학생용
Chevron Left
Learn to Program: The Fundamentals(으)로 돌아가기

토론토 대학교의 Learn to Program: The Fundamentals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
4,940개의 평가
1,479개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Behind every mouse click and touch-screen tap, there is a computer program that makes things happen. This course introduces the fundamental building blocks of programming and teaches you how to write fun and useful programs using the Python language....

최상위 리뷰

AG
2020년 12월 15일

Great course for refreshing your python basics, and any beginner looking to pick up Python basics will be in a comfortable spot after completing this course and a bit of practice with the assignments.

HA
2019년 8월 17일

Great for a fundamental course. I have to admit that I had learnt python a few years back and was using this as a practice and revision course. But I learnt a lot more which I can add to my knowledge.

필터링 기준:

Learn to Program: The Fundamentals의 1,460개 리뷰 중 1451~1460

교육 기관: Karime A C

2017년 12월 6일

To many quizes per video and too much Teory

교육 기관: 19BCA180-VIJAYA S R B

2020년 9월 18일

I could not get my course certificate

교육 기관: Islam T

2020년 4월 6일

Очень непонятные задания.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2020년 5월 9일

The video tutorial test questions focus in on details irrelevant to programming which can cause a beginner programmer to totally lose focus on coding, and instead become discouraged by their strength in mathematics. Spend more time on exploring the basics of Python, and less time giving users trouble over petty mathematical discrepancies during the interactive potion of the video tutorials.. or at least offer greater detail in righting an incorrect response. This shakes the confidence of beginner users and makes them feel like programming is beyond their ability and understanding, just because they cannot rearrange a math question in the desired order, when at the end of the day, Python can solve the expression regardless as to whether the user enter multiplication or division first!

교육 기관: moustafa

2020년 7월 21일

outdated ,

video lectures are from 8 years ago , which is like a century in terms of programming.

although the material maybe useful , most of the programming exercises deal with an IDLE that is in 2012 so features are different than IDLE in 2020 . I don't want to spend most of my time trying to figure how they did something in 2012.

교육 기관: Ana M

2020년 10월 20일

Very poorly designed course, they only focus on mac and don't even explain that everything works differently on windows, yet they take time to make you listen to elementary school level math in the first week materials.

교육 기관: ishita m

2020년 10월 27일

i would like a refund, not a well-designed course at all.

Extremely disappointed

교육 기관: Damien M

2017년 2월 10일

10/10 would program again

교육 기관: Narendhiran S

2020년 11월 27일

nil

교육 기관: Winston

2017년 2월 8일

bad