학생용
Chevron Left
Learn to Program: The Fundamentals(으)로 돌아가기

토론토 대학교의 Learn to Program: The Fundamentals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
4,899개의 평가
1,469개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Behind every mouse click and touch-screen tap, there is a computer program that makes things happen. This course introduces the fundamental building blocks of programming and teaches you how to write fun and useful programs using the Python language....

최상위 리뷰

HA
2019년 8월 17일

Great for a fundamental course. I have to admit that I had learnt python a few years back and was using this as a practice and revision course. But I learnt a lot more which I can add to my knowledge.

AG
2020년 12월 15일

Great course for refreshing your python basics, and any beginner looking to pick up Python basics will be in a comfortable spot after completing this course and a bit of practice with the assignments.

필터링 기준:

Learn to Program: The Fundamentals의 1,451개 리뷰 중 376~400

교육 기관: Fran R

2018년 5월 11일

Un curso muy completo para gente sin ningún conocimiento de programación.

Las explicaciones son realmente buenas y los ejercicios adaptados al nivel del curso.

교육 기관: antonio g

2017년 10월 19일

It is a great course to start with. All lessons are very well explained and exercises and assignments can be done with the information provided in the lessons

교육 기관: Ayşe N A

2017년 8월 9일

There are some problems with the sound quality which may be a bit distractive but the content and the instructors are great. Really good course for beginners.

교육 기관: Eduardo A d S S

2021년 1월 17일

Nice course. Even I already learnt C, C++, I recommend this course because it teachs good practices in programming and it is really well organized/strutured.

교육 기관: tarique s

2020년 6월 18일

Excellent course to nailed down the fundamentals of python programming. Highly recommend this course for anyone who is just getting started with programming.

교육 기관: Siddhant G

2018년 4월 1일

Had an amazing, exciting , and a wonderful experience while learning throughout this course..

The learning was easily manageable and i learnt a lot..Thank You

교육 기관: Thach N

2020년 9월 16일

Fun and easy to understand for python beginner to learn about python. The tutors are nice and willing to help you with your struggle in quiz and assignment.

교육 기관: Vishnu K R K

2020년 6월 15일

Excellent explanations, questions, visualization, details about functioning of the code in the background related to variables, memory allocations and stack

교육 기관: pavan i

2018년 5월 28일

Good basics to start with, for students who wants to learn only python but if they already know other language it will really quick to go though the basics.

교육 기관: Christian L

2018년 4월 21일

Reminded me of my university days - where they teach you concepts you can use over and over again rather than just how to accomplish certain specific tasks.

교육 기관: Angelica V

2017년 9월 22일

Hard but very helpful, the forums are great, lots of very knowledgeable people. This is my first programming class and it was very well written and taught.

교육 기관: Bobby A

2017년 6월 27일

Great learning experience. I really love how they structure the weeks along with quiz to deepen student understanding. thank you.

I enjoy the course so much.

교육 기관: Klaudia G

2021년 3월 18일

I think it has the right level of difficulty. The assignments are challenging but with the persistency and help of the tutors on the forum, very rewarding.

교육 기관: Annelies H

2020년 4월 14일

What a fantastic course! The videos were short but packed with information. The quizzes and assignments were challenging enough to enable maximum learning.

교육 기관: Robin P G

2017년 12월 30일

The lecturers are awesome! They teach Python language, with a lot of practical examples, and explain each and every detail with a lot of care and patience.

교육 기관: Daniel M

2017년 7월 17일

I learned a lot and it was a really good course. It isn't very difficult, but requires a lot of thinking. If you are good in math, this course is for you.

교육 기관: Bersen

2019년 7월 11일

This was a great learning experience for programming. I have acquired a great foundation for future programming courses and to go deeper into programming

교육 기관: Prashant B

2018년 3월 20일

this is a very good course for machine learning, the depth in the content is exactly as needed.

Thank you Andrew and coursera team for making the course.

교육 기관: SANGEETA P B

2020년 7월 21일

This course was very good. I'm happy to learn this "learn to program the fundamentals "from coursera. I have been gained some knowledge about programing

교육 기관: Shriram S

2018년 11월 9일

Really enjoyed doing this course. Loved the format, and learned a lot. Finished the last few weeks in a marathon sprint, and feel great to have done so.

교육 기관: Dragos

2020년 3월 27일

It was great! Very in depth but as always, i would like more programming assignments. the theory was very clear and thorough. Thank you for this course

교육 기관: Valentina P

2021년 3월 9일

Before this course, I didn't have a clue what Python was, and now I am eager to learn more. Thank you! Brilliant instructors and challenging problems.

교육 기관: Alex K

2020년 11월 12일

The course takes you into the mechanics of Python programing.

It is broken-down into small pieces that allows you to understand all the course content.

교육 기관: Kalki B T

2019년 9월 15일

Probably the best for any kind of beginner who wants to learn PYTHON programming basics. Instructors are Awesome. The Mentor Patrick is Double Awesome

교육 기관: shubham

2017년 6월 23일

It was really really great. The concepts were very good and explained in an easy to understand manner. This course is just the perfect for beginner's.