Chevron Left
Learn to Speak Korean 1(으)로 돌아가기

연세 대학교의 Learn to Speak Korean 1 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
4,591개의 평가
1,187개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to Learn to Speak Korean 1! This course is for beginner students who are familiar with the Korean alphabet, Hangeul. Through this course students will learn the skills essential for daily interactions with Koreans while living in Korea. This course consists of six modules, and each module is composed of five units. Each unit has vocabulary, grammar and expressions, conversation practice, video clips, quizzes, a workbook, and vocabulary lists. In order to assist students with their independent studies, Korean learning materials such as lecture notes, workbooks, and vocabulary lists detailing each day’s lecture are also provided. The vocabulary lists are accompanied by English, Chinese, and Japanese translations. I hope that you enjoy all this program has to offer over the next six weeks. After studying in this program, you will be able to have a real Korean conversation with your newly acquired knowledge of the Korean language. Thank you! Your Course Team Chief Contents Developer: Sang Mee Han Contents Developers: Bock Ja Lee, Yoo Kyung Choi, Ha Min Cho, Ju Eun Kim Production Assistants: Jin Hee Kim, Eun Hye Kim...

최상위 리뷰

AM

Jun 29, 2020

This course really helped me understand and gave a better explanations on stuff that i didn't understand at first. I recommend this to those that are learning or want to learn Korean it very helpful.

IK

Jul 12, 2020

Fantastic course! As a Korean-American, learning grammar has always been tricky for me. Thank you for creating such a well-organized, well-taught course. Looking forward to future courses with you!

필터링 기준:

Learn to Speak Korean 1의 1,175개 리뷰 중 426~450

교육 기관: Arslan A

Jun 12, 2020

Thanks Ma’am Sang Han, team and Younsei University for this wonderful course! Lots of Love from Pakistan🇵🇰

교육 기관: Rebeca L

Jul 01, 2019

Easy to follow lessons and the PDF's available are really good, I would love to have Learn to Speak Korean 2

교육 기관: Joan R

May 25, 2018

It can get boring sometimes. But maybe it's because of my short attention span. But is a good Korean course.

교육 기관: Rose D

Aug 20, 2017

Very enjoyable. The course modules were designed in a straightforward manner and made learning easy and fun.

교육 기관: Yeo Y Q

Jul 13, 2020

Very good, i have learnt quite a few korean words and this helps me to be able to better understand korean.

교육 기관: Arturo S C

Jun 29, 2020

I loved this course. I'll probably retake it again to go back and refresh my fluency. It's a great course!

교육 기관: Karin O

Apr 23, 2017

I have learnt a lot with this course. I enjoy it and hope to have more course of Yonsei University. Thanks.

교육 기관: Leydimar D J M

Mar 30, 2017

Un curso muy bueno espero que saquen una segunda parte,pero muy buena la informacion. Aprendí muchas cosas.

교육 기관: Nguyễn M H

Nov 08, 2016

Easy to understand and take note the grammar/ pronunciation remarks. Easy to remember as well. Very useful!

교육 기관: Masuma R

Apr 22, 2020

It is so beneficial. I am glad to being here , Thank you all of you, I have learnt a lot of things. 감사합니다

교육 기관: woodarlie T

Aug 29, 2020

I've learned a lot of new things and vocab and i really had fun throughout the course. Thank you so much.

교육 기관: Daniela Z

Jun 26, 2020

A very helpful and short course to get you going with the essentials (Ps. You should learn hangul first!)

교육 기관: Pooja G

Mar 10, 2020

All the lectures, notes, vocabularies and worksheets were very useful in easy learning and understanding.

교육 기관: Yashaswi R

May 06, 2019

Amazing Course! The instructor is sweet and it was fun learning with her. The way she teaches is awesome!

교육 기관: María I G R

Nov 20, 2017

Me parece una herramienta muy buena para mejor en Coreano, te enseñan muchas cosas basicas e importantes.

교육 기관: Kelly f

Dec 12, 2016

muchas gracias aunque no se mucho ingles es una motivación para aprender ingles y coreano al mismo tiempo

교육 기관: Qierag

Nov 15, 2016

I really like that course. It give me a lot. Thank you instructor. Waiting for your new course on Korean.

교육 기관: Sharon C

Sep 13, 2020

It was a really good and interesting course. I found it challenging and funny. Definitely 5 stars worth!

교육 기관: Nathaly N G C

Jul 26, 2020

I really loved this course and i learned and understood many things that i did not know

Really thank you

교육 기관: Kim T N

Jul 12, 2020

Very detailed and easy. The program was very well organized. I would take this course over again, 10/10.

교육 기관: lizomava

Jun 24, 2020

there are too much to learn but the course´s designe help you to get it easy. so far, i really enjoy it!

교육 기관: Michelle O

Dec 20, 2019

It was easy to understand. Lecture Notes, Worksheets and videos helped to understand and clarify doubts.

교육 기관: Afua B F

Apr 08, 2019

very very helpful practice what you study and there is guarantee that you will do well than you expected

교육 기관: Daniela B F R

Dec 02, 2017

I enjoyed and trie to take advantage of the course to the fullest! Thank you so much, Yonsei University.