Chevron Left
Learn to Speak Korean 1(으)로 돌아가기

연세 대학교의 Learn to Speak Korean 1 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
1,647개의 평가
424개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to Learn to Speak Korean 1! This course is for beginner students who are familiar with the Korean alphabet, Hangeul. Through this course students will learn the skills essential for daily interactions with Koreans while living in Korea. This course consists of six modules, and each module is composed of five units. Each unit has vocabulary, grammar and expressions, conversation practice, video clips, quizzes, a workbook, and vocabulary lists. In order to assist students with their independent studies, Korean learning materials such as lecture notes, workbooks, and vocabulary lists detailing each day’s lecture are also provided. The vocabulary lists are accompanied by English, Chinese, and Japanese translations. I hope that you enjoy all this program has to offer over the next six weeks. After studying in this program, you will be able to have a real Korean conversation with your newly acquired knowledge of the Korean language. Thank you! Your Course Team Chief Contents Developer: Sang Mee Han Contents Developers: Bock Ja Lee, Yoo Kyung Choi, Ha Min Cho, Ju Eun Kim Production Assistants: Jin Hee Kim, Eun Hye Kim...

최상위 리뷰

HD

Mar 23, 2019

This course is a complete package in itself. I have learned a lot and improved my Korean as well. The professor was great and the lessons are well curated. I enjoyed every bit of this course!

AR

Mar 05, 2019

This course had extremely great explanations and course material. I learned the entire course in a memorable way and I highly recommend this course to anyone looking to learn a new language!

필터링 기준:

Learn to Speak Korean 1의 416개 리뷰 중 401~416

교육 기관: Abdurakhmonov A

Jan 19, 2018

Great job for people striving to learn Korean. Thank you so much. Hope people will have a chance to Learn to Speak Korean 2 as well

교육 기관: Alexandre B

Oct 11, 2017

i Didn't learn much because I already had the level in Korean enough for this class, still, it was rewarding to have 100% at each quiz !

교육 기관: Leiidy J B

Jan 14, 2017

Tiene escritura, lectura y gramática , recomendado 100% I really enjoyed the course!! 연세대학교 너무 감사합니다,

저는 연세대학교 으로 갈 것이다!

교육 기관: Fran

May 05, 2017

A really good course to help beginners in Korean. It greatly helped me fix my grammar and sentence structure.

교육 기관: Lee L

Oct 15, 2017

I took this course as a refresher and someone who studied Korean in Seoul for several months. I would suggest this course to anyone who has a basic understanding of the grammar and pronunciation rules. I would, however, remind students that this format is not the most conducive to learning a language and I would highly suggest registering only if you have another outlet, such as through meetup or online discussion forums.

교육 기관: Cristian M

Jan 05, 2018

P

l

Please include material for common greetings! I never learned about greetings, or telling time, or family members. Not even about nationality. Otherwise, excellent course.

교육 기관: Paul C

Mar 14, 2018

nice to learn useful vocabulary

교육 기관: Fairy D

Jun 25, 2017

我觉得两天看完真的很爽 感觉像是温习了一部分TOPIK1的基础知识

교육 기관: Nadia F

Apr 23, 2017

I'm enjoy this program, learn korean become more fun

교육 기관: Yana

Jun 06, 2019

good. it helps you to understanding a little korean, and help you so you can talk a little korean when you go there

교육 기관: Anghie L I P A

Aug 02, 2019

I liked, but i don´t know maybe it´s me, but i feel this course it was very fast, then i haven´t learned very well, i hope review it agin and can understand all the course.

for all, thank so much. I hope another course, i think that always is good.

교육 기관: LIANZAMANG T

Aug 20, 2019

its a great help... love to learn more simple and easy

교육 기관: Silvia R

Sep 21, 2018

I t would have been better without her students repeating the words with an accent after her.

교육 기관: Alexandra

Sep 18, 2016

Unbelievably difficult for understanding!

교육 기관: Bach N

Oct 04, 2016

Who can read Korean should really learn this course?

교육 기관: heppa

Apr 19, 2018

Teacher speak fast