Chevron Left
Learn to Program: The Fundamentals(으)로 돌아가기

토론토 대학교의 Learn to Program: The Fundamentals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
3,109개의 평가
933개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Behind every mouse click and touch-screen tap, there is a computer program that makes things happen. This course introduces the fundamental building blocks of programming and teaches you how to write fun and useful programs using the Python language....

최상위 리뷰

HA

Aug 18, 2019

Great for a fundamental course. I have to admit that I had learnt python a few years back and was using this as a practice and revision course. But I learnt a lot more which I can add to my knowledge.

CV

Nov 17, 2017

This is a introductory course i would recommend. I especially liked that the instructors took the time to go through the python visualizer and try to unveil some of the background workings in python.

필터링 기준:

Learn to Program: The Fundamentals의 917개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: John M

Dec 18, 2018

The best introduction to python programming for a complete beginner that you will find

교육 기관: Hassan F

Jan 04, 2019

Cours très bien expliqués avec des exemples très précis. Je vous remercie infiniment

교육 기관: Ashutosh S

Jan 05, 2019

The course has been presented in the simplest possible way and is extremely friendly and intelligible to naive programmers like myself.

교육 기관: Trang N

Jan 06, 2019

This course was amazing! I learned quite a bit and the quizzes and assignments were perfect to test my knowledge. It was paced perfectly and the material was presented in a way that was interesting and fun. If you want to learn Python, I highly recommend this

교육 기관: Thomas L

Jan 08, 2019

Great introduction, really helps build good coding habits.

교육 기관: kerson

Jan 12, 2019

Best course on python hands down

교육 기관: Viesturs A

Feb 22, 2019

The information from teachers comes in very concentrate form. Excellent introduction course. Loved parts where explained whats happening behind curtains when code executed.

교육 기관: Michael H

Feb 21, 2019

Well structured course, good content, clear instructions and feedback on quizzes and assignments

교육 기관: Girish C

Feb 25, 2019

Excellent instructors and course module. Best for learning from home or anywhere...

교육 기관: Richard M

Feb 14, 2019

This course is very well done. The quizzes and assignments really force you to get a deeper understanding of the content.

교육 기관: yung-nien y

Feb 26, 2019

easy to fallow

교육 기관: Ray G

Mar 03, 2019

Really good Python course! Good lectures and references. Autograding enforces learning; ensures learning the concepts as well as the details needed to be efficient with Python.

교육 기관: Sören S

Mar 03, 2019

Great course. Ideal for beginners.

교육 기관: Lotus

Mar 04, 2019

As a U of T student myself, I'm learning a lot from this course! Hopefully I can get into the CS PoST next year xD

교육 기관: Jo H

Mar 04, 2019

Really clear, accessible and well-paced. An excellent introduction to coding for the first time.

교육 기관: Derek W

Mar 07, 2019

This course is magnificent.

교육 기관: Idriss E A

Mar 09, 2019

Cours intéressant et facile pour débuter en python.

교육 기관: Carson D

Mar 08, 2019

A good introduction to python. Good mix of videos, quizes, and assignments that teach and have you work with the material in various ways.

교육 기관: Ihor T

Mar 10, 2019

great course for all who want to learn to program!

교육 기관: Aditya K

Mar 12, 2019

If you're completely new to programming AND do not come from a math-physics-chemistry-engineering intensive background, you'll find this course to be a wonderful introduction to programming. The lectures and readings are very well-thought-out and organized. The choice of assignments and questions for the quizzes will enable one to reinforce and apply the concepts being taught in each lecture in the course. I wholeheartedly recommend!

If you do come from a technical background, like the one I mentioned above, have facility in abstraction, and are particularly meticulous in the reading of instructions, this course will be very easy for you. That being said, it can be a very fast-paced introduction to Python since one can easily complete the entire course in less than a week. This was the case for me. I highly recommend it for a quick introduction to Python.

교육 기관: Jakub K S

Mar 13, 2019

Good introduction to programming and python

교육 기관: Aden D

Mar 15, 2019

Fabulous and fun introduction to coding. I've always had trouble sticking with MOOCs, but the difficulty here felt as though it was pitched just right for an educated novice. Thanks UoT and to the lecturers!

교육 기관: T V

Mar 17, 2019

Excellent course. A lot of good information in a good format. Teachers were great and described everything in detail. Function design recipe also helped a great deal.

교육 기관: Krishna

Mar 20, 2019

Loved the style of teaching. Great course for beginners.

교육 기관: Doris C

Mar 20, 2019

I really loved this course! What I liked the most (besides the video classes) were the fact that when I was uncertain about something I could ask in the forum and the teacher would reply as soon as possible. I'm definitely going to keep studying, thanks for this course!