Chevron Left
Learn to Speak Korean 1(으)로 돌아가기

연세 대학교의 Learn to Speak Korean 1 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
1,868개의 평가
487개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to Learn to Speak Korean 1! This course is for beginner students who are familiar with the Korean alphabet, Hangeul. Through this course students will learn the skills essential for daily interactions with Koreans while living in Korea. This course consists of six modules, and each module is composed of five units. Each unit has vocabulary, grammar and expressions, conversation practice, video clips, quizzes, a workbook, and vocabulary lists. In order to assist students with their independent studies, Korean learning materials such as lecture notes, workbooks, and vocabulary lists detailing each day’s lecture are also provided. The vocabulary lists are accompanied by English, Chinese, and Japanese translations. I hope that you enjoy all this program has to offer over the next six weeks. After studying in this program, you will be able to have a real Korean conversation with your newly acquired knowledge of the Korean language. Thank you! Your Course Team Chief Contents Developer: Sang Mee Han Contents Developers: Bock Ja Lee, Yoo Kyung Choi, Ha Min Cho, Ju Eun Kim Production Assistants: Jin Hee Kim, Eun Hye Kim...

최상위 리뷰

HD

Mar 23, 2019

This course is a complete package in itself. I have learned a lot and improved my Korean as well. The professor was great and the lessons are well curated. I enjoyed every bit of this course!

AR

Mar 05, 2019

This course had extremely great explanations and course material. I learned the entire course in a memorable way and I highly recommend this course to anyone looking to learn a new language!

필터링 기준:

Learn to Speak Korean 1의 475개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Maria E M d C M

Apr 29, 2018

Good explanation, helpful staff in the forums, easy to understand and good studying mateterial. I hope you open a level 2

교육 기관: Virginia P C C

Sep 14, 2017

I love the course, thanks so much for making it, Yonsei is a beautiful university, maybe in the future i could get in. <3

교육 기관: Brenda S

Apr 29, 2018

Me gustó la forma de abarcar cada tema y los ejemplos que nos ponían, es una buena manera para afianzar lo aprendido.

교육 기관: Rowena M T

Mar 13, 2018

This is my second course here at Yonsei. I recommend this course to everyone who wants to learn the korean language.

교육 기관: Isabel G V

Jun 10, 2018

Well paced, I particularly liked the precise explanations about the grammar, and the exceptions to the common rules.

교육 기관: Rebekah R

Apr 22, 2019

Wonderful course. I recommend it to anyone who wants a working knowledge of Korean grammar and sentence structure.

교육 기관: Auristela R D

May 24, 2018

Es muy bueno, se hace fácil de entender, y sirve para entender muchas cosas del nivel mas básico. Muy Recomendable

교육 기관: Cheung W S C

Apr 14, 2019

It is sutable for the beginners or whom want to travel to Korea, the vocablaries and dialogue are really useful.

교육 기관: Tamires A d S

Dec 21, 2017

I really like the Yonsei's university cousers I would like if there are more courses about korean thanks anyways

교육 기관: Therese A N

Dec 12, 2017

Simple and very easy-to-follow course. I enjoyed a lot while learning through this course.

Thank you very much!

교육 기관: Shesed R

Apr 30, 2017

I rated 5/5 because the course is easy to understand. The teacher and students did very well in their dialogues.

교육 기관: Isaac R E

Nov 13, 2016

Excelent course. You learn lots of vocabulary and lessons are very useful. Waiting for Learn to Speak Korean 2!

교육 기관: Jonathan A T B

Jun 24, 2019

This course helped me to improve my skills and to develop new concepts in Korean. Thanks for this opportunity!

교육 기관: İpek E T

Jan 06, 2019

It is a perfect opportunity to learn Korean.I really appreciate Coursera and this language course.Thank you :)

교육 기관: Jess F

Sep 16, 2018

helps me so much to understand things I never thought I would be able to understand about the Korean language

교육 기관: 紀彤 劉

Mar 31, 2018

This class let me learn more about Korean after the class "First Step Korean", thanks for this advanced class.

교육 기관: Caro C

Jul 04, 2017

Thank you so much, this is a very useful course. :) Korean is an amazing language and you make it even better.

교육 기관: vwslz

Nov 14, 2019

Very helpful Korean vocabulary and sentences for daily use. The grammar part is clear and easy to understand.

교육 기관: Rebeca L

Jul 01, 2019

Easy to follow lessons and the PDF's available are really good, I would love to have Learn to Speak Korean 2

교육 기관: Joan R

May 25, 2018

It can get boring sometimes. But maybe it's because of my short attention span. But is a good Korean course.

교육 기관: Rose D

Aug 20, 2017

Very enjoyable. The course modules were designed in a straightforward manner and made learning easy and fun.

교육 기관: Karin O

Apr 23, 2017

I have learnt a lot with this course. I enjoy it and hope to have more course of Yonsei University. Thanks.

교육 기관: Leydimar D J M

Mar 30, 2017

Un curso muy bueno espero que saquen una segunda parte,pero muy buena la informacion. Aprendí muchas cosas.

교육 기관: Nguyễn M H

Nov 08, 2016

Easy to understand and take note the grammar/ pronunciation remarks. Easy to remember as well. Very useful!

교육 기관: Pooja G

Nov 29, 2019

All the lectures, notes, vocabularies and worksheets were very useful in easy learning and understanding.