Chevron Left
Learn to Program: The Fundamentals(으)로 돌아가기

토론토 대학교의 Learn to Program: The Fundamentals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
3,113개의 평가
935개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Behind every mouse click and touch-screen tap, there is a computer program that makes things happen. This course introduces the fundamental building blocks of programming and teaches you how to write fun and useful programs using the Python language....

최상위 리뷰

HA

Aug 18, 2019

Great for a fundamental course. I have to admit that I had learnt python a few years back and was using this as a practice and revision course. But I learnt a lot more which I can add to my knowledge.

CV

Nov 17, 2017

This is a introductory course i would recommend. I especially liked that the instructors took the time to go through the python visualizer and try to unveil some of the background workings in python.

필터링 기준:

Learn to Program: The Fundamentals의 917개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Yinghua Q

Jul 23, 2017

I like it. It very helpful.

교육 기관: José R B

Nov 10, 2016

It is a very pleasant course to take! Thank you University of Toronto and Coursera!

교육 기관: David D

Mar 30, 2017

Excellent course. Very useful function guidelines. Highly recommend.

교육 기관: Lesly O

Sep 29, 2016

El empezar esta curso me ha hecho comprender mejor la programación, siendo este con un poco de una clase muy bueno, la verdad siento que estoy aprendiendo mucho, y creo que la forma de enseñanza de los maestros es muy clara y concisa.

교육 기관: Onur Ö

Mar 13, 2017

Nice introduction to Python...

교육 기관: Samuel W

Nov 24, 2016

Nice

교육 기관: Caspar Q

May 28, 2017

Nice videos, good support on the forums and challenging quizzes and assignments!

교육 기관: Asad K

Jan 14, 2017

Great course to begin coding in Python. Fully recommended..-:)

교육 기관: Fabricio O L

Jun 01, 2017

Very nice introduction course for beginners. I could get nice skills, now it is possible improve my learning in programming.

교육 기관: Aleksandar M

Nov 10, 2016

I got exactly what i expected from this course - great starting point on my journey to master Python. Thank you professor Campbell and professor Gries and thank you all others who were involved in creating this course whose names we don't know.

교육 기관: Phan M T

Apr 24, 2017

excellent

교육 기관: Maxence G

Mar 31, 2017

Good introduction course to Python and programming

교육 기관: Anurag

Jul 30, 2017

Course is well though over . It is very easy to understand

교육 기관: KARTIK M

Jul 19, 2017

Good Course. Would request to add more data structures.

교육 기관: bhavan p

Jun 09, 2018

Jen and Paul are one of the best professors that I have seen so far. They have explained concepts in a very organized and interesting manner. They have designed this course with great excellence and have developed a best way of testing our learning by grading quizzes and assignments online within a matter of seconds. I will feel lucky to get a chance to learn personally under the guidance of Jen and Paul.

교육 기관: Deniz B A

Nov 16, 2017

Great course!

교육 기관: Nabeel H

May 26, 2017

Great beginners introduction to programming in Python. The professors have great lectures and notes and really do a great job of teaching students good practice. The quizzes can be challenging and the programming assignments are practical. I would recommend this course to anyone that is trying to learn how to program!

교육 기관: Alex Y

May 07, 2017

This course is excellent for beginner. The concepts in the video is clearly delivered and the quiz and assignments are very well created to make you think and fill in the gaps which the videos intentionally left out. I particularly like this arrangement, because it actually make us think more and reinforce what we have learnt in the lecture. Everytime I think I have learnt it all through the lecture, I found myself still learn ing a lot more after the assignment. Thanks for making this amazing course.

교육 기관: Oscar L

Oct 15, 2017

Very good

교육 기관: Jimut B P

Dec 31, 2017

Awesome materials, does everything from the basic and is really a good crash course to take in python.

교육 기관: David P

Apr 02, 2018

The best intro Python course on Coursera. Good pace, good explanations. Asks you to think, but not to know more than has been taught.

교육 기관: Marlon O B A

Jan 09, 2018

Excelente curso para principiantes

교육 기관: antonio g

Oct 19, 2017

It is a great course to start with. All lessons are very well explained and exercises and assignments can be done with the information provided in the lessons

교육 기관: Jaffar K

Nov 01, 2016

very very good

교육 기관: Terenor

Aug 20, 2017

Well structured, well taught course. Gets you learn and manipulate python with proper attention to good programming habits and behaviour. Recommended