Chevron Left
Learn to Speak Korean 1(으)로 돌아가기

연세 대학교의 Learn to Speak Korean 1 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
1,792개의 평가
466개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to Learn to Speak Korean 1! This course is for beginner students who are familiar with the Korean alphabet, Hangeul. Through this course students will learn the skills essential for daily interactions with Koreans while living in Korea. This course consists of six modules, and each module is composed of five units. Each unit has vocabulary, grammar and expressions, conversation practice, video clips, quizzes, a workbook, and vocabulary lists. In order to assist students with their independent studies, Korean learning materials such as lecture notes, workbooks, and vocabulary lists detailing each day’s lecture are also provided. The vocabulary lists are accompanied by English, Chinese, and Japanese translations. I hope that you enjoy all this program has to offer over the next six weeks. After studying in this program, you will be able to have a real Korean conversation with your newly acquired knowledge of the Korean language. Thank you! Your Course Team Chief Contents Developer: Sang Mee Han Contents Developers: Bock Ja Lee, Yoo Kyung Choi, Ha Min Cho, Ju Eun Kim Production Assistants: Jin Hee Kim, Eun Hye Kim...

최상위 리뷰

HD

Mar 23, 2019

This course is a complete package in itself. I have learned a lot and improved my Korean as well. The professor was great and the lessons are well curated. I enjoyed every bit of this course!

AR

Mar 05, 2019

This course had extremely great explanations and course material. I learned the entire course in a memorable way and I highly recommend this course to anyone looking to learn a new language!

필터링 기준:

Learn to Speak Korean 1의 454개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Miel W

Oct 23, 2016

Very good basic course. The printouts are a tremendous help.

교육 기관: Eddie

Apr 03, 2017

Ha sido una gran ayuda para poder desenvolverme más en la vida diaria ya que he aprendido nuevos términos para poder comunicarme con más soltura en el idioma coreano.Felicito a la profesora y a sus colaboradores por hacernos aprender de una forma fácil y entretenida ya que me motivaron más a seguir aprendiendo este hermoso idioma.

교육 기관: adee

Oct 07, 2016

A very nice introduction to Korean; I've been self-studying on and off for a year, but never anything too structured, so I was a little unsure of how the beginning steps would be broken down, but the lessons flowed amazingly smooth and really gave a lot of useful grammar information and vocabulary right off the bat. Extremely pleased by the course!

교육 기관: Isaac R E

Nov 13, 2016

Excelent course. You learn lots of vocabulary and lessons are very useful. Waiting for Learn to Speak Korean 2!

교육 기관: Ileana L

Oct 23, 2017

Excellent course for basic learning!

교육 기관: Deniece T

Jan 18, 2018

Very practical class and provides an easy structure for students of all learning paces to understand how to speak & use the language. Examples and vocabulary list are very helpful. Would recommend beginners and even more intermediate students to check this course out.

교육 기관: Zeel R

Sep 16, 2016

Very happy and positive about taking this course builds up my confidence about speaking hanguel language and very good material for learning.

교육 기관: Kelly f

Dec 12, 2016

muchas gracias aunque no se mucho ingles es una motivación para aprender ingles y coreano al mismo tiempo

교육 기관: 田蕊

Feb 02, 2017

非常好的一门课程,实用性非常强。

교육 기관: PATRICIA O B

Sep 22, 2016

고마워요!!

교육 기관: ABEGAIL S

Jun 06, 2018

Thanks you, Prof. Sang Mee Han. I learned a lot from this course.

교육 기관: Kemly O C

Aug 18, 2016

Excellent course, very good materials and good explanations. Yonsei University, thank you very much for offering the opportunity to learn the Korean language and bring their country and culture through Coursera. ¡Muchas gracias!, 고맙습니다

교육 기관: Karin O

Apr 23, 2017

I have learnt a lot with this course. I enjoy it and hope to have more course of Yonsei University. Thanks.

교육 기관: Serge P

Nov 12, 2017

Great way to speak Korean!

교육 기관: Holly E

Sep 15, 2016

This was a very good course for learning vocabulary and grammar for use in conversation with friends. The video clips of students participating in dialogue meant there were many examples of hearing pronunciation of Korean by different people.

교육 기관: lian

Jun 01, 2017

With this course I was able to learn a lot of the Korean language

교육 기관: Татьяна К

Mar 04, 2018

It was rather difficult for me but everything is clear.

Thank you so much!

Now I even understand several phrases while watching doramas with subtitles.

I want to visit your country one day!

But more practise is necessary.

To improve beginner skills.

교육 기관: Quyen T N T

Apr 14, 2017

I hope there is a series Learn to speak Korean 1, 2, 3. That would make my day!

교육 기관: Stephanie B

Jan 19, 2017

I liked the way the lectures were organized and the way the instructor presented the material!

My only complaint is that I wish it was longer and had more indepth reading material and examples. More difficult weekly quizzes would also be helpful. Thank you for these lessons! :)

교육 기관: 许文太

Apr 29, 2017

Very useful course for me to learn Korean as a beginner. Thanks.

교육 기관: Linda L

Sep 17, 2017

Great learning material, I really enjoyed this course! Thank you very much!

교육 기관: RAKOTOMAMONJY M E

Jun 18, 2017

The course is really helpful! It is very well organised! I'm waiting for LEARN TO SPEAK KOREAN 2 :)

교육 기관: Tavin C

Aug 17, 2017

Highly recommended -- I really appreciated the high production quality and the attention to detail.

교육 기관: Edna C

Feb 23, 2017

Excellent course!

교육 기관: Nadine A V A

Apr 25, 2017

I'm really happy with how 선생님 handled this course. It really teaches how to apply Korean in daily settings. I hope there would be another course soon and I'm looking forward to learning more from Yonsei University. 감사합니다!!