Chevron Left
Learn to Speak Korean 1(으)로 돌아가기

연세 대학교의 Learn to Speak Korean 1 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
1,798개의 평가
467개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to Learn to Speak Korean 1! This course is for beginner students who are familiar with the Korean alphabet, Hangeul. Through this course students will learn the skills essential for daily interactions with Koreans while living in Korea. This course consists of six modules, and each module is composed of five units. Each unit has vocabulary, grammar and expressions, conversation practice, video clips, quizzes, a workbook, and vocabulary lists. In order to assist students with their independent studies, Korean learning materials such as lecture notes, workbooks, and vocabulary lists detailing each day’s lecture are also provided. The vocabulary lists are accompanied by English, Chinese, and Japanese translations. I hope that you enjoy all this program has to offer over the next six weeks. After studying in this program, you will be able to have a real Korean conversation with your newly acquired knowledge of the Korean language. Thank you! Your Course Team Chief Contents Developer: Sang Mee Han Contents Developers: Bock Ja Lee, Yoo Kyung Choi, Ha Min Cho, Ju Eun Kim Production Assistants: Jin Hee Kim, Eun Hye Kim...

최상위 리뷰

HD

Mar 23, 2019

This course is a complete package in itself. I have learned a lot and improved my Korean as well. The professor was great and the lessons are well curated. I enjoyed every bit of this course!

AR

Mar 05, 2019

This course had extremely great explanations and course material. I learned the entire course in a memorable way and I highly recommend this course to anyone looking to learn a new language!

필터링 기준:

Learn to Speak Korean 1의 455개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Paola a c

Jul 02, 2017

me encanto el curso; es muy practico y dan ejemplos del diario vivir, los vídeos son fáciles de entender, se los recomiendo a las personas que no solo quieran aprender el coreano, si no también conocer algo de su cultura.

교육 기관: terri a k

Jan 17, 2018

Lessons are clear and comprehensive. Also, Samples are very useful. Thumbs up! 😊

교육 기관: Delia P

May 09, 2017

very simplified and easy to learn for beginners. thank you.

교육 기관: PHAM M P

Dec 05, 2017

Good teacher, good lecture

교육 기관: Alexandra B

Sep 21, 2017

Thank you!!! 5/5!!!

교육 기관: Natalia P

Aug 25, 2017

Excelente curso para aprender el idioma.

교육 기관: Hoang N V

Aug 23, 2017

very good

교육 기관: antonella v

Sep 19, 2017

The professor is very good at explaining and the lecture notes provided are really helpful. I have to say I learn way faster and also understand better this way. Thank you.

교육 기관: Ewan K

Jul 18, 2017

Really great course. Thank you to the teacher for making it easy and explaining it well, language is hard to teach through a computer screen but this course combines the essentials, making it the best it can be.

교육 기관: Parichart L

Jul 07, 2017

This course is very helpful for those who want to learn Korean. The instructor is also speak English very clear, so it easy to understand the lessons.

교육 기관: kiyon h

Sep 19, 2017

The class was very easy to learn from and very well broken down

교육 기관: Cristina M D

Jul 28, 2017

Excellent course, as usual.

교육 기관: Virani E

Apr 07, 2018

Was great to build basic foundation!!

교육 기관: Pamela P

Jun 17, 2018

excellent!

교육 기관: Virginia P C C

Sep 14, 2017

I love the course, thanks so much for making it, Yonsei is a beautiful university, maybe in the future i could get in. <3

교육 기관: Ekynoxe

Jan 07, 2018

Very interresting and usefull. I have learnt a lot thanks to this course.

교육 기관: Bushra J

May 13, 2017

:D :D :D

교육 기관: Martin L

Jan 22, 2018

easy way to learn korean

교육 기관: Amber G

May 25, 2018

This course was amazing. Just waiting for level 2 now!

교육 기관: juthamart y

Aug 20, 2017

Good Basis for starting how to learn Korean language

교육 기관: Melissa R

Jun 02, 2018

I enjoyed this course because it gave me the opportunity to see non Koreans speaking fluently.

교육 기관: Gustavo R

Apr 18, 2018

Excelente curso! Perfeccione mi conocimiento del idioma coreano. Muchas gracias!!!

교육 기관: Erica D

Jun 01, 2018

Amazing teacher. Thank you.

교육 기관: ALYA R C

Jan 07, 2018

this course will really help your daily life in Korea someday ^^