Chevron Left
Learn to Program: The Fundamentals(으)로 돌아가기

토론토 대학교의 Learn to Program: The Fundamentals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
4,565개의 평가
1,377개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Behind every mouse click and touch-screen tap, there is a computer program that makes things happen. This course introduces the fundamental building blocks of programming and teaches you how to write fun and useful programs using the Python language....

최상위 리뷰

HA

Aug 18, 2019

Great for a fundamental course. I have to admit that I had learnt python a few years back and was using this as a practice and revision course. But I learnt a lot more which I can add to my knowledge.

CV

Nov 17, 2017

This is a introductory course i would recommend. I especially liked that the instructors took the time to go through the python visualizer and try to unveil some of the background workings in python.

필터링 기준:

Learn to Program: The Fundamentals의 1,360개 리뷰 중 1301~1325

교육 기관: dongye

Nov 25, 2018

Thanks to all your help

교육 기관: Vamshi K D

Nov 08, 2018

very good for beginners

교육 기관: Andre F d A

Jan 22, 2020

Muito focado em Python

교육 기관: Eliseo A C V

Dec 21, 2019

Really a great course!

교육 기관: Manasi l

Dec 14, 2017

the course was great!!

교육 기관: Oleksandr T

Aug 09, 2018

This course was good.

교육 기관: Mostapha N

May 22, 2020

Thank you very much

교육 기관: Yunus E

Aug 14, 2020

really cool course

교육 기관: Manisha S

Jul 17, 2017

Good for beginners

교육 기관: Pratibha

Jan 18, 2017

Good for beginners

교육 기관: Daniel

May 14, 2020

Very nice course!

교육 기관: Ahmad C

Apr 21, 2018

good introduction

교육 기관: Thaina V

Jun 17, 2017

Excellent course.

교육 기관: nick

Mar 25, 2017

excellent course.

교육 기관: On_theway

Jun 06, 2017

属于入门级的精简教程,不错!

교육 기관: Bijesh M

Aug 25, 2017

Good tutorial

교육 기관: Ankit O

Jul 25, 2020

v

e

r

y

h

e

l

p

f

u

l

교육 기관: Arpan K

Jul 09, 2020

nice course

교육 기관: Mojtaba a

May 21, 2020

very useful

교육 기관: mohamed s

Apr 02, 2017

good

교육 기관: 佰壹 伍

May 08, 2017

fun

교육 기관: Sebastian D

Jul 16, 2017

it's well explained, but it's lacking some incentives/ideas for the student to get started with some programming himself/herself. Like the crossword assignment, but as something optional, e.g., with some helper files and ideas how to get started. ("program a labyrinth game - we give you code for detecting keyboard strokes and creating temporary printouts to the screen, etc." / "we prepared a parser that creates wikipedia-like websites. you have to write functions that define formatting etc." / ...)

dunno. maybe I am the wrong candidate for the course because even though python is new to me, i know the concept of programming quite well. But even if not

교육 기관: ANIRUDH M

May 24, 2020

Good introductory course for Python. I personally do not have a programming background so i had to invest a lot of time in reading and learning the course. Overall good experience. The lectures are a mix bag , some of them are in very detail and some topics are covered very fast. The assignments gets harder as you progress through the course. Quizzes are bit frustrating , as every time you re-take the quiz, the questions keeps changing. The instructor do response to your questions and queries with in 24 hours.

교육 기관: David C

Nov 26, 2019

It serves as a good introduction to the basics of python such as syntax and basic operations. The course does not cover some of the more advanced operations such as object oriented programming. The course also does not offer any meaningful assignment opportunities, the majority of the course assignments are small 16 question quizzes that are more of a nuisance than real learning opportunities.

교육 기관: Adil G

Jul 12, 2020

Good course, but, with some problems. The course is not really structured enough. For beginners, like me it can be very problematic to understand the structure. There are lot of technical problem such as video quality and most of the times the scripts can not be seen when the subtitles are open. To sum up, not really excellent course and personally I do not recommend it for beginners.