Chevron Left
Learn to Program: The Fundamentals(으)로 돌아가기

토론토 대학교의 Learn to Program: The Fundamentals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
5,160개의 평가
1,528개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Behind every mouse click and touch-screen tap, there is a computer program that makes things happen. This course introduces the fundamental building blocks of programming and teaches you how to write fun and useful programs using the Python language....

최상위 리뷰

AG
2020년 12월 15일

Great course for refreshing your python basics, and any beginner looking to pick up Python basics will be in a comfortable spot after completing this course and a bit of practice with the assignments.

HA
2019년 8월 17일

Great for a fundamental course. I have to admit that I had learnt python a few years back and was using this as a practice and revision course. But I learnt a lot more which I can add to my knowledge.

필터링 기준:

Learn to Program: The Fundamentals의 1,516개 리뷰 중 1451~1475

교육 기관: Eliseo A C V

2019년 12월 20일

Really a great course!

교육 기관: Manasi l

2017년 12월 14일

the course was great!!

교육 기관: Alexander T

2018년 8월 9일

This course was good.

교육 기관: Mostapha N

2020년 5월 21일

Thank you very much

교육 기관: Yunus E

2020년 8월 14일

really cool course

교육 기관: Manisha S

2017년 7월 17일

Good for beginners

교육 기관: Pratibha

2017년 1월 17일

Good for beginners

교육 기관: Daniel

2020년 5월 14일

Very nice course!

교육 기관: Ahmad C

2018년 4월 21일

good introduction

교육 기관: Thaina V

2017년 6월 17일

Excellent course.

교육 기관: nick

2017년 3월 25일

excellent course.

교육 기관: On_theway

2017년 6월 5일

属于入门级的精简教程,不错!

교육 기관: Bijesh M

2017년 8월 25일

Good tutorial

교육 기관: Ankit O

2020년 7월 25일

v

e

r

y

h

e

l

p

f

u

l

교육 기관: Arpan K

2020년 7월 9일

nice course

교육 기관: Red F

2020년 5월 21일

very useful

교육 기관: mohamed s

2017년 4월 2일

good

교육 기관: 佰壹 伍

2017년 5월 8일

fun

교육 기관: ROMI M M

2021년 4월 20일

.

교육 기관: Anastasios P

2021년 2월 1일

The audio, the audio, the audio! The bad quality is really consistent and at times it is so bad that you cannot understand what they are saying. The editing, the volume levels, the quality, you name it! It is all over the place. Also the given code in some exercises appears with huge spaces between the words or even cutting the words instead of going to the next line.

And it is a pity, because other than that it is a very good course. The difficulty raises very smoothly and the assessments have interesting topics that keep you engaged and teach you also things irrelevant to programming plus the tutors are very likeable. Also the mentor is very helpful and patient with all of our questions.

교육 기관: Sebastian D

2017년 7월 16일

it's well explained, but it's lacking some incentives/ideas for the student to get started with some programming himself/herself. Like the crossword assignment, but as something optional, e.g., with some helper files and ideas how to get started. ("program a labyrinth game - we give you code for detecting keyboard strokes and creating temporary printouts to the screen, etc." / "we prepared a parser that creates wikipedia-like websites. you have to write functions that define formatting etc." / ...)

dunno. maybe I am the wrong candidate for the course because even though python is new to me, i know the concept of programming quite well. But even if not

교육 기관: Anirudh M

2020년 5월 24일

Good introductory course for Python. I personally do not have a programming background so i had to invest a lot of time in reading and learning the course. Overall good experience. The lectures are a mix bag , some of them are in very detail and some topics are covered very fast. The assignments gets harder as you progress through the course. Quizzes are bit frustrating , as every time you re-take the quiz, the questions keeps changing. The instructor do response to your questions and queries with in 24 hours.

교육 기관: David C

2019년 11월 26일

It serves as a good introduction to the basics of python such as syntax and basic operations. The course does not cover some of the more advanced operations such as object oriented programming. The course also does not offer any meaningful assignment opportunities, the majority of the course assignments are small 16 question quizzes that are more of a nuisance than real learning opportunities.

교육 기관: Adil G

2020년 7월 12일

Good course, but, with some problems. The course is not really structured enough. For beginners, like me it can be very problematic to understand the structure. There are lot of technical problem such as video quality and most of the times the scripts can not be seen when the subtitles are open. To sum up, not really excellent course and personally I do not recommend it for beginners.