Chevron Left
Learn to Speak Korean 1(으)로 돌아가기

연세 대학교의 Learn to Speak Korean 1 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
8,893개의 평가
2,212개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to Learn to Speak Korean 1! This course is for beginner students who are familiar with the Korean alphabet, Hangeul. Through this course students will learn the skills essential for daily interactions with Koreans while living in Korea. This course consists of six modules, and each module is composed of five units. Each unit has vocabulary, grammar and expressions, conversation practice, video clips, quizzes, a workbook, and vocabulary lists. In order to assist students with their independent studies, Korean learning materials such as lecture notes, workbooks, and vocabulary lists detailing each day’s lecture are also provided. The vocabulary lists are accompanied by English, Chinese, and Japanese translations. I hope that you enjoy all this program has to offer over the next six weeks. After studying in this program, you will be able to have a real Korean conversation with your newly acquired knowledge of the Korean language. Thank you! Your Course Team Chief Contents Developer: Sang Mee Han Contents Developers: Bock Ja Lee, Yoo Kyung Choi, Ha Min Cho, Ju Eun Kim Production Assistants: Jin Hee Kim, Eun Hye Kim...

최상위 리뷰

JD

2021년 1월 17일

I find it hard and confusing at first but eventually I had fun. I love Korea so much that is why I want to learn Hangul. Also I will visit Korea when the pandemic is over. Thank you Yonsei University.

KN

2021년 8월 31일

Perfectly explained in each short videos. Learnt a lot of the basic grammars, vocab and phonetics. Now, just need to practice speaking it out loud. =) Hope to have "learn to speak korean 2" though. =)

필터링 기준:

Learn to Speak Korean 1의 2,232개 리뷰 중 2126~2150

교육 기관: Debora V G

2020년 6월 14일

Es un curso bastante bueno, muy completo y fácil de entender aunque todo fuese en ingles. Lecciones muy completas y bastantes vocabulario.

교육 기관: Jean G

2017년 2월 5일

instructive, well paced. some of the exercises are a bit too far off from the lessons as they introduce new vocabulary. Very good overall

교육 기관: Mayada O

2021년 3월 1일

it was fun and useful to me but it was new to and it had a lot of new vocabs to me so it was a little bit hard but fun thank you so much

교육 기관: Alexandre B

2017년 10월 11일

i Didn't learn much because I already had the level in Korean enough for this class, still, it was rewarding to have 100% at each quiz !

교육 기관: Ruchika S

2021년 9월 21일

All in all it's a good course for beginners who wants to learn korean . but i guess they should add more tests for testing our skills .

교육 기관: Ernest W

2020년 7월 3일

More grammar is needed to better understand the examples. Topics are interesting. Sound not good enough sometimes. Good course anyway.

교육 기관: Samantha T

2020년 6월 7일

Very well explained, amazing grammar explanations, though sometimes they added vocabulary in examples that we did not know beforehand.

교육 기관: Abdul A B

2021년 7월 3일

A​ fair and good spoken Korean course for beginners. As they've mentioned learn the "First step into Korean" for easy Understanding

교육 기관: Abdurakhmonov A

2018년 1월 19일

Great job for people striving to learn Korean. Thank you so much. Hope people will have a chance to Learn to Speak Korean 2 as well

교육 기관: Paige

2021년 1월 1일

I enjoyed it and learned useful grammar and vocabulary. Very useful phrases as well. Role play and repetitions were a bit robotic.

교육 기관: Oanh

2017년 9월 21일

Very good explanation and demonstration! Thank you for much for your great lesson, I hope to take another course after this course

교육 기관: Jing

2018년 2월 23일

I have clearly learned about basic dialogues in Korean. This course is very useful. But the contents are a little insufficient.

교육 기관: Mary V

2020년 6월 6일

Este curso está completo y bien explicado por la profesora a cargo y sus alumnos.

Es una pena que no sea más extenso el curso.

교육 기관: Minerva S B

2017년 7월 21일

Really good teacher. Good material, with vocabulary and grammar to speak when you are with friends or in a shop for example.

교육 기관: Yuueh

2020년 6월 8일

Esta muy bien e aprendido bastante lo que faltaría mi opinión que hubiese más ejercicios y cuestionario para practicar mas

교육 기관: Shreya S

2017년 6월 9일

Very good for beginners! Each topic is explained in great detail with ample amount of time to practice the new concept.

교육 기관: Leiidy J B

2017년 1월 14일

Tiene escritura, lectura y gramática , recomendado 100% I really enjoyed the course!! 연세대학교 너무 감사합니다,

저는 연세대학교 으로 갈 것이다!

교육 기관: Accumulator

2020년 5월 30일

I really liked this course. I just think it could have cemented the content a lot more with harder and more exercises!

교육 기관: Yana

2019년 6월 6일

good. it helps you to understanding a little korean, and help you so you can talk a little korean when you go there

교육 기관: Jayla R

2017년 6월 29일

While the course does provide the essentials of everyday Korean, it doesn't give much time for memorizing material.

교육 기관: Peppo R

2017년 5월 5일

A really good course to help beginners in Korean. It greatly helped me fix my grammar and sentence structure.

교육 기관: Ger H

2021년 12월 13일

No course is perfect. But this is one of the best.

Maybe the subjects are a bit too much for women.

교육 기관: Nardus B

2022년 3월 27일

Overall a very good course, although the sound quality of some spoken dialogues could be improved.

교육 기관: Wendolyn Z R

2021년 6월 21일

me encanto aunque esta complicado, es cuestión de que practique mas, sin duda me ayudo mucho

교육 기관: Nisa B

2020년 6월 7일

Es un curso muy sencillo en el que se aprende mucho vocabulario y expresiones del día a día.