Chevron Left
Learn to Speak Korean 1(으)로 돌아가기

연세 대학교의 Learn to Speak Korean 1 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
9,153개의 평가
2,270개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to Learn to Speak Korean 1! This course is for beginner students who are familiar with the Korean alphabet, Hangeul. Through this course students will learn the skills essential for daily interactions with Koreans while living in Korea. This course consists of six modules, and each module is composed of five units. Each unit has vocabulary, grammar and expressions, conversation practice, video clips, quizzes, a workbook, and vocabulary lists. In order to assist students with their independent studies, Korean learning materials such as lecture notes, workbooks, and vocabulary lists detailing each day’s lecture are also provided. The vocabulary lists are accompanied by English, Chinese, and Japanese translations. I hope that you enjoy all this program has to offer over the next six weeks. After studying in this program, you will be able to have a real Korean conversation with your newly acquired knowledge of the Korean language. Thank you! Your Course Team Chief Contents Developer: Sang Mee Han Contents Developers: Bock Ja Lee, Yoo Kyung Choi, Ha Min Cho, Ju Eun Kim Production Assistants: Jin Hee Kim, Eun Hye Kim...

최상위 리뷰

JD

2021년 1월 17일

I find it hard and confusing at first but eventually I had fun. I love Korea so much that is why I want to learn Hangul. Also I will visit Korea when the pandemic is over. Thank you Yonsei University.

KN

2021년 8월 31일

Perfectly explained in each short videos. Learnt a lot of the basic grammars, vocab and phonetics. Now, just need to practice speaking it out loud. =) Hope to have "learn to speak korean 2" though. =)

필터링 기준:

Learn to Speak Korean 1의 2,292개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Lluvia M S T

2022년 7월 22일

Es excelente, es un curso muy completo que a pesar de constar de 6 semanas aprendes muchísimas cosas que te ayudan a ir mejorando en el lenguaje Coreano. Lo amé fue una experiencia inolvidable que en el futuro cuando ya viv en corea les platicaré a mis amigos como es que inicié con el idioma :D

교육 기관: Dawna L F

2020년 10월 11일

This course, the instructor and student have been the biggest help to me. I have been studying Korean for the past 3 years but this course helped immensely in connecting all my unanswered questions at a very comfortable speed. I wish I had found it earlier but happy that I found it nonetheless.

교육 기관: Marry A P

2021년 5월 9일

The videos are very helpful in answering the activity sheet as well as the quizzes at the end of the modules. Korean language has been very easy to understand because of all these simple and yet very rich materials. Congratulations and thank you to all who made these. Until we meet again. :)

교육 기관: Ceferova L

2020년 7월 27일

I think this course is one of the best studying instructor.I learned a lot from Learn to Speak Korean 1.Even if you aren't feel yourself for studying Korean you have to start with this course it will help you to speak confidently and learn a lot by the professionals.Thank you for your help❤️

교육 기관: Suman Y

2020년 12월 15일

For me, this course was life saver. Due to this pandemic, I was unable to take admission in Korean language course in my country as all institution were closed but through this platform I learned Korean at home without any difficulty with top Korean language professors. Thank You Coursera.

교육 기관: Shahd k

2021년 6월 30일

this course is very useful . it helped me on the personal side and gave me courage to learn more about korea and hangul of course I learned a lot of vocabularies and phrases that can be used when visiting Korea and also i had improved my listening skill thanks you for your hard work :)

교육 기관: Luz R

2020년 5월 18일

I really lo e the course. It was a bit difficult at the end because I didn’t have enough time to practice, but I managed to complete it successfully. I do really think the teacher was a marvellous one. I really hope to travel to Korea next year and study at Yonsei University for a while.

교육 기관: KevserD

2020년 11월 20일

I loved this course so much, it helped me a lot to understand better Korean as a beginner, I encourage and recommend it to people who want to learn Korean and don't know where to start :)

Thank you very much for uploading Korean courses for people like us and help us enjoy learning it :)

교육 기관: Cleni P

2020년 11월 15일

I am so happy with this course, it was an amazing experience and I hope to have the chance to continue learning about corean language, it is a big challence for mi since now. Thank you very much with all the teachers that were answering the door and especially to the Miss. Sang Mee Han.

교육 기관: dwi w

2020년 8월 10일

i had joined some of korean course in my country, but this is the best i thought. all the materials was so good and easy to understand. i can't speak english well but i can understand the whole materials as well. also i get so much modules which is very usefull to me. thankyou so much .

