Chevron Left
Learn to Program: The Fundamentals(으)로 돌아가기

토론토 대학교의 Learn to Program: The Fundamentals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
5,126개의 평가
1,521개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Behind every mouse click and touch-screen tap, there is a computer program that makes things happen. This course introduces the fundamental building blocks of programming and teaches you how to write fun and useful programs using the Python language....

최상위 리뷰

PC
2021년 6월 4일

Well taught, assignemnts are just right in complexity, its hard enough to no be easy and but not to be frustrating and tests challange your knowledge enough for it to be rewarding to complete with 80%

AG
2020년 12월 15일

Great course for refreshing your python basics, and any beginner looking to pick up Python basics will be in a comfortable spot after completing this course and a bit of practice with the assignments.

필터링 기준:

Learn to Program: The Fundamentals의 1,508개 리뷰 중 1301~1325

교육 기관: Rob K

2020년 3월 1일

Very good course for me as a beginner in Python and coding in general. I feel I'm in a good place now to dive deeper into Python and learn other languages as well.

교육 기관: Shrikant C

2018년 3월 26일

Good start to learning programming language.

However, it teaches programming through Scratch only. Few additional lectures with C++/Python would have been an ideal.

교육 기관: Julian S

2017년 8월 28일

Exceptional course and teachers.

This is an excellent beginner course that offers a certificate as well.

Great for the resume and for personal learning.

Recommended.

교육 기관: Santiago B

2017년 10월 22일

This was a great introducing course. I have no knowledge about programming before doing this course and I was able to understand all and I learnt a lot. Thanks!!

교육 기관: Sebastián G D

2020년 8월 2일

Its a great course bat some videos don´t have traduction to spanish and that its complicated for people like me that don´t understand all the words in english

교육 기관: Rebecca W

2020년 4월 2일

Great introductory course. Covers a broad range of topics.

Would have enjoyed more assignments... However, the assignments provided were a good learning tool.

교육 기관: AMIN A

2017년 7월 5일

I highly recommend this course. It opens the door to programming fields. It helps the people to get into programming and being more involved in this field.

교육 기관: Michael P

2019년 1월 14일

Good intro to basics of Python programming that doesn't waste too much time and instils some good habits. Interesting look at memory management by Python.

교육 기관: Alejandro G

2018년 3월 21일

The course is really focused in the fundamentals and tricks to program code in a smart and efficient way avoiding duplicating lines when is not necessary.

교육 기관: Erick R

2020년 2월 8일

Sometimes a little fast to follow, but very good in general. With this introductory course, I can already start using python for some academic projects.

교육 기관: Katrina I

2020년 6월 4일

Good introductory course, some of the concepts were not explained very well, and I needed to seek external help. The quizzes and assignments were good.

교육 기관: Darren H

2020년 2월 16일

There are some things that are questionable and very confusing on the quizzes. Wish this course was a little more updated and using more modern Python.

교육 기관: Karan B

2017년 5월 2일

This code is great to learn the fundamentals of Python. The videos are interactive and the quizzes and assignments will help you practice it in detail.

교육 기관: SHLOK B G

2020년 10월 16일

Good learning material I am impressed with the tricky level of question which stuck at many points.

The level hardness of the Questions are very good.

교육 기관: MURALIDHARAN V K

2017년 5월 27일

A very good course for anyone who wants to start learning Python. Enjoyed the quizzes and assignments. Makes us understand the concepts really well.

교육 기관: Adam J

2017년 5월 11일

This course was great, my only complaint is that some of the assignment feedback was not entirely clear, but a little extra time went a long way.

교육 기관: Asdoost

2020년 6월 15일

Everything was good except the quizzes and assignments. In quizzes there was no feedback and in assignments you couldn't see the tests.

Thank you

교육 기관: Matteo E

2017년 8월 17일

I really enjoyed the course and it has been satisfing. I'm going keep studying python also thanks to Dr. Jennifer Campbell and Dr. Paul Gries.

교육 기관: Oscar E L

2017년 5월 15일

GOOD INTRO FOR SOMEONE WITH NO PROGRAMING EXPERIENCE, THE MATERIAL WAS OK TO FOLLOW AND THE RESOURCES PROVIDED FILLED THE BLANKS, GOOD COURSE!

교육 기관: Gjhosh Z

2017년 6월 22일

Good started for learning python fundamental, very recommended for a new programmer who start want to learn Python. Thanks you for the course

교육 기관: Muhammad N

2020년 4월 3일

Such a wonderful course, it helps the students to understand the concepts of programming and with many quizzes to help them apply the ideas.

교육 기관: Lance W

2017년 7월 28일

Good introduction to computer programming. If you already know a language, skip this course, if you don't then this is a great start point.

교육 기관: Olesia H

2017년 5월 5일

Thanks for this course,

Well presented material for study and understandably explained in the video. Bit I'd like more exercises and tests.

교육 기관: Jessica M

2017년 7월 21일

the content was good. I found it helpful. The audio quality was a little distracting and made it difficult to follow some of the lectures.

교육 기관: Harry Y

2019년 7월 28일

The video quality can still be improved, and more feedback can be given on homework and quizzes.

Otherwise, a great course for beginners.