Chevron Left
Learn to Program: The Fundamentals(으)로 돌아가기

토론토 대학교의 Learn to Program: The Fundamentals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
4,950개의 평가
1,481개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Behind every mouse click and touch-screen tap, there is a computer program that makes things happen. This course introduces the fundamental building blocks of programming and teaches you how to write fun and useful programs using the Python language....

최상위 리뷰

HA
2019년 8월 17일

Great for a fundamental course. I have to admit that I had learnt python a few years back and was using this as a practice and revision course. But I learnt a lot more which I can add to my knowledge.

AG
2020년 12월 15일

Great course for refreshing your python basics, and any beginner looking to pick up Python basics will be in a comfortable spot after completing this course and a bit of practice with the assignments.

필터링 기준:

Learn to Program: The Fundamentals의 1,462개 리뷰 중 401~425

교육 기관: Alex K

2020년 11월 12일

The course takes you into the mechanics of Python programing.

It is broken-down into small pieces that allows you to understand all the course content.

교육 기관: Kalki B T

2019년 9월 15일

Probably the best for any kind of beginner who wants to learn PYTHON programming basics. Instructors are Awesome. The Mentor Patrick is Double Awesome

교육 기관: shubham

2017년 6월 23일

It was really really great. The concepts were very good and explained in an easy to understand manner. This course is just the perfect for beginner's.

교육 기관: Plinio Á R R

2021년 4월 8일

An amazing course, all the topics are well explained and the programming assignments help a lot to polish the skills you just learned in the lecture.

교육 기관: Pablo J C V

2021년 2월 4일

¡Excelente! Los profesores explican muy bien, los mentores están pendientes de los estudiantes en los foros. Satisfecho con el curso. MUCHAS GRACIAS.

교육 기관: Michael D

2020년 7월 16일

Excellent! I really like how you can submit the assignments as many times as it takes to get it right. A thorough, challenging and worthwhile course.

교육 기관: Nadav Y

2020년 4월 18일

Great course! I started learning with no knowledge or experience in a any computing language, and easily understood all the videos and explanantions.

교육 기관: Rajashree G

2017년 10월 7일

I would recommend this course to anyone who is trying to learn Python. This is really helpful and the assignments are really fun and rewarding to do.

교육 기관: Terenor

2017년 8월 20일

Well structured, well taught course. Gets you learn and manipulate python with proper attention to good programming habits and behaviour. Recommended

교육 기관: YI

2016년 12월 7일

very organized content. suitable for people who have zero background of programming.

like the quiz and small project, like the way the teacher teaches

교육 기관: Helen L

2021년 5월 8일

Excellent course! After completing this course I feel confident to be able to write my own code. The course schedule was easy to work around my job.

교육 기관: Åsa J

2020년 6월 9일

Great course! It's really smart how the sections are separated into bite-sized sections to not feel overwhelming. Also, great assignments! Thanks :)

교육 기관: Dmitry G

2020년 2월 9일

Thank you so much. Your explanations were simple and understandable. Before this course I took one, but your course is the best. You are the best!!!

교육 기관: Aditi S

2019년 8월 13일

Awesome course for a beginner to start with. This will help in setting up your foundation in Python. Kudos to the trainers for creating this course.

교육 기관: BRUNO B C

2020년 5월 17일

One of the best courses I've ever attended in all aspects! Strongly recomend for those who wants to start learning Python. Really very very good!!!

교육 기관: Harish H

2020년 4월 3일

The course is very well designed and give you lots of opportunities to practice logic while learning Python. The team put great efforts in quizzes.

교육 기관: Christopher N J

2017년 6월 20일

Great course that teaches Python very concisely. Though they have a optional textbook, which I bought, the course really is indeed self-contained.

교육 기관: Jessica J R V

2017년 2월 25일

Even though I could not finish it due to college exams, I definitely recommend this course, it is easy to understand and it is very well explained

교육 기관: Zach B

2017년 3월 26일

Very well thought out and organized. Quiz's and assignments were challenging enough to make you learn and remember Python functionality. Thank you

교육 기관: Jan-Louis N

2017년 1월 11일

Excellent course for any beginner. You must have some programming and maths background though.

Enjoyed it a lot and the lecturers know their stuff!

교육 기관: Preetjot K

2018년 1월 3일

The course is really awesome!!! I not learnt Python, but my Programming skills for other languages are also enhanced. Thanks to the Professors!!!

교육 기관: Manuel A E M

2021년 4월 12일

This has helped me a lot with learning how to program from scratch. Would recommend this to anyone who is interested in learning how to program.

교육 기관: Wayne T

2018년 1월 11일

Great explanations, useful quizzes and assingments. Could have included more assignments, especially a big one including dictionaries and files.

교육 기관: Kavita S

2020년 6월 11일

This course was really helpful to understand the basics of python from the the base of programming. Higly thankful to my mentor of this course

교육 기관: Firuza

2019년 12월 27일

This is the best programming course you will ever take. You will understand most programming principles and develop your algorithmic thinking.