Chevron Left
Learn to Speak Korean 1(으)로 돌아가기

연세 대학교의 Learn to Speak Korean 1 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
1,793개의 평가
466개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to Learn to Speak Korean 1! This course is for beginner students who are familiar with the Korean alphabet, Hangeul. Through this course students will learn the skills essential for daily interactions with Koreans while living in Korea. This course consists of six modules, and each module is composed of five units. Each unit has vocabulary, grammar and expressions, conversation practice, video clips, quizzes, a workbook, and vocabulary lists. In order to assist students with their independent studies, Korean learning materials such as lecture notes, workbooks, and vocabulary lists detailing each day’s lecture are also provided. The vocabulary lists are accompanied by English, Chinese, and Japanese translations. I hope that you enjoy all this program has to offer over the next six weeks. After studying in this program, you will be able to have a real Korean conversation with your newly acquired knowledge of the Korean language. Thank you! Your Course Team Chief Contents Developer: Sang Mee Han Contents Developers: Bock Ja Lee, Yoo Kyung Choi, Ha Min Cho, Ju Eun Kim Production Assistants: Jin Hee Kim, Eun Hye Kim...

최상위 리뷰

HD

Mar 23, 2019

This course is a complete package in itself. I have learned a lot and improved my Korean as well. The professor was great and the lessons are well curated. I enjoyed every bit of this course!

AR

Mar 05, 2019

This course had extremely great explanations and course material. I learned the entire course in a memorable way and I highly recommend this course to anyone looking to learn a new language!

필터링 기준:

Learn to Speak Korean 1의 455개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Maria d S D d C S

Jun 29, 2017

Perfeito!!

교육 기관: Archana K

Feb 07, 2018

안녕하세요!

I enjoyed every session of it as it really helped me in learning the basics of how to speak in Korean and I am so excited that there is another course being introduced this summer. I am looking forward to it. I would also like to thank Professor Sang Mee Han and all the mentors for this course.

감사합니다!

교육 기관: zhang w j

Jul 13, 2017

This course is amazing,I love it,please move on more,maybe learn to speak korean 2 or 3 or4,thank you so much for this free education.

교육 기관: Robert R W

Sep 18, 2017

I like the structure and the examples in each class. I hope this continues for a Korean 2. Both Yonsei Korean courses have been very good.

교육 기관: Tamires A d S

Dec 21, 2017

I really like the Yonsei's university cousers I would like if there are more courses about korean thanks anyways

교육 기관: Valentina

Aug 02, 2017

Thanks

교육 기관: Zeel R

Sep 16, 2016

Very happy and positive about taking this course builds up my confidence about speaking hanguel language and very good material for learning.

교육 기관: 田蕊

Feb 02, 2017

非常好的一门课程,实用性非常强。

교육 기관: ABEGAIL S

Jun 06, 2018

Thanks you, Prof. Sang Mee Han. I learned a lot from this course.

교육 기관: PATRICIA O B

Sep 22, 2016

고마워요!!

교육 기관: Deniece T

Jan 18, 2018

Very practical class and provides an easy structure for students of all learning paces to understand how to speak & use the language. Examples and vocabulary list are very helpful. Would recommend beginners and even more intermediate students to check this course out.

교육 기관: Kelly f

Dec 12, 2016

muchas gracias aunque no se mucho ingles es una motivación para aprender ingles y coreano al mismo tiempo

교육 기관: Bryan P S E

Nov 11, 2016

이 수업이 아주 좋아요. 그리고 선생님은 아주 예뻐요. 저는 이 수업을 좋아했어요는.

교육 기관: Diana P B

Jul 02, 2017

Great class !!! Thanks to coursera staff and Yonsei University teachers. Thanks for the good videos, for find a methodology easy to learn the idiom. I enjoyed so much the workbook material.

교육 기관: JOHN Q

Aug 23, 2017

Fun course and challenging for an old guy like myself. Keeps my mind active. Thanks so much.

교육 기관: Daniel D F A

Apr 20, 2017

Interesante.

교육 기관: Alejandro P

Feb 10, 2017

I had previous Korean Language knowledge but this course really helped me polish some conversation and vocabulary skills, while also learning new things.

교육 기관: Eric

Oct 18, 2016

Well designed course.

교육 기관: Karla C

Aug 20, 2017

I really enjoy it, it was easy to understand, have good practices, help me a lot with my basic studies, hope you open soon more Korean levels or courses

교육 기관: David D

Feb 01, 2018

Such a great course. It takes you through the basic language elements. Teacher and pupils really give it a human touch too. Best natural language course I have taken on Coursera.

교육 기관: Kirsty O

Jul 22, 2017

Thoroughly enjoyed it, sorry it's over. Will be revising the material covered and memorising the vocabulary whilst awaiting the next one! Thank you.

교육 기관: Robert G

Dec 02, 2016

Thank you! This course advanced my skills in Korean. I appreciate your efforts and those of your students. I am better not than when I started. 대단히 감사합니다.

교육 기관: Rahul A

Mar 12, 2017

Worthwhile if you want to advance at Korean.

교육 기관: Kanyaphat M

Nov 25, 2017

I really like content sequencing. It make sense to learn a lot.

교육 기관: Kima V A

Apr 18, 2017

I hope I see Speak Korean 2 and 3.