muchas cosas basicas e importantes.

교육 기관: Kelly f

Dec 12, 2016

muchas gracias aunque no se mucho ingles es una motivación para aprender ingles y coreano al mismo tiempo

교육 기관: Qierag

Nov 15, 2016

I really like that course. It give me a lot. Thank you instructor. Waiting for your new course on Korean.

교육 기관: Nathaly N G C

Jul 26, 2020

I really loved this course and i learned and understood many things that i did not know

Really thank you

교육 기관: Kim T N

Jul 12, 2020

Very detailed and easy. The program was very well organized. I would take this course over again, 10/10.

교육 기관: lizo

Jun 24, 2020

there are too much to learn but the course´s designe help you to get it easy. so far, i really enjoy it!

교육 기관: Michelle O

Dec 20, 2019

It was easy to understand. Lecture Notes, Worksheets and videos helped to understand and clarify doubts.

교육 기관: Afua B F

Apr 08, 2019

very very helpful practice what you study and there is guarantee that you will do well than you expected

교육 기관: Daniela B F R

Dec 02, 2017

I enjoyed and trie to take advantage of the course to the fullest! Thank you so much, Yonsei University.

교육 기관: Supapak K

Jul 23, 2020

it is a very essential and enjoyable course. I do love it a lot. I believe it is really useful and fun!

교육 기관: Kauane B

Jun 16, 2019

I really liked it, it's a good course and for sure even those who do not have a lot of free time can do

교육 기관: Erika X L C

Aug 03, 2017

Muy bueno, tiene muy buen material de apoyo y las explicaciones hacen que sea más sencillo comprenderlo

교육 기관: Amal A A

Jul 14, 2019

The course was very helpful in simplifying a lot of the grammar rules that I found difficult to grasp.

교육 기관: VALLI

Jun 08, 2017

very good course and excellent teachers ! Hope they will go on teaching to upper levels .

Valli Lovatto

교육 기관: Isabelle G

Jan 09, 2017

Nice pace, clear explanations, and well-designed for online learning. This course was perfect for me!

교육 기관: Bettina S

Jun 06, 2020

Thank you, this course was very useful. I was able to practice Korean and also learn some new things.

교육 기관: Trilbee S

Mar 15, 2017

Thanks to this course I was able to enhance my knowledge further in the field of the Korean language.

교육 기관: Au X Q V

Jun 17, 2020

It was really easy to catch up and view my progress! Lessons were easy to understand too. Thank you!

교육 기관: Jemima S G F

Jan 21, 2020

EXCELENTE... ME ENSEÑO MUCHAS COSAS NUEVAS Y A REAFIRMAR MIS CONOCIMIENTOS BASICOS...

MUCHAS GRACIAS

교육 기관: Silvia M R P

Jan 10, 2018

Excelente, me encantó cursarlo y aprendí mucho. Me encantaría que pusieran otros cursos de coreano.