Chevron Left
Learn to Speak Korean 1(으)로 돌아가기

연세 대학교의 Learn to Speak Korean 1 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
1,793개의 평가
466개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to Learn to Speak Korean 1! This course is for beginner students who are familiar with the Korean alphabet, Hangeul. Through this course students will learn the skills essential for daily interactions with Koreans while living in Korea. This course consists of six modules, and each module is composed of five units. Each unit has vocabulary, grammar and expressions, conversation practice, video clips, quizzes, a workbook, and vocabulary lists. In order to assist students with their independent studies, Korean learning materials such as lecture notes, workbooks, and vocabulary lists detailing each day’s lecture are also provided. The vocabulary lists are accompanied by English, Chinese, and Japanese translations. I hope that you enjoy all this program has to offer over the next six weeks. After studying in this program, you will be able to have a real Korean conversation with your newly acquired knowledge of the Korean language. Thank you! Your Course Team Chief Contents Developer: Sang Mee Han Contents Developers: Bock Ja Lee, Yoo Kyung Choi, Ha Min Cho, Ju Eun Kim Production Assistants: Jin Hee Kim, Eun Hye Kim...

최상위 리뷰

HD

Mar 23, 2019

This course is a complete package in itself. I have learned a lot and improved my Korean as well. The professor was great and the lessons are well curated. I enjoyed every bit of this course!

AR

Mar 05, 2019

This course had extremely great explanations and course material. I learned the entire course in a memorable way and I highly recommend this course to anyone looking to learn a new language!

필터링 기준:

Learn to Speak Korean 1의 455개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Edison G V A

Feb 08, 2018

Excelente curso me gustaría que se incluya la pronunciación ya que hay palabras que resulta un poco dificil saber como se pronuncia por ejemplo chingu=amigo amoni=mamá

교육 기관: Ignacio C

May 27, 2017

Excelente curso para adquirir los conocimientos basicos de una manera facil y sencilla, sin llegar a frustrarse en el camino, totalmente recomendable.

교육 기관: Beth A

Apr 18, 2017

Great course. This has really helped me with my Korean study!

교육 기관: Laura B G

Jan 16, 2017

It was hard. The korean language is very different from the languages I already know (spanish and english), but it was really fun. The instructor was nice and explained the lessons well. She was very engaging with the viewer. Plus, she had nice hair. The videos had cute cutscenes with other students as protagonists. Although they were a little bit awkward, they were fun to watch and very charming.

교육 기관: Apollinaire

Apr 27, 2017

Cette leçon est très bon. J'ai étudié beaucoup de Coréen. Il me plait.

교육 기관: Luis E (

Sep 17, 2017

이 수업이 정말 멋져요. 지금 저는 한국어를 배웠어요. 감사합니다.

교육 기관: Ana K M M

Jun 02, 2017

Es un curso muy bueno, he aprendido mucho

Deberían hacer un curso más avanzado para así seguir aprendiendo este idioma tan interesante

교육 기관: PANSERA J

Jun 19, 2017

V

교육 기관: catherine m

Jan 17, 2017

so amazing, helped me develop my Korean

교육 기관: Abigail S

Apr 30, 2017

muy bueno para seguir aprendiendo coreano

교육 기관: Elysia T

Aug 21, 2017

Really useful and fun so far. The lesson is broken down in a manner such that you will learn new grammar and vocab for very module, but not to the point that it is overwhelming.

교육 기관: Beshayer A

Apr 29, 2017

excellent course! they teach you all the terms and sentences you need to know either as a beginner learning Korean or if you're planning to travel there. In addition to the video lessons, lecture notes and homework are also provided for extra practice! Definitely recommend this course to anyone thinking of learning Korea! Thank you very much for this course 10/10!

교육 기관: Tatiana T

Mar 30, 2017

If you really wat to learn about Korean, not only the language but also some of their food and daily life, it's a good course for you and highly recommend it

교육 기관: Auristela R D

May 24, 2018

Es muy bueno, se hace fácil de entender, y sirve para entender muchas cosas del nivel mas básico. Muy Recomendable

교육 기관: María I G R

Nov 20, 2017

Me parece una herramienta muy buena para mejor en Coreano, te enseñan muchas cosas basicas e importantes.

교육 기관: Yvette M

Dec 12, 2016

What an awesome beginner course! The instructor is superb! The students performing in the videos were great! The entire structure of each unit is built upon previous material. Yonsei utilizes this important element for long term memory consolidation. I learned a great deal. I now understand the finer points of grammar, such as particle usage, counters, and how to properly construct grammatically correct sentences. This course has given me a solid foundation in which to build upon. I wish that Yonsei University would offer an intermediate course :) Thank you so much!!

교육 기관: Rudolph R

Apr 19, 2018

Very good and grateful to be able to go back all the time to brush up on terms and understandings. Good course over all and the pace is good too . There is flexibility which i appreciate as well as deadline that keep you motivated.

교육 기관: Alejandra E L

Jun 04, 2017

Ha sido una experiencia muy grata aprender mediante este curso, duro tan poco y aprendí tanto... Sin duda alguna he ampliado mucho más mi vocabulario, y creo que ya puedo decir que estoy lista para ir a Corea. ¡Muchas gracias!

교육 기관: Pranitha D S

Aug 13, 2017

ITS ONE OF THE BEST COURSE TO BE ADVANCED IN KOREAN LANGUAGE

교육 기관: VALLI

Jun 08, 2017

very good course and excellent teachers ! Hope they will go on teaching to upper levels .

Valli Lovatto

교육 기관: Judith D

Sep 26, 2017

Awesome course. It help me a lot learning Korean. Thank you so much to all the people who gave their efforts especially the professor.

교육 기관: Amanda T

May 01, 2017

I learned a lot taking this course! It was a really helpful start to my learning journey. I hope that they offer more in depth courses in the future!

교육 기관: Paola a c

Jul 02, 2017

me encanto el curso; es muy practico y dan ejemplos del diario vivir, los vídeos son fáciles de entender, se los recomiendo a las personas que no solo quieran aprender el coreano, si no también conocer algo de su cultura.

교육 기관: Natalia C

Apr 27, 2017

Fue un curso muy divertido y útil para mi desarrollo en el idioma (Coreano); en verdad lo disfrute :D Muchas gracias por subir el curso!!!!

교육 기관: Melanie C

Sep 24, 2017

I started out only knowing the most basic greetings and how to read hangul and now I can definitely understand Korean more and speak sentences because of this course! I really do recommend! Stay on track and study and you'll be good!