Chevron Left
Learn to Program: The Fundamentals(으)로 돌아가기

토론토 대학교의 Learn to Program: The Fundamentals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
5,121개의 평가
1,520개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Behind every mouse click and touch-screen tap, there is a computer program that makes things happen. This course introduces the fundamental building blocks of programming and teaches you how to write fun and useful programs using the Python language....

최상위 리뷰

AG
2020년 12월 15일

Great course for refreshing your python basics, and any beginner looking to pick up Python basics will be in a comfortable spot after completing this course and a bit of practice with the assignments.

PC
2021년 6월 4일

Well taught, assignemnts are just right in complexity, its hard enough to no be easy and but not to be frustrating and tests challange your knowledge enough for it to be rewarding to complete with 80%

필터링 기준:

Learn to Program: The Fundamentals의 1,507개 리뷰 중 1351~1375

교육 기관: Ricardo E

2017년 6월 23일

This course covers the basics of Python. I would be nice an introduction to classes and OPP methodology.

교육 기관: Rickard K

2017년 12월 2일

Great content that is recommended with companion book, video and sound quality could be better though.

교육 기관: Jeff C

2020년 6월 24일

Nice intro, went at a good pace. The assignments were set at a good level: not too easy not too hard.

교육 기관: Tan R

2019년 6월 14일

Easy to follow and very clear. I enjoyed this course much as it was suitable for beginners to coding.

교육 기관: N V P S P

2019년 6월 21일

Would be nicer if it had more assignments or topics to be covered with bit more practical approach .

교육 기관: Oscar A F

2019년 10월 7일

El mejor curso para aprender a programar de forma organizada, creando bases sólidas. Lo recomiendo.

교육 기관: David W

2017년 4월 29일

A challenging introduction, goes fast but gives you what you need to get through. I learned a lot.

교육 기관: Servando G

2020년 4월 15일

could be updated, and the content could be faster., other than that its a great learning material.

교육 기관: Metin Y

2016년 12월 19일

the course is pretty good; however, it gets really fast after 3rd week, which is not well-adjusted

교육 기관: Simone L

2019년 4월 22일

Lots of troubleshooting and debugging practice! Very hands-on for an online course! Learnt a lot!

교육 기관: Karsten S

2019년 3월 13일

Good introduction to Python. Manageable assignments. Sometimes the quizzes require an awake mind.

교육 기관: Venkat S

2018년 4월 28일

Course is very good. Some topics lacking detail explanations. Overall, very good beginner course.

교육 기관: Agustin E C F

2018년 10월 18일

Great course for begginers! good and clear examples. The videos cover thoroughly all the basics

교육 기관: Evelyn L

2017년 11월 10일

The course is very helpful. It would be better if the lectures can be longer and more detailed.

교육 기관: Haris K

2020년 5월 13일

This course really helped a beginner like me. This course cover from scratch to apply python.

교육 기관: Aalekh p

2020년 9월 7일

This Course was really helpful for me.Sessions were very interesting as well as assignments

교육 기관: Jonathan L

2017년 7월 7일

Pretty good course I think. But learning curve is steep, particularly the third assignment.

교육 기관: Arshad A

2019년 9월 22일

Very nicely paced introductory course on python. Even newbies can catch the jargon easily.

교육 기관: Miguel V

2020년 2월 23일

Very good to start programming in Python. I missed one big assignment to put all together

교육 기관: TILOK C

2019년 9월 11일

Very interesting, a good course for beginner. Looking forward for course on python + GIS.

교육 기관: Jason P

2017년 9월 13일

I really enjoyed this course, it was tough but i think that was good as it challenged me.

교육 기관: Hannah L

2017년 8월 6일

Great beginner course. Would love more in depth info on importing files to Python though.

교육 기관: aditya v w

2017년 5월 26일

nice course .....need some work!!!Mentors are very good.......i really loved this course!

교육 기관: Mohamed M M A S Z

2017년 5월 18일

excellent, if you can provide a more advanced one for bioinformatics, we will be grateful

교육 기관: Marie-Christine G

2020년 6월 14일

Well constructed, but would love some more examples of applications in the reading part!