Chevron Left
Learn to Speak Korean 1(으)로 돌아가기

연세 대학교의 Learn to Speak Korean 1 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
4,689개의 평가
1,210개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to Learn to Speak Korean 1! This course is for beginner students who are familiar with the Korean alphabet, Hangeul. Through this course students will learn the skills essential for daily interactions with Koreans while living in Korea. This course consists of six modules, and each module is composed of five units. Each unit has vocabulary, grammar and expressions, conversation practice, video clips, quizzes, a workbook, and vocabulary lists. In order to assist students with their independent studies, Korean learning materials such as lecture notes, workbooks, and vocabulary lists detailing each day’s lecture are also provided. The vocabulary lists are accompanied by English, Chinese, and Japanese translations. I hope that you enjoy all this program has to offer over the next six weeks. After studying in this program, you will be able to have a real Korean conversation with your newly acquired knowledge of the Korean language. Thank you! Your Course Team Chief Contents Developer: Sang Mee Han Contents Developers: Bock Ja Lee, Yoo Kyung Choi, Ha Min Cho, Ju Eun Kim Production Assistants: Jin Hee Kim, Eun Hye Kim...

최상위 리뷰

AM

Jun 29, 2020

This course really helped me understand and gave a better explanations on stuff that i didn't understand at first. I recommend this to those that are learning or want to learn Korean it very helpful.

IK

Jul 12, 2020

Fantastic course! As a Korean-American, learning grammar has always been tricky for me. Thank you for creating such a well-organized, well-taught course. Looking forward to future courses with you!

필터링 기준:

Learn to Speak Korean 1의 1,196개 리뷰 중 401~425

교육 기관: Rebekah R

Apr 22, 2019

Wonderful course. I recommend it to anyone who wants a working knowledge of Korean grammar and sentence structure.

교육 기관: Auristela R D

May 24, 2018

Es muy bueno, se hace fácil de entender, y sirve para entender muchas cosas del nivel mas básico. Muy Recomendable

교육 기관: Daniel A R O

Aug 17, 2020

I It was a really grateful experience, I learnt a lot and I really enjoyed! Thank you for these fantastic course!

교육 기관: Wareerat N

Apr 08, 2020

This course made me understand basic Korean and this is a first strong step to learn more advance Korean language

교육 기관: Nikki B

May 22, 2020

Very clear and equips you with the basic that you might need to get around Korea while on holiday. :) Thank you!

교육 기관: Cheung W S C

Apr 14, 2019

It is sutable for the beginners or whom want to travel to Korea, the vocablaries and dialogue are really useful.

교육 기관: Tamires A d S

Dec 21, 2017

I really like the Yonsei's university cousers I would like if there are more courses about korean thanks anyways

교육 기관: Therese A N

Dec 12, 2017

Simple and very easy-to-follow course. I enjoyed a lot while learning through this course.

Thank you very much!

교육 기관: Shesed R

Apr 30, 2017

I rated 5/5 because the course is easy to understand. The teacher and students did very well in their dialogues.

교육 기관: Julieta R R

Aug 09, 2020

It was very good to learn and reinforce Korean basics! it has audio, and exercises, it's very complete. Thanks!

교육 기관: Priyanka

Aug 01, 2020

Excellent course to learn and speak korean with corresponding real life situation videos. Professor is amazing.

교육 기관: Kathi L W

Jun 14, 2020

The Instructor was very easy to understand. I enjoyed this course very much and look forward to learning more.

교육 기관: Ti'Mya E

Feb 16, 2020

I personally think I learned new vocab words and how to create more sentences and it will help me in the future

교육 기관: Tabish A

Feb 05, 2020

This course is perfectly designed for everyday usage of Korean language. This video clips are very interesting.

교육 기관: Isaac R E

Nov 13, 2016

Excelent course. You learn lots of vocabulary and lessons are very useful. Waiting for Learn to Speak Korean 2!

교육 기관: Alina

Jul 26, 2020

Very nice explanation. I liked a lot videos with examples. Nice real-life conversation composition. Thank you!

교육 기관: Juan P

Jun 03, 2020

Great course, bit complicated if you do not have the basics vefore starting it, otherwise it's a great course.

교육 기관: Jonathan A T B

Jun 24, 2019

This course helped me to improve my skills and to develop new concepts in Korean. Thanks for this opportunity!

교육 기관: İpek E T

Jan 06, 2019

It is a perfect opportunity to learn Korean.I really appreciate Coursera and this language course.Thank you :)

교육 기관: Jess F

Sep 16, 2018

helps me so much to understand things I never thought I would be able to understand about the Korean language

교육 기관: 紀彤 劉

Mar 31, 2018

This class let me learn more about Korean after the class "First Step Korean", thanks for this advanced class.

교육 기관: Caro C

Jul 04, 2017

Thank you so much, this is a very useful course. :) Korean is an amazing language and you make it even better.

교육 기관: M D K L G

Aug 16, 2020

Very impressive, understandable and important course to learn Korean. Thanks, Yonsei University and Coursera.

교육 기관: Retno A

Jun 29, 2020

Thank you so much for this course. It's so usefull to me. Hope there is course Learn to Speak Korean 2. 감사합니다

교육 기관: Siti N

Jun 28, 2020

The dialog and speaking practice really help me to comprehend the conversation more. Thank you for the course