Chevron Left
Learn to Program: The Fundamentals(으)로 돌아가기

토론토 대학교의 Learn to Program: The Fundamentals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
4,396개의 평가
1,334개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Behind every mouse click and touch-screen tap, there is a computer program that makes things happen. This course introduces the fundamental building blocks of programming and teaches you how to write fun and useful programs using the Python language....

최상위 리뷰

HA

Aug 18, 2019

Great for a fundamental course. I have to admit that I had learnt python a few years back and was using this as a practice and revision course. But I learnt a lot more which I can add to my knowledge.

CV

Nov 17, 2017

This is a introductory course i would recommend. I especially liked that the instructors took the time to go through the python visualizer and try to unveil some of the background workings in python.

필터링 기준:

Learn to Program: The Fundamentals의 1,316개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Anton M

Mar 04, 2018

Coming from trade with very little programming, this course brought me up to speed on the fundamentals. Thank you to the amazing teachers, I was able to understand and apply the topics that I have learned in my occupation. Thanks!

교육 기관: Michelle

Jul 19, 2017

I really enjoyed the course. I was able to do it in my own pace. There was an appropriate amount of time given to complete assignments and lessons. Profs were clear. Course provided lots of resources that were very helpful!

교육 기관: Neha

May 30, 2020

This course is easy and fun way to learn coding. The assignments given in the course touch base each component which you learn week by week. It also helped me build my confidence that coding isn't that difficult.

Thank you.

교육 기관: Fernando M V

Mar 28, 2018

The best curse about programming that I've ever done. This course helped me to really understand for the very first time the essentials of programming. It's worth every second of your time and energy that you invest in it.

교육 기관: Kevan I

Jul 15, 2017

Excellent course that goes through the basics of Python, as advertised. I personally used the course to refresh my knowledge of Python, but the course is also well-suited for beginners with no prior programming experience.

교육 기관: Emmanuel L

Nov 17, 2017

It was hard as hell. I think that working a full-time job and doing this simultaneously provided a big challenge over 7 weeks. I REALLY appreciate that extra week to submit everything. Would not have made it without that!

교육 기관: Levent K

Sep 21, 2017

It's a great course. Thank you professors! A small warning for learners: Prior coding experience is very helpful. Otherwise, this course may take lots of your time. I think it's a great course for some language to python.

교육 기관: Noora

Aug 10, 2017

Incredible for someone like myself with next to nothing programming skills. I highly recommend this for anyone looking to understand python. I especially thank the mentors for their tireless help on the discussion forums!

교육 기관: Behzi

Apr 19, 2020

I am really thankful for this very well designed course. It is a great course as the first step into python and data science and I really appreciate the Coursera platform for providing the opportunity of self-education.

교육 기관: Jean-Bernard G

Apr 26, 2017

Very clear, and non-intimidating introduction for somebody who had never been exposed to programming before.

I feel I am now equipped with some fundamental concepts, and a concrete understanding of how programming works.

교육 기관: Anwesha G

Oct 13, 2019

This is a wonderfully engaging and thorough course. I loved the assignments and the fact that they were autograded, unlike other courses where peer reviewing is done and there is a lot of delay and possible inaccuracy.

교육 기관: Sergio M G

Jul 10, 2018

This course is absolutely brilliant for beginners like me. The teachers are great, I had never acquainted with any programming language before and I could understand all the issues of the course. I recommend it 100 %.

교육 기관: Nikola M

Jun 23, 2017

Thank you so much for this free course, it has been great 7 weeks of learning basic Python programing. Hope to encounter some more Python application in Macine learning free courses from your University. Thanks again.

교육 기관: Jeff H

Jul 03, 2020

You can tell me the answer all day long, until I get to try it myself chances are I will not understand. I reviewed many so called "beginners" course and this one fit the bill. It forced me to understand.

Thank you.

교육 기관: Isaac C

Jun 09, 2020

Excellent Course! Very well guided, awesome material and the explanations are kept simple yet one can understand the logic behind everything and how it might get furthermore developed with deeper understanding. 5/5

교육 기관: José M B L G d S

May 31, 2020

Very good experience. It was my first online course, and my first experience with computer programming, and I was a litlle afraid, but everything went well. Thank you very much Univ. Toronto and thank you Coursera.

교육 기관: Kapil J

May 01, 2020

I think this is a fantastic course for anyone who is new to programming. Basic concepts of python programming were taught in a very engaging manner. Exercises and programming assignments are thoughtfully designed.

교육 기관: Rey O

Jun 23, 2017

When you are taking a couple of introductory courses from different platforms at the same time, you can't help but compare. I must say that this introductory course to programming is the place to start. Great job!

교육 기관: Seyed M B

Apr 17, 2017

This course is well designed. So every one with little experience in programming and no knowledge in python can learn how to write python code.

Instructors teach the materials with object oriented thinking in mind.

교육 기관: 颜晶

Nov 29, 2018

This course is amazing!

It is very friendly to students who have no coding background. Besides, it starts from easy and goes into deeper. Each quiz matters for final assessment. Above all, the asessments are free!

교육 기관: Lemuel C d R

Jun 03, 2020

Everything was good, but the tittle of the certificate... "Learn to Program: The Fundamentals". Where ist Python? How can I proof my knowledge from my CV?

I would appreciate if we could change it.

Thank you

Lemuel

교육 기관: Daria C

Apr 16, 2020

This course is the greatest course in programming I've ever attended, both online and offline. The professors made great efforts to make their students really understand what they are doing. Thank you very much!

교육 기관: Mandar K

Aug 05, 2019

I never had so much fun learning to program in Python. I had taken a programming course a few years ago and I don't remember it being so much interesting, fun and challenging. I am glad that I chose this course!

교육 기관: Fernanda N G

Jun 04, 2017

This course is excellent ... I am so glad because I had take it. I learned a lot of things that I'd have never imagined. Learning to use the visualizer is the best. Thank you so much, you are excellent teachers.

교육 기관: Kun-Woo K

Jul 10, 2020

As a full-time worker and a complete new beginner in the programming field, this course has helped me understand the basics of programming in a constructive method that incorporates an efficient learning style.