Chevron Left
Learn to Program: The Fundamentals(으)로 돌아가기

토론토 대학교의 Learn to Program: The Fundamentals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
4,679개의 평가
1,418개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Behind every mouse click and touch-screen tap, there is a computer program that makes things happen. This course introduces the fundamental building blocks of programming and teaches you how to write fun and useful programs using the Python language....

최상위 리뷰

HA
2019년 8월 17일

Great for a fundamental course. I have to admit that I had learnt python a few years back and was using this as a practice and revision course. But I learnt a lot more which I can add to my knowledge.

CV
2017년 11월 16일

This is a introductory course i would recommend. I especially liked that the instructors took the time to go through the python visualizer and try to unveil some of the background workings in python.

필터링 기준:

Learn to Program: The Fundamentals의 1,399개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Yannis N

2017년 12월 3일

A great approach to the Programming Fundamentals, very good estimated working hours and nicely structured. Congratulations to the professors and all the associates who made the particular e-learning program.

교육 기관: Denis L J C

2018년 4월 29일

As the title implies, this is a wonderful course for those who do not have any background in progamming (in python) and want to start from scratch. The pace is appropriate and the assignments worth trying.

교육 기관: William Z

2017년 1월 24일

This course is great. At the beginning I didn't know anything about Python but now, step by step, I know the basic concepts and this give me the opportunity to study in deep this language in future. Thanks!

교육 기관: Nathaniel X

2020년 4월 27일

This is a wonderful course. I thought the progression was steady. Although, it took a lot of trial and error to fully understand some of the later concepts, I believe I have a good basic understanding of

교육 기관: Ignacio M

2019년 11월 30일

In this course you will learn how to program basic functions in python, understand the basics of how they work, and start working with coding best practices. Clear, straightforward and relatively hands-on.

교육 기관: Advaith G S

2020년 10월 4일

Totally Amazing!! This awesome course takes you through all basics of python in a very easy and understandable manner. I highly recommend this to all those who want to get started with python programming.

교육 기관: Anh T V L

2020년 5월 26일

As a person has no previous experiences about Programming, I am so happy because I took this course! The way these instructors explained in the course is very clear and easy to understand. Thanks a lot!

교육 기관: Dave A

2018년 10월 3일

Clear and to the point. I had only very basic introductory programming experience before and was able to get through this course in about 2-3 weeks, spending 5-7 hours each week (roughly 15 hours total)

교육 기관: Roney K G

2020년 5월 24일

A classy course with great explanations and tasks to do. I appreciate the tutors who did a fantastic job in developing a pretty good idea about python even though I was a novice in this field of study.

교육 기관: Redy R I

2020년 4월 25일

Esta es la primera vez que tomo un curso en linea y la experiencia que uve fue realmente buena. me encanta la plataforma, los contenidos, la metodología. Sin duda una gran experiencia 100% recomendado.

교육 기관: Shao h L

2019년 9월 10일

it is very good course. well structure, good examples to help understood the concept better. most important is the profession responds to my questions very very quick. I strongly recommend this course.

교육 기관: Jonathan E

2019년 5월 20일

Very well designed course with complete coverage of the essentials of learning to program, from thinking about the problem you're trying to solve in an algorithmic way to crafting a solution in Python.

교육 기관: Langhan D

2017년 7월 22일

The quizzes and assignments were well written. Easy enough to succeed at with the materials they presented; hard enough that I learn things while completing them. Great course for an absolute beginner!

교육 기관: Andres A Q A

2020년 6월 3일

Fue genial , la mejor experiencia de enseñanza que he tenido .

Estaré eternamente agradecido con Coursera y la Universidad de Toronto por

iniciarme de una manera tan completa la programacion en python

교육 기관: RAMON V P

2020년 5월 29일

This course shows, with examples, how the basics works in programming. As a suggestion, there should be a part of excercises (30 per week, beside the weekly exam) to practice and master this course.

교육 기관: Frances G

2019년 2월 21일

The best introduction to Python I've seen. It provides a really clear understanding of how it all fits together, whereas other tutorials seemed to dive in without clarifying the 'how' or the 'why'.

교육 기관: Phung T T D

2020년 4월 7일

The course is interesting. I love that students can access all contents without any paywall and you can submit your code for grading (unlike some certain courses which require you to pay for that)

교육 기관: Carlos E d C A

2018년 5월 23일

Great course!

It really shows the fundamentals of programming in python. great for begginers!

It's a great start for learning how to make programs the right way!

I really appreciate the opportunity !

교육 기관: Carla B

2020년 2월 6일

As a complete beginner in the world of programming, this is one of the best courses I have found. The instructors are excellent. I thank them for taking the time to develop such a useful course.

교육 기관: Hernán C R

2019년 11월 6일

I really liked this course, was an excellent way to learn the fundamentals of python. The teachers explain really well and let you challenge yourself with the assingments to be a better student.

교육 기관: Luis M

2018년 6월 27일

Very good and challenging course. Makes you think a looot. I really appreciate the University of Toronto and the teachers. I already bought their book and will start the second part. Thank you!!

교육 기관: KIRTI R

2020년 5월 6일

A wonderful and knowledgeable course. It was quite intuitive in terms of understanding the concept. The examples used for the explanation were quite relatable. Overall it was an amazing course.

교육 기관: Aiden S

2020년 6월 8일

This course was truly amazing, it covered the basics of python extremely well.The course instructors explain everything very nicely and you will come out of this course with a love for python.

교육 기관: Charles C

2017년 8월 4일

This has been tremendously helpful. The assignments are challenging but doable. I appreciated that I couldn't pass each quiz on my first try, and had to revisit material to actually master it.

교육 기관: Haroun L

2020년 5월 30일

This is very useful course. I learned a lot and i benefited from this tutorial. Also i really like Mrs Jennifer Campbell and ms Paul Gries. And i want to thank you for your amazing lectures.