Chevron Left
Learn to Program: The Fundamentals(으)로 돌아가기

토론토 대학교의 Learn to Program: The Fundamentals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
3,116개의 평가
935개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Behind every mouse click and touch-screen tap, there is a computer program that makes things happen. This course introduces the fundamental building blocks of programming and teaches you how to write fun and useful programs using the Python language....

최상위 리뷰

HA

Aug 18, 2019

Great for a fundamental course. I have to admit that I had learnt python a few years back and was using this as a practice and revision course. But I learnt a lot more which I can add to my knowledge.

CV

Nov 17, 2017

This is a introductory course i would recommend. I especially liked that the instructors took the time to go through the python visualizer and try to unveil some of the background workings in python.

필터링 기준:

Learn to Program: The Fundamentals의 918개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Dong S

May 24, 2018

Thank you so much for this wonderful course, I have been grasped the basic knowledge of how to write a python program!

교육 기관: Anton M

Mar 04, 2018

Coming from trade with very little programming, this course brought me up to speed on the fundamentals. Thank you to the amazing teachers, I was able to understand and apply the topics that I have learned in my occupation. Thanks!

교육 기관: JOSEPH A

Jun 09, 2018

Coming from a non-CS, non-Engineering background, this course took me much longer than I'd hoped. Nevertheless I'm glad I stuck with it. My Pythonic skills are so much better for it. It's satisfying to be able to go back and easily solve previously difficult problems. Highly recommended for beginners.

교육 기관: Akkaphon N

Apr 30, 2018

Excellent for beginner

교육 기관: Sanghyun C

Feb 08, 2018

awesome

교육 기관: Mithun C

Jan 14, 2018

Very good course for beginners , have learnt a lot from this.

교육 기관: Aazim K

Mar 03, 2018

I enjoyed this course. The video lectures were short and explained bite sized chunks that were easy to understand. The reading material after each lecture helped in revisiting what we just learned.

교육 기관: sizhuo

Jun 11, 2018

well organized class and very helpful materials!! and special thanks to professors and teaching assistants!! love you all!!

교육 기관: Hazel K

Apr 03, 2018

Perfect for beginners!

교육 기관: Javier V

May 04, 2018

Excellent course for learning basic programming in python.

교육 기관: Timothy C

Jul 03, 2018

Great beginner course, but will stress that this is very much a beginner course. For anyone with good understanding of other languages, you will find this very easy and somewhat redundant as it spends a good deal of material teaching the fundamentals of programming.

교육 기관: Ahmet K

Apr 08, 2018

Thank you...

교육 기관: Anastasiia H

May 09, 2018

Grate course for beginners!

교육 기관: Hany A E

Mar 07, 2018

very good course for beginners

교육 기관: Simone Z

Mar 01, 2018

Very useful, starting from 0 you will have a knowledge of the topic !

교육 기관: 曾田

Feb 24, 2018

It really helps me to have a preliminary understanding of Python,and now I know how to write a simple program by myself, in the future I will continue to learn Python and hope to make a great progress in this field,even though I major in Civil Engineering, I like computer programing,so I do really appreciate the University of Toronto for their selfish share and the teachers for the hard work they have done. And I know Jordan Peterson is a psychological professor in the U of T, I have seen his public debate with a host, I really admire his rationality.Hah~~ That's all!

교육 기관: Aljaz K

Jun 20, 2018

Great course! I've learned a lot! Good difficulty level for a complete beginner. Challenging and yet manageable.

교육 기관: Colette K

Dec 28, 2017

The instructors are awesome. The quizzes and assignments are written in a way that requires you to really understand the information. The problems to solve are non-trivial, which means if you pass this course you actually learned how to program. I love the Python language for it's syntax simplicity. Finishing this course was my first step on my path to becoming a data scientist!

교육 기관: Andrew K

Apr 04, 2018

I really enjoyed learning Python with this course. The pace was perfect - I never felt lost and rarely felt bored. There were several instances where the instructors seemed to anticipate a question that I was wondering about. No sooner did a thought occur to me than they had already explained how a certain concept is applied in a specific situation.

This might go without saying, but you must follow along in Python and experiment with each concept as it comes up. I found applying the concepts to be invaluable experience. You might try to burn through the course (it's possible to do more than one week in a single day), but try not to get ahead of yourself.

교육 기관: Стрельникова К С

Jun 11, 2018

This is a great course for beginners. It gives you a glimpse into Python's syntaxis and its functions. It is enought to understand if you want to continue to learn Python in the future. The tasks are challenging enough if you are a beginner.

교육 기관: Daniel G T

Mar 02, 2018

El curso proporciona una base fundamental para programar en python. Lo que mas valoro del mismo es su perfecta dificultad, ya que los exámenes y prácticas resultan dificiles y retadoras pero no frustrantes. Además el presente curso también enseña la dinámica fundamental de lo que consiste la programación teniendo que encontrar soluciones creativas a los diferentes ejercicios planteados partiendo una gran cantidad de recursos suministrados por el mismo.

교육 기관: Mysyanov R

Apr 20, 2018

Very good techers. Can't add anything. A+

교육 기관: Martin G

Jun 05, 2018

This is a perfect course for me as I am just getting back into programming after a 1 year break. Very intuitive and simple to use, and easy to understand. Thank you and great job!

교육 기관: Akira S

Jul 02, 2018

I really enjoy the task and their way of teaching.

교육 기관: Ashbel F

Apr 29, 2018

Excellent course for a beginner. Definitely will reccomend