Chevron Left
Learn to Speak Korean 1(으)로 돌아가기

연세 대학교의 Learn to Speak Korean 1 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
1,642개의 평가
423개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to Learn to Speak Korean 1! This course is for beginner students who are familiar with the Korean alphabet, Hangeul. Through this course students will learn the skills essential for daily interactions with Koreans while living in Korea. This course consists of six modules, and each module is composed of five units. Each unit has vocabulary, grammar and expressions, conversation practice, video clips, quizzes, a workbook, and vocabulary lists. In order to assist students with their independent studies, Korean learning materials such as lecture notes, workbooks, and vocabulary lists detailing each day’s lecture are also provided. The vocabulary lists are accompanied by English, Chinese, and Japanese translations. I hope that you enjoy all this program has to offer over the next six weeks. After studying in this program, you will be able to have a real Korean conversation with your newly acquired knowledge of the Korean language. Thank you! Your Course Team Chief Contents Developer: Sang Mee Han Contents Developers: Bock Ja Lee, Yoo Kyung Choi, Ha Min Cho, Ju Eun Kim Production Assistants: Jin Hee Kim, Eun Hye Kim...

최상위 리뷰

HD

Mar 23, 2019

This course is a complete package in itself. I have learned a lot and improved my Korean as well. The professor was great and the lessons are well curated. I enjoyed every bit of this course!

AR

Mar 05, 2019

This course had extremely great explanations and course material. I learned the entire course in a memorable way and I highly recommend this course to anyone looking to learn a new language!

필터링 기준:

Learn to Speak Korean 1의 412개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Cecilia M

Jul 11, 2017

Thank you for this course. :)

교육 기관: GABRIEL E D A L

Apr 01, 2017

mt boom

교육 기관: Heather M P

Jul 06, 2017

A great class to take when you want to learn a new language!

교육 기관: Emiliano H S T

Jun 11, 2017

great course, really understandable

교육 기관: L B

Aug 02, 2017

This course has helped me get a better understanding on the foundation of speaking Korean. If you are beginning this is a great course to start with.

교육 기관: Cecilia E V M

Apr 24, 2017

Me ayudó a la pronunciación y vocabulario, además de repasar la gramática.

교육 기관: Daisy G C

Dec 08, 2017

i loved the interactive speaking and pronunciation help, also the real native speaking dialogue helps as well. Because for me the easiest was reading it and speaking but harder to understand what the listener was saying.

교육 기관: Emily R

Oct 17, 2016

This course was incredibly helpful in learning new vocabulary and phrases in Korean. It was practical and laid out in a manner which was very effective and has been immediately useful in my daily life here in South Korea. I hope you will offer more courses such as this.

교육 기관: Aura M

Dec 11, 2016

Este curso me ha parecido excelente. Soy principiante en esto de aprender coreano (Aunque antes de este curso realicé otro llamado First step korean, en está misma pagina y dictado por la misma universidad. Recomiendo hacerlo primero) pero las clases son detalladas, explican pronunciación, vocabulario básico, así como gramática. Ademas es dictado por una profesora nativa de Corea. Quedé muy agradecida.

교육 기관: Alyssa A T

Mar 14, 2018

The course outline is very organized and the teacher speaks English very clearly. I've enjoyed the videos of the dialogues so much. Thank you Yonsei University and I am excited for Level 2 course. I hope to see you again.

교육 기관: ARNOLD M

Dec 10, 2017

EXCELENTE

교육 기관: Joseph L

Feb 20, 2017

Very good has helped me out a lot and am enjoying taking to and understanding my friends as well as business clients and family.

교육 기관: Iakovleva A M

Sep 17, 2017

안녕하세요.

감사합니다.

교육 기관: 何冰

Apr 20, 2018

希望有接下来的进阶课程

교육 기관: Mariana F d A P

Mar 02, 2018

<3

교육 기관: Crisalee O

Jul 22, 2017

It was an excellent course. I hope they provide a second course on learning Korean soon.

교육 기관: Aung M K

Jul 07, 2017

Extremely helpful course with very clear explanations and great class materials. The dialogues by the international students and the vocabulary lists are absolutely my favorite. You will do fine as long as you have studied how to read and write basic hangul before.

교육 기관: Glenis M A M

Sep 26, 2017

It was a wonderful continuation of first step. I hope a level 2 soon!

교육 기관: 许文太

Apr 29, 2017

Very useful course for me to learn Korean as a beginner. Thanks.

교육 기관: RAKOTOMAMONJY M E

Jun 18, 2017

The course is really helpful! It is very well organised! I'm waiting for LEARN TO SPEAK KOREAN 2 :)

교육 기관: Nadine A V A

Apr 25, 2017

I'm really happy with how 선생님 handled this course. It really teaches how to apply Korean in daily settings. I hope there would be another course soon and I'm looking forward to learning more from Yonsei University. 감사합니다!!

교육 기관: Isabel G V

Jun 10, 2018

Well paced, I particularly liked the precise explanations about the grammar, and the exceptions to the common rules.

교육 기관: Márlon d S V

Jun 11, 2018

I tried to learn korean before through apps, but I have never had so much succes as I'm having with this course. Here I feel really I'm learning things that are important to develop my korean language skills and can be applied on daily life in Korea.

교육 기관: Karla D D M

Jul 27, 2016

I could say this is one of the most useful courses that I ever take!.

As the last one FSK 'til now it has been an amazing experience.

교육 기관: Mohammad M

Nov 01, 2017

Designed with all requirement in mind.