Chevron Left
Learn to Program: The Fundamentals(으)로 돌아가기

토론토 대학교의 Learn to Program: The Fundamentals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
4,849개의 평가
1,455개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Behind every mouse click and touch-screen tap, there is a computer program that makes things happen. This course introduces the fundamental building blocks of programming and teaches you how to write fun and useful programs using the Python language....

최상위 리뷰

AG
2020년 12월 15일

Great course for refreshing your python basics, and any beginner looking to pick up Python basics will be in a comfortable spot after completing this course and a bit of practice with the assignments.

HA
2019년 8월 17일

Great for a fundamental course. I have to admit that I had learnt python a few years back and was using this as a practice and revision course. But I learnt a lot more which I can add to my knowledge.

필터링 기준:

Learn to Program: The Fundamentals의 1,437개 리뷰 중 326~350

교육 기관: Martin B

2018년 9월 24일

Really enjoyable course with a great balance of challenging and achievable for beginners. I highly recommend this course as a good place to start learning about programming.

교육 기관: Ikseon K

2018년 1월 31일

This is very helpful for beginner who just started learning Python. The lecture and homework are very simple and concise. Really appreciate it all for your devotion. Thanks!

교육 기관: Jess H

2017년 10월 22일

Great course. For a none programmer the difficulty level was perfect hard enough to be challenging but easy enough that you were continuously progressing through the course.

교육 기관: Andric K

2020년 7월 4일

Best course I've ever taken, very compacted Python Fundamental course with several examples and questions to help understand. Recommended to anyone taking Computer Science.

교육 기관: Elton K

2020년 5월 15일

Great Course with timely help from the moderators. They resolve your queries and shed light to boost your understanding of the course content. Recommended to all beginners!

교육 기관: John M

2018년 8월 21일

This course covers the basics of strings, loops, and lists/arrays/dictionaries.

Forces you to think in Functions which is great for building complex programmes step by step.

교육 기관: Filipe C d L D

2017년 10월 10일

Curso excelente para iniciantes em programação na linguagem Python, pois explora os fundamentos básicos da computação numa linguagem acessível a estudantes de outras áreas.

교육 기관: M S

2017년 9월 9일

I have worked on my Python skills before,but this course get me to another level by applying and examining with different view from other courses .I totally recommend it .

교육 기관: Mariana S D

2020년 6월 18일

Great introductory course for people who never used python before. Assignments and tests that are not easy and make you really understand how to apply the learned concept.

교육 기관: Steven C

2020년 3월 15일

Excellent introduction to programming in Python. Great exercises and clear instruction. Thanks to both instructors and the mentors who posted helpful notes in discussions!

교육 기관: Andrea M T

2019년 11월 21일

Excellent course! Clear explanations and great questions on lecture videos, quizzes and assignments. Those activities really challenge you to learn the material correctly.

교육 기관: Karina

2018년 1월 9일

the tutors are awesome. the course returned me believe that i am capable to program! it s a great kick off for ppl who forgot all in programming and math and want to start

교육 기관: Rohit k

2020년 7월 26일

This is such an amazing course for beginners who want to get introduced to python. Both the instructors were excellent and it was very easy to understand their teachings.

교육 기관: Kai G

2019년 6월 5일

i finished the course while working full time. the course does demand at least 4 hours of hard work every week but it was all worth it. when you finish it, you will know.

교육 기관: Carla C

2017년 10월 22일

Excelente curso. La progresión de las lecciones está acorde a la cantidad de información que un estudiante puede entender sin tener conocimientos previos de programación.

교육 기관: Denise D

2017년 7월 25일

Tough course since I knew nothing about Python or programming per se. Fantastic feeling to complete the course with an 'A' grade. Worth all the late nights. So rewarding!

교육 기관: ADRIAN C G

2020년 6월 4일

This is a complete course. They take you by the hand on every step of the way, teaching the fundamentals and also leaving an space for some challenges from time to time.

교육 기관: Adrian J W

2020년 4월 26일

Great course to refresh for someone that has very lightly been in and out of programming. Very good at drawing attention to fundamentals through the technical exercises.

교육 기관: Ameer s

2020년 4월 7일

The best course for beginners who wants to learn the fundamental programming in python by university of Toronto I learned a lot which I cant learnt from any other source

교육 기관: Jorge B

2019년 11월 9일

Great course with excellent teachers!! I did not know anything about programming and this course made me love programming and now I will continue studying more about it.

교육 기관: T V

2019년 3월 17일

Excellent course. A lot of good information in a good format. Teachers were great and described everything in detail. Function design recipe also helped a great deal.

교육 기관: HARI H S B

2020년 9월 3일

This course details about the fundamentals of how to program and the fundamentals of how to approach the problem. It helped me to understand more about the programming

교육 기관: Jesus P

2019년 7월 10일

An amazing course, learned the fundamentals of programming with python and the best is that they go straight tho the point and teach the essentials! amazing teachers!

교육 기관: Iskandar Z S

2020년 2월 26일

I have programming background and I still recommend this fundamental course. The course is systematic and the mentor is very helpful. Quiz questions can be tricky.

교육 기관: Vishal K

2018년 12월 2일

This course is at introductory level and is good for beginners. Programming quizzes are challenging and one could complete this course fairly in short amount of time.