Chevron Left
Learn to Program: The Fundamentals(으)로 돌아가기

토론토 대학교의 Learn to Program: The Fundamentals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
3,116개의 평가
935개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Behind every mouse click and touch-screen tap, there is a computer program that makes things happen. This course introduces the fundamental building blocks of programming and teaches you how to write fun and useful programs using the Python language....

최상위 리뷰

HA

Aug 18, 2019

Great for a fundamental course. I have to admit that I had learnt python a few years back and was using this as a practice and revision course. But I learnt a lot more which I can add to my knowledge.

CV

Nov 17, 2017

This is a introductory course i would recommend. I especially liked that the instructors took the time to go through the python visualizer and try to unveil some of the background workings in python.

필터링 기준:

Learn to Program: The Fundamentals의 918개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: EVARISTO C M

Oct 25, 2017

is very nice

교육 기관: Skynet

Dec 22, 2017

T

h

a

n

k

s

u

s

e

f

u

l

l

e

s

s

o

n

s

교육 기관: Andrew S

Aug 21, 2017

My first MOOC and I very much en

교육 기관: Filipe d R B L

Oct 16, 2017

Very useful, with many challenges for test your study. Congrats to all teachers and teammate !!

교육 기관: SEOK L

Jan 31, 2018

It was very useful to learn Python from scratch to an intermediate level along with basic knowledge to software developing environment. A knowledge obtained from this course can be applied not only to Python but also to all generic programming languages.

교육 기관: Jianping L

Aug 21, 2017

It's a good start of learning Python. I'm gonna start the second course by the same Professors.

교육 기관: KRISHNA G V

Sep 13, 2017

TILL NOW MY EXPERIENCE IS AWESOME

교육 기관: Thuan M

Oct 17, 2017

Great class on fundamental programming. This course teaches the student programming even if one does not have a background at all in programming, let alone Python. The instructors try to drive home the process of a programmer and how important it is to understand, not only what an expression or operation does, but also why and how Python computes lines of code the way it does. The quizzes are fair and balanced and the assessments apply the week's materials effectively. Highly recommended for a beginner in Python even with some programming experience.

교육 기관: Scott Q

Nov 11, 2017

Excellent course. Truly helped to get me into python. Highly recommended for getting started with bioinformatic analyses.

교육 기관: Ming H

Dec 16, 2017

exceptional course for beginners, really enjoyed it and learned a lot.

교육 기관: Denise B

Jan 28, 2018

Excellent course. Challenging for someone with zero prior programming experience, but doable!

교육 기관: Wesley C

Nov 11, 2017

THANKS! was hard in some parts but i got through it! <3

교육 기관: VICTOR R B

Nov 12, 2017

Excelente curso muy bien diseñado, las tareas como los exámenes bien estructurados Felicitaciones.

교육 기관: Claus H A

Nov 09, 2017

Great way to get started!

교육 기관: Shashank P

Nov 09, 2017

Thanks

교육 기관: Xiaoye W

Feb 02, 2018

Difficulty of the course is just right for a greenhand.

교육 기관: kopal

Feb 02, 2018

Its a very fundamental course. Very easy to go through for a

교육 기관: Adam D

Nov 11, 2017

As someone who has very little programming knowledge, I thought this course was excellent. Great pacing and well put together. Would recommend it to anyone looking to get into Python or programming in general!

교육 기관: Vahan A

Nov 08, 2017

Easy to follow even for a beginner. It's a good starting point.

교육 기관: Derek S

Oct 23, 2017

Great intro course -- highly recommended!

교육 기관: sizhuo

Jun 11, 2018

well organized class and very helpful materials!! and special thanks to professors and teaching assistants!! love you all!!

교육 기관: Hazel K

Apr 03, 2018

Perfect for beginners!

교육 기관: Javier V

May 04, 2018

Excellent course for learning basic programming in python.

교육 기관: Timothy C

Jul 03, 2018

Great beginner course, but will stress that this is very much a beginner course. For anyone with good understanding of other languages, you will find this very easy and somewhat redundant as it spends a good deal of material teaching the fundamentals of programming.

교육 기관: Ahmet K

Apr 08, 2018

Thank you...