Chevron Left
Learn to Program: The Fundamentals(으)로 돌아가기

토론토 대학교의 Learn to Program: The Fundamentals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
3,877개의 평가
1,177개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Behind every mouse click and touch-screen tap, there is a computer program that makes things happen. This course introduces the fundamental building blocks of programming and teaches you how to write fun and useful programs using the Python language....

최상위 리뷰

HA

Aug 18, 2019

Great for a fundamental course. I have to admit that I had learnt python a few years back and was using this as a practice and revision course. But I learnt a lot more which I can add to my knowledge.

CV

Nov 17, 2017

This is a introductory course i would recommend. I especially liked that the instructors took the time to go through the python visualizer and try to unveil some of the background workings in python.

필터링 기준:

Learn to Program: The Fundamentals의 1,162개 리뷰 중 1026~1050

교육 기관: Mohamed E

Oct 13, 2019

i actually enjoyed the course, especially the final exam when my gf came and prayed that i solve it, and guess what? i did!

교육 기관: Rajnish K

Mar 07, 2018

If you want to start the python from basic, then this is the right platform.There are lots of fun in the course assignment

교육 기관: Balaji G

Mar 04, 2018

Excellent introduction to Python . Instructors have a very good technique for explaining complex topics in a simple way

교육 기관: Álvaro C R

May 27, 2017

Good course in general, some of the descriptions of the functions to complete in assignments and exams were confusing.

교육 기관: RaviTeja N

Dec 11, 2016

This course is very good for the beginners but the last two weeks lack some content which is required for the quizzes.

교육 기관: Tan W Y

Sep 19, 2017

will be great to introduce other useful operators such as += etc. also, will be great if can teach the basic of OOP.

교육 기관: Seha I O

May 30, 2017

Quick introduction to the basics of Python. It was easy to follow, and assignments were straightforward. Thanks!

교육 기관: Peter M

Nov 13, 2016

Well taught course which does as it says and introduces the fundamentals of programming using the python language.

교육 기관: Jennifer L

Jan 22, 2018

Great course. Loved that the quizzes were graded without having to pay. Assignments were challenging, but doable.

교육 기관: Aaron Z

Jul 05, 2017

Some wording in quizzes were a bit ambiguous. Lectures and note summaries were very clear and easy to follow.

교육 기관: Richard V

Jan 11, 2017

Great course. I learnt the importance and use of a good docstring! Some of the quizzes are a bit heavy going.

교육 기관: Kazi S J N

Jun 19, 2018

The approach is very helpful. I already had previous experience with c++ but this course renewed my view.

교육 기관: Ricardo E

Jun 23, 2017

This course covers the basics of Python. I would be nice an introduction to classes and OPP methodology.

교육 기관: Rickard K

Dec 02, 2017

Great content that is recommended with companion book, video and sound quality could be better though.

교육 기관: Tan R

Jun 14, 2019

Easy to follow and very clear. I enjoyed this course much as it was suitable for beginners to coding.

교육 기관: N V P S P

Jun 21, 2019

Would be nicer if it had more assignments or topics to be covered with bit more practical approach .

교육 기관: Oscar A F

Oct 08, 2019

El mejor curso para aprender a programar de forma organizada, creando bases sólidas. Lo recomiendo.

교육 기관: David W

Apr 29, 2017

A challenging introduction, goes fast but gives you what you need to get through. I learned a lot.

교육 기관: Servando G R

Apr 15, 2020

could be updated, and the content could be faster., other than that its a great learning material.

교육 기관: Metin Y

Dec 19, 2016

the course is pretty good; however, it gets really fast after 3rd week, which is not well-adjusted

교육 기관: Simone L

Apr 22, 2019

Lots of troubleshooting and debugging practice! Very hands-on for an online course! Learnt a lot!

교육 기관: Karsten S

Mar 13, 2019

Good introduction to Python. Manageable assignments. Sometimes the quizzes require an awake mind.

교육 기관: Venkat S

Apr 28, 2018

Course is very good. Some topics lacking detail explanations. Overall, very good beginner course.

교육 기관: Agustin E C F

Oct 18, 2018

Great course for begginers! good and clear examples. The videos cover thoroughly all the basics

교육 기관: Evelyn L

Nov 10, 2017

The course is very helpful. It would be better if the lectures can be longer and more detailed.