Chevron Left
Learn to Program: The Fundamentals(으)로 돌아가기

토론토 대학교의 Learn to Program: The Fundamentals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
3,305개의 평가
998개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Behind every mouse click and touch-screen tap, there is a computer program that makes things happen. This course introduces the fundamental building blocks of programming and teaches you how to write fun and useful programs using the Python language....

최상위 리뷰

HA

Aug 18, 2019

Great for a fundamental course. I have to admit that I had learnt python a few years back and was using this as a practice and revision course. But I learnt a lot more which I can add to my knowledge.

CV

Nov 17, 2017

This is a introductory course i would recommend. I especially liked that the instructors took the time to go through the python visualizer and try to unveil some of the background workings in python.

필터링 기준:

Learn to Program: The Fundamentals의 983개 리뷰 중 876~900

교육 기관: Jennifer L

Jan 22, 2018

Great course. Loved that the quizzes were graded without having to pay. Assignments were challenging, but doable.

교육 기관: Aaron Z

Jul 05, 2017

Some wording in quizzes were a bit ambiguous. Lectures and note summaries were very clear and easy to follow.

교육 기관: Richard V

Jan 11, 2017

Great course. I learnt the importance and use of a good docstring! Some of the quizzes are a bit heavy going.

교육 기관: Kazi S J N

Jun 19, 2018

The approach is very helpful. I already had previous experience with c++ but this course renewed my view.

교육 기관: Ricardo E

Jun 23, 2017

This course covers the basics of Python. I would be nice an introduction to classes and OPP methodology.

교육 기관: Rickard K

Dec 02, 2017

Great content that is recommended with companion book, video and sound quality could be better though.

교육 기관: Tan R

Jun 14, 2019

Easy to follow and very clear. I enjoyed this course much as it was suitable for beginners to coding.

교육 기관: N V P S P

Jun 21, 2019

Would be nicer if it had more assignments or topics to be covered with bit more practical approach .

교육 기관: Oscar A F

Oct 08, 2019

El mejor curso para aprender a programar de forma organizada, creando bases sólidas. Lo recomiendo.

교육 기관: David W

Apr 29, 2017

A challenging introduction, goes fast but gives you what you need to get through. I learned a lot.

교육 기관: Metin Y

Dec 19, 2016

the course is pretty good; however, it gets really fast after 3rd week, which is not well-adjusted

교육 기관: Simone L

Apr 22, 2019

Lots of troubleshooting and debugging practice! Very hands-on for an online course! Learnt a lot!

교육 기관: Karsten S

Mar 13, 2019

Good introduction to Python. Manageable assignments. Sometimes the quizzes require an awake mind.

교육 기관: Venkat S

Apr 28, 2018

Course is very good. Some topics lacking detail explanations. Overall, very good beginner course.

교육 기관: Agustin E C F

Oct 18, 2018

Great course for begginers! good and clear examples. The videos cover thoroughly all the basics

교육 기관: Evelyn L

Nov 10, 2017

The course is very helpful. It would be better if the lectures can be longer and more detailed.

교육 기관: Jonathan L

Jul 07, 2017

Pretty good course I think. But learning curve is steep, particularly the third assignment.

교육 기관: Syed A A

Sep 22, 2019

Very nicely paced introductory course on python. Even newbies can catch the jargon easily.

교육 기관: Miguel V

Feb 23, 2020

Very good to start programming in Python. I missed one big assignment to put all together

교육 기관: TILOK C

Sep 11, 2019

Very interesting, a good course for beginner. Looking forward for course on python + GIS.

교육 기관: Jason P

Sep 13, 2017

I really enjoyed this course, it was tough but i think that was good as it challenged me.

교육 기관: Hannah L

Aug 06, 2017

Great beginner course. Would love more in depth info on importing files to Python though.

교육 기관: aditya v w

May 26, 2017

nice course .....need some work!!!Mentors are very good.......i really loved this course!

교육 기관: Mohamed M M A S Z

May 18, 2017

excellent, if you can provide a more advanced one for bioinformatics, we will be grateful

교육 기관: Caleb R

Jan 01, 2020

This course covered the Python programming essentials in a very efficient and clear way.