교육 기관: Jerby L

2021년 7월 11일

The design of the course makes it easy to learn and remember the lessons. There are lots of opportunities to recall and check for understanding in-between lessons. Real-life conversations are also added to depict situations where the conversations take place. Highly recommended course!

교육 기관: Joanne F M

2020년 4월 14일

I am so happy that I enrolled in this course. I gave a lot of information for a beginner like me. Professor explained clearly each lesson with adequate examples to practice. The modules are well-organized and packed with detailed lessons that are easy to grasp.

Thank you and God bless.

교육 기관: Jocelyn J M

2021년 5월 9일

Me agrado el curso, recomendo previamente el curso de First Step Korean, te ayuda mucho en saber leer y escribir el Hangul, y en este curso es muy necesario aprender del Hangul. La grámatica y los dialogos que estaban en cada modulo complementaban mucho el curso. Recomendado al 100 %

교육 기관: amira l

2020년 4월 13일

Very clear and neat course. I'm able to revise the basic stuff after many years leaving it behind. The course is made easy for beginner, with ample of quizzes to check our understanding. Well done! Please recommend the next level/ upper beginner-lower intermediate level to me. Thanks!

교육 기관: Pyngh

2021년 3월 23일

I want to learn Korean because of i love this language and culture I want to be there for working, studying or traveling. 4 months ago I learned it by myself but nothings I can do then my friend recommended me and I start this course, it so excited and comfortable to learn. I love it

교육 기관: Nadika L

2020년 6월 17일

Very easy to understand. You can learn most of the stuff by skipping the video and just reading the captions which speeds it up so much xD The vocab is really easy to remember. I got through the courses in 3 days; it really isn't a lot. Hope there will be more courses in the future~-

교육 기관: Helen N

2020년 6월 5일

I want to give a big thanks to the course team. After the course, I can speak basic Korean and have simple communication with my Korean friends. This course is so much useful and easy to study for beginners. Hopefully, Yonsei Uni will release the next course soon.

Completed course!!!

교육 기관: Jessica C

2020년 9월 25일

¡Fue muy útil e instructivo! La profesora explicó todo muy bien. Me gustó que colocara conversaciones del día a día dentro de las clases, lo único que quisiera que mejore es el audio de estas conversaciones ya que muchas veces no lograba distinguir el diálogo.

¡Gracias por el curso!

교육 기관: Atefeh

2020년 12월 10일

When I started this course, I was an absolute beginner. But now after finishing it, I feel like I can understand Korean a lot more. It kinda propelled me toward starting to study the rest of the introductory of Korean Language level by myself. I am glad that I finished this course.

교육 기관: Angellie T C C

2020년 8월 23일

I learned the basics of korean conversations through this course. It helped me in familiarizing myself with sentence endings and common expressions as well. This is a perfect course to jump start learning korean. Thank you so much for this course. It has been really helpful for me.

교육 기관: Jeane P F

2021년 11월 26일

This course is really good. I'm very happy that I had the opportunity to complete this course because it has helped me a lot with Korean grammar and understanding where I need to improve. The teacher explains very clearly and her English is very good. The material is also amazing!

교육 기관: LAURA V G S

2020년 6월 9일

This course of Korean Lenguage by the Yonsei University was awesome! <3, I really understood every lesson without any problem. Thank you so much for you service and effort. I´ll miss to see my beautifull teacher giving me the welcome to the class. I hope you can do another course.

교육 기관: Binisa D

2021년 9월 9일

This is an excellent course to get into the korean language!! The content of this course is perfect to start learning korean, the videos are well structured and the extra materials are really helpfull for practice what you just have learned. 한국어가 조금 어려워요 하지만 많이 좋아요. 감사합니다 연세대학교.

교육 기관: Linda

2021년 1월 21일

I learned a lot. It is recommendable to study the lecture notes before watching the video. The concept is always the same: lecture video (always the same structure)/lecture notes/workbook/quiz That is a little bit boring... But my understanding, reading and speaking has improved.

교육 기관: Hemawansha P k D S

2020년 12월 15일

This was a great opportunity I got to learn Korean Language through COURSERA and I would like to thank everyone for that. Overall program was very attractive and the content was clear enough to grasp the language. I would like to recommend the course for the other also. Cheers!!!