Chevron Left
Learn to Program: The Fundamentals(으)로 돌아가기

토론토 대학교의 Learn to Program: The Fundamentals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
3,416개의 평가
1,034개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Behind every mouse click and touch-screen tap, there is a computer program that makes things happen. This course introduces the fundamental building blocks of programming and teaches you how to write fun and useful programs using the Python language....

최상위 리뷰

HA

Aug 18, 2019

Great for a fundamental course. I have to admit that I had learnt python a few years back and was using this as a practice and revision course. But I learnt a lot more which I can add to my knowledge.

CV

Nov 17, 2017

This is a introductory course i would recommend. I especially liked that the instructors took the time to go through the python visualizer and try to unveil some of the background workings in python.

필터링 기준:

Learn to Program: The Fundamentals의 1,018개 리뷰 중 876~900

교육 기관: AMIN A

Jul 05, 2017

I highly recommend this course. It opens the door to programming fields. It helps the people to get into programming and being more involved in this field.

교육 기관: Michael P

Jan 14, 2019

Good intro to basics of Python programming that doesn't waste too much time and instils some good habits. Interesting look at memory management by Python.

교육 기관: Alejandro G

Mar 21, 2018

The course is really focused in the fundamentals and tricks to program code in a smart and efficient way avoiding duplicating lines when is not necessary.

교육 기관: Erick R

Feb 08, 2020

Sometimes a little fast to follow, but very good in general. With this introductory course, I can already start using python for some academic projects.

교육 기관: Darren H

Feb 16, 2020

There are some things that are questionable and very confusing on the quizzes. Wish this course was a little more updated and using more modern Python.

교육 기관: karan b

May 02, 2017

This code is great to learn the fundamentals of Python. The videos are interactive and the quizzes and assignments will help you practice it in detail.

교육 기관: MURALIDHARAN V K

May 27, 2017

A very good course for anyone who wants to start learning Python. Enjoyed the quizzes and assignments. Makes us understand the concepts really well.

교육 기관: Adam J

May 11, 2017

This course was great, my only complaint is that some of the assignment feedback was not entirely clear, but a little extra time went a long way.

교육 기관: Matteo E

Aug 17, 2017

I really enjoyed the course and it has been satisfing. I'm going keep studying python also thanks to Dr. Jennifer Campbell and Dr. Paul Gries.

교육 기관: Oscar E L

May 15, 2017

GOOD INTRO FOR SOMEONE WITH NO PROGRAMING EXPERIENCE, THE MATERIAL WAS OK TO FOLLOW AND THE RESOURCES PROVIDED FILLED THE BLANKS, GOOD COURSE!

교육 기관: Gjhosh Z

Jun 22, 2017

Good started for learning python fundamental, very recommended for a new programmer who start want to learn Python. Thanks you for the course

교육 기관: Muhammad N

Apr 03, 2020

Such a wonderful course, it helps the students to understand the concepts of programming and with many quizzes to help them apply the ideas.

교육 기관: Lance W

Jul 29, 2017

Good introduction to computer programming. If you already know a language, skip this course, if you don't then this is a great start point.

교육 기관: Olesia H

May 05, 2017

Thanks for this course,

Well presented material for study and understandably explained in the video. Bit I'd like more exercises and tests.

교육 기관: Jessica M

Jul 21, 2017

the content was good. I found it helpful. The audio quality was a little distracting and made it difficult to follow some of the lectures.

교육 기관: Harry Y

Jul 28, 2019

The video quality can still be improved, and more feedback can be given on homework and quizzes.

Otherwise, a great course for beginners.

교육 기관: Tychinin N

Dec 30, 2019

This course is good enough to start learning python! I've enjoyed learning language during the course. Thanks a lot for the developers!

교육 기관: Fady S R S

Sep 12, 2019

it was a very good source for me as a beginner. the sequence also motivated me to keep going week after week. thanks for your efforts

교육 기관: Katayoon S m

Aug 27, 2019

up to week six was good, but then I got lost. I think the instructors should explain the week six material better and go to details.

교육 기관: Dominique D

Jan 03, 2018

The course was very informative and interesting. It taught me a lot about the fundamentals of Python and I really enjoyed the class.

교육 기관: Arvinder P S

Apr 08, 2018

This is a fantastic course specially for beginners. Tutors are highly skilled and clears (nearly) all doubts about Python basics.

교육 기관: Ganesh V

Feb 24, 2017

This is a great course for beginners . If you can spend more time after the second week, you will get best out of the course .

교육 기관: Andreea U

Feb 12, 2020

Very good balance between giving clues and leaving the student figure out the solution. A good introduction to programming.

교육 기관: Mohamed E

Oct 13, 2019

i actually enjoyed the course, especially the final exam when my gf came and prayed that i solve it, and guess what? i did!

교육 기관: Rajnish K

Mar 07, 2018

If you want to start the python from basic, then this is the right platform.There are lots of fun in the course assignment