Chevron Left
Learn to Program: The Fundamentals(으)로 돌아가기

토론토 대학교의 Learn to Program: The Fundamentals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
5,126개의 평가
1,521개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Behind every mouse click and touch-screen tap, there is a computer program that makes things happen. This course introduces the fundamental building blocks of programming and teaches you how to write fun and useful programs using the Python language....

최상위 리뷰

PC
2021년 6월 4일

Well taught, assignemnts are just right in complexity, its hard enough to no be easy and but not to be frustrating and tests challange your knowledge enough for it to be rewarding to complete with 80%

AG
2020년 12월 15일

Great course for refreshing your python basics, and any beginner looking to pick up Python basics will be in a comfortable spot after completing this course and a bit of practice with the assignments.

필터링 기준:

Learn to Program: The Fundamentals의 1,508개 리뷰 중 1326~1350

교육 기관: kombo a m

2020년 8월 18일

I like the way the instructors deliver the content, step by step poo-a-poco which made it easy to understand even for beginners like me

교육 기관: Tychinin N

2019년 12월 30일

This course is good enough to start learning python! I've enjoyed learning language during the course. Thanks a lot for the developers!

교육 기관: Fady S

2019년 9월 12일

it was a very good source for me as a beginner. the sequence also motivated me to keep going week after week. thanks for your efforts

교육 기관: Katayoon S m

2019년 8월 27일

up to week six was good, but then I got lost. I think the instructors should explain the week six material better and go to details.

교육 기관: Dominique D

2018년 1월 2일

The course was very informative and interesting. It taught me a lot about the fundamentals of Python and I really enjoyed the class.

교육 기관: Arvinder P S

2018년 4월 8일

This is a fantastic course specially for beginners. Tutors are highly skilled and clears (nearly) all doubts about Python basics.

교육 기관: Manfred D

2021년 3월 25일

pro: gute Themenauswahl und Beispiele

con: teilweise schlechtes Audio und Fragestellungen in Test teilweise nicht gut verständlich

교육 기관: Preston B

2020년 9월 20일

A good start, it shows where you can go deeper without overwhelming you. Some parts could be explained a bit more clearly though

교육 기관: Jorge S

2020년 6월 15일

I feel like the way the questions in tests are explained could be better. I'd say the same thing for some parts of the projects.

교육 기관: Gabriel E

2021년 1월 3일

Nice flow of the topics. Clear explanations. More examples or a booklet with exercises and examples would be a nice complement.

교육 기관: Ganesh V

2017년 2월 24일

This is a great course for beginners . If you can spend more time after the second week, you will get best out of the course .

교육 기관: Andreea U

2020년 2월 12일

Very good balance between giving clues and leaving the student figure out the solution. A good introduction to programming.

교육 기관: Mohamed K E

2019년 10월 13일

i actually enjoyed the course, especially the final exam when my gf came and prayed that i solve it, and guess what? i did!

교육 기관: Deleted A

2018년 3월 7일

If you want to start the python from basic, then this is the right platform.There are lots of fun in the course assignment

교육 기관: Preeti I K

2020년 7월 25일

It's very useful for this lockdown period it will be helpful so thank you for Coursera for this opportunity ..thankyou .

교육 기관: Balaji G

2018년 3월 3일

Excellent introduction to Python . Instructors have a very good technique for explaining complex topics in a simple way

교육 기관: Álvaro C R

2017년 5월 27일

Good course in general, some of the descriptions of the functions to complete in assignments and exams were confusing.

교육 기관: RaviTeja N

2016년 12월 11일

This course is very good for the beginners but the last two weeks lack some content which is required for the quizzes.

교육 기관: Tan W Y

2017년 9월 19일

will be great to introduce other useful operators such as += etc. also, will be great if can teach the basic of OOP.

교육 기관: Seha I O

2017년 5월 30일

Quick introduction to the basics of Python. It was easy to follow, and assignments were straightforward. Thanks!

교육 기관: Peter M

2016년 11월 13일

Well taught course which does as it says and introduces the fundamentals of programming using the python language.

교육 기관: Jennifer L

2018년 1월 21일

Great course. Loved that the quizzes were graded without having to pay. Assignments were challenging, but doable.

교육 기관: Aaron Z

2017년 7월 4일

Some wording in quizzes were a bit ambiguous. Lectures and note summaries were very clear and easy to follow.

교육 기관: Richard V

2017년 1월 10일

Great course. I learnt the importance and use of a good docstring! Some of the quizzes are a bit heavy going.

교육 기관: Kazi S J N

2018년 6월 19일

The approach is very helpful. I already had previous experience with c++ but this course renewed my view.