Chevron Left
Learn to Program: The Fundamentals(으)로 돌아가기

Learn to Program: The Fundamentals, 토론토 대학교

4.7
2,650개의 평가
808개의 리뷰

About this Course

Behind every mouse click and touch-screen tap, there is a computer program that makes things happen. This course introduces the fundamental building blocks of programming and teaches you how to write fun and useful programs using the Python language....

최상위 리뷰

대학: CV

Nov 17, 2017

This is a introductory course i would recommend. I especially liked that the instructors took the time to go through the python visualizer and try to unveil some of the background workings in python.

대학: RB

Oct 02, 2017

I didn't know a thing about programming. Now after two weeks I feel I've learned a lot already! The instructors are awesome! I believe this course is very compacted and it needs a good deal of work!

필터링 기준:

797개의 리뷰

대학: Joshua Owen

May 22, 2019

Really in depth look at the fundamentals of python. By the end you will have learned a lot.

대학: Ramakrishna Ponnana

May 21, 2019

Gr8 course especially if one can follow the pace.

대학: Carla Alves

May 20, 2019

It is one of the best courses that I did. It allows me to know details about program science that I no had chance to learn before. This course was an excellent idea. Thank you for all team! You are the best!

대학: Jonathan Ennis

May 20, 2019

Very well designed course with complete coverage of the essentials of learning to program, from thinking about the problem you're trying to solve in an algorithmic way to crafting a solution in Python.

대학: ZLATA IZVALAVA

May 19, 2019

Thank you for the great course!

대학: Matthew Pitts

May 19, 2019

Great fundamental introduction to Python programming.

대학: George Henrique Sato Wurthmann

May 17, 2019

Direct and simple, help to understand the basics of phyton.

대학: Raghavender Rao Kodumur

May 16, 2019

The course is very good to cover the fundamentals.

대학: Hui Liu

May 15, 2019

Nice and clear teaching and instruction, very friendly to those who are new to code and program(like me!)

대학: Stefan Bayer

May 15, 2019

F

u

n

!