Chevron Left
Learn to Program: The Fundamentals(으)로 돌아가기

토론토 대학교의 Learn to Program: The Fundamentals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
3,109개의 평가
933개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Behind every mouse click and touch-screen tap, there is a computer program that makes things happen. This course introduces the fundamental building blocks of programming and teaches you how to write fun and useful programs using the Python language....

최상위 리뷰

HA

Aug 18, 2019

Great for a fundamental course. I have to admit that I had learnt python a few years back and was using this as a practice and revision course. But I learnt a lot more which I can add to my knowledge.

CV

Nov 17, 2017

This is a introductory course i would recommend. I especially liked that the instructors took the time to go through the python visualizer and try to unveil some of the background workings in python.

필터링 기준:

Learn to Program: The Fundamentals의 917개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Robert B

Nov 06, 2017

Great for beginners!

교육 기관: Erik E

Nov 25, 2017

Good course.

교육 기관: Fei P

May 25, 2017

Some bugs in the pop quizzes though :/

교육 기관: Aneta B

Jun 25, 2018

Step by step I learned a lot of things. I will continue my education and practice as soon as possible.

교육 기관: Tomasz N

Dec 10, 2016

Very good course to start programming in Python. I highly recommend it. Good job Jennifer and Paul!

교육 기관: Georgios P

Sep 29, 2016

Good introductory course!

교육 기관: Eapen T K

Sep 15, 2017

Excellent course that gives and overview of Python. I liked it very much. Thanks

교육 기관: Luis G

Nov 04, 2016

Really good course. Looking forward to the second part!!

교육 기관: Nikola M

Jun 23, 2017

Thank you so much for this free course, it has been great 7 weeks of learning basic Python programing. Hope to encounter some more Python application in Macine learning free courses from your University. Thanks again.

교육 기관: Yulia R

Apr 24, 2017

Very well-organized course and assignments. I've learnt a lot from it. Highly recommend for beginners!

교육 기관: Jason J

May 01, 2018

This was a great course. The real learning happens when you do all the examples along with the instructor and all the examples on the quizzes and exams in your head, then in the shell to test what you know. I love the systematic approach to function design.

교육 기관: Mazen A

Feb 03, 2017

I found this course to be very useful, it offered me a solid start in programming

thank you very much !

교육 기관: Filipe C d L D

Oct 10, 2017

Curso excelente para iniciantes em programação na linguagem Python, pois explora os fundamentos básicos da computação numa linguagem acessível a estudantes de outras áreas.

교육 기관: Satheeshkumar M

Dec 27, 2017

good

교육 기관: Ivan A

Dec 10, 2017

Great course for beginners. Kudos to the teachers for managing to keep the videos short and the content understandable.

교육 기관: Michael D

Apr 27, 2017

This was an excellent course. So well designed, and really carefully planned. Great professors. The assignments and the exams really help with developing knowledge. Thank you!

교육 기관: Glen A

Jul 18, 2017

Just the right mix of challenging and fun. A good intro to python. Thanks!!

교육 기관: Edgar L V

Aug 17, 2017

I had many "Intro to Programming in Python" options, and this one really helped me "break the ice". I am already recommending it to friends and I'll keep doing it to everyone I meet that is interested in initiating programming. Great course!

교육 기관: Anumita N

Jan 12, 2018

This is my first Python course so I have nothing to compare it with. From a learning perspective I found the course to be a good start. Each week concepts moved forward from the concepts of previous lectures. Also I liked how questions and programming assignments had thorough test cases which challenge your understanding of the concepts.

교육 기관: Johnathan L

Feb 20, 2017

This course was great and provided a great intro into programming basics via Python. One qualm I had was that some of the quizzes contained answer choices related to topics from upcoming lectures, which could throw you off. All in all it's a great course though.

교육 기관: Farnell M

May 26, 2018

Very simple, excellent for those without any programming background at all.

교육 기관: Lukas R

Nov 12, 2017

The course was emotional rollercoaster with happy ending. I think it's good course to start programming with python. Recommended!

교육 기관: Michelle E V L

Feb 21, 2018

Great course!

교육 기관: Nada A

Jan 22, 2018

Amazing helpful course that took me step by step to learn Python. The videos, explanations, pop-up quizzes, weekly quizzes and assignments were helpful and encourage learning.

If you already know Python, you might find this course too basic but it was fine for me.

The discussions are informative and the mentors and other students are helpful creating a good learning experience.

I truly enjoyed it and learned a lot ! Thank You ^_^

교육 기관: Francisco J A d S

Dec 10, 2016

Thank you so much!

When will "Crafting Quality Code" be available?

Kind regards

Francisco