Chevron Left
Learn to Program: The Fundamentals(으)로 돌아가기

토론토 대학교의 Learn to Program: The Fundamentals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
3,305개의 평가
998개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Behind every mouse click and touch-screen tap, there is a computer program that makes things happen. This course introduces the fundamental building blocks of programming and teaches you how to write fun and useful programs using the Python language....

최상위 리뷰

HA

Aug 18, 2019

Great for a fundamental course. I have to admit that I had learnt python a few years back and was using this as a practice and revision course. But I learnt a lot more which I can add to my knowledge.

CV

Nov 17, 2017

This is a introductory course i would recommend. I especially liked that the instructors took the time to go through the python visualizer and try to unveil some of the background workings in python.

필터링 기준:

Learn to Program: The Fundamentals의 984개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: T V

Mar 17, 2019

Excellent course. A lot of good information in a good format. Teachers were great and described everything in detail. Function design recipe also helped a great deal.

교육 기관: Wout

Aug 17, 2017

Awesome course, very well structured. Good pace. Not too easy, but when you are seriously trying to complete the course it was also not too difficult. Highly recommend!

교육 기관: Jesus P

Jul 10, 2019

An amazing course, learned the fundamentals of programming with python and the best is that they go straight tho the point and teach the essentials! amazing teachers!

교육 기관: Vishal K

Dec 02, 2018

This course is at introductory level and is good for beginners. Programming quizzes are challenging and one could complete this course fairly in short amount of time.

교육 기관: Agustin G

Sep 10, 2018

Great teachers, great content! It's exciting to learn concepts from other programming languages in a new programming language for me (python) I recommend this course!

교육 기관: Asma G

Jul 31, 2017

I really enjoyed the course, it was both challenging and fun !I learned a lot and will enroll in a higher level course with the University of Toronto if that exists!

교육 기관: JAMES R

Jul 14, 2017

Perfect intro course. Good detail but allows you to move quickly through the modules. Lectures are set up with great reviews that allow for quick reference later on.

교육 기관: Min J P

Jun 16, 2017

This is the best course for the beginners to start with. You can learn not only coding but also some fundamental computer science concepts with hands-on practice!

교육 기관: Deepak S

Aug 25, 2017

This course teaches all the basics of python very clearly, also uses some tools like pythontutor which is really useful. Overall, this course is awesome. Thanks!

교육 기관: Stephen G

Jul 30, 2017

A thorough introduction to Python, well-pitched in terms of difficulty and range of exercises. I feel a lot more confident in my Python skills after this course.

교육 기관: Tatiana H

May 01, 2017

Great course and great teachers! Thank you for the interesting and engaging tasks. Detailed explanations of each concept really helped to understand the topics.

교육 기관: Gianis

Apr 16, 2018

Best for beginners! The tests are not that easy and take time to score 100. It will help beginners set up a solid foundation for Python and programming mindset

교육 기관: Glenn B

Jan 15, 2017

This was a great course that teaches the fundamentals. great exercises. I would recommend this as a first course before starting anything else that uses python

교육 기관: Jono C

Apr 24, 2019

Very clear teaching and good assignments. I think the multiple choice questions are rather tough in places but the programming assignments are good and clear.

교육 기관: Fran R

May 11, 2018

Un curso muy completo para gente sin ningún conocimiento de programación.

Las explicaciones son realmente buenas y los ejercicios adaptados al nivel del curso.

교육 기관: antonio g

Oct 19, 2017

It is a great course to start with. All lessons are very well explained and exercises and assignments can be done with the information provided in the lessons

교육 기관: Ayşe N A

Aug 09, 2017

There are some problems with the sound quality which may be a bit distractive but the content and the instructors are great. Really good course for beginners.

교육 기관: Siddhant G

Apr 01, 2018

Had an amazing, exciting , and a wonderful experience while learning throughout this course..

The learning was easily manageable and i learnt a lot..Thank You

교육 기관: Eduardo A d S S

Jun 26, 2017

Nice course. Even I already learnt C, C++, I recommend this course because it teachs good practices in programming and it is really well organized/strutured.

교육 기관: pavan i

May 28, 2018

Good basics to start with, for students who wants to learn only python but if they already know other language it will really quick to go though the basics.

교육 기관: Christian L

Apr 21, 2018

Reminded me of my university days - where they teach you concepts you can use over and over again rather than just how to accomplish certain specific tasks.

교육 기관: Angelica V

Sep 22, 2017

Hard but very helpful, the forums are great, lots of very knowledgeable people. This is my first programming class and it was very well written and taught.

교육 기관: Joni W

Jun 27, 2017

Great learning experience. I really love how they structure the weeks along with quiz to deepen student understanding. thank you.

I enjoy the course so much.

교육 기관: Robin P G

Dec 30, 2017

The lecturers are awesome! They teach Python language, with a lot of practical examples, and explain each and every detail with a lot of care and patience.