Chevron Left
Learning How To Learn for Youth(으)로 돌아가기

애리조나주립대학교의 Learning How To Learn for Youth 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,362개의 평가

강좌 소개

Based on one of the most popular open online courses in the world, this course gives you easy access to the learning techniques used by experts in art, music, literature, math, science, sports, and many other disciplines. No matter what your current skill level, using these approaches can help you master new topics, change your thinking and improve your life. This course explains: * Why sometimes letting your mind wander is an important part of the learning process * How to avoid "rut think" in order to think outside the box * The value of metaphors in developing understanding * A simple, yet powerful, way to stop procrastinating If you’re already an expert, these strategies will turbocharge your learning, including test-taking tips and insights that will help you make the best use of your time on homework and problem sets. We all have the tools to learn what might not seem to come naturally to us at first—the secret is to understand how the brain works so we can unlock its power. Filled with animations, application questions, and exercises, this course makes learning easy and fun!...

최상위 리뷰

MS

2021년 3월 17일

It is a great course filled with many tricks and techniques to make learning easy. I have learned a lot from this course, specially knowing how my brain works. It'll help me to learn more effectively.

SH

2020년 6월 19일

I learn so much from this course. It really helps me improving my learning and the way the message was conveyed really helps the youth to understand. Thank you so much for all the lesson and sharing!

필터링 기준:

Learning How To Learn for Youth의 621개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Fred S G

2020년 4월 17일

Thanks to this course I have learnt multiple new techniques and strategies that can help me learn and gain knowledge.

-Thanks!

교육 기관: Akram T B

2020년 4월 26일

A very simplified version of Learning How to Learn. With lots of visuals and more interesting to watch than the main course.

교육 기관: Jayarukshi, W D A

2021년 4월 8일

Through this very interesting course I have learn lot of facts that how to learn difficult / different things in easy ways.

교육 기관: Prometheus

2021년 2월 10일

learning about sleeping and pomadoro technique has been helpful , the course is great and i'm looking forward to learn more

교육 기관: Ahmed M F A

2020년 6월 30일

That course is really great and I really benefited greatly from it, and I will try to apply everything I learned in my life

교육 기관: Sara A

2020년 5월 2일

I had so much fun with this course, it help me to organize my thoughts to learn things I have never imagined I could learn.

교육 기관: Ted A H

2019년 11월 17일

It is very interesting and they make it really easy to understand. The concepts and tips easily transmittable to your kids.

교육 기관: Dipu D

2022년 8월 4일

A kickstarter for anyone who's have lost touch with learning. Helps you to understand how to organize studies once again.

교육 기관: Yohan G

2020년 6월 12일

Very interesting course. Thank you, everyone, to conducting this course. This course helps me lot in my future. Thank You!

교육 기관: Devin R

2019년 11월 4일

This was an amazing courses and others should do this as well if they want to learn new ways of learning or to keep ahead!

교육 기관: aboya g k b

2021년 9월 15일

These courses allowed me to understand my shortcomings and to have much more confidence in myself to succeed in my exams.

교육 기관: Shrook M

2021년 4월 4일

Th's course has opened new horizons for me and added to me new strategies to use in my learning journey . Thank you ASU .

교육 기관: Ashiqur R

2020년 12월 15일

It was a great experience filled with positivity and inspiration for learning and exploring different areas of knowledge.

교육 기관: Princess N

2022년 4월 15일

this course taught me so much about many skills on how to learn and xercises that i must do because of the best teachers

교육 기관: Marie A M

2020년 10월 30일

I really loved this course. Concepts were simple to understand, yet very effective. It inspired me to buy the book too!

교육 기관: Victoria G

2020년 12월 28일

Valuable content packaged imaginatively and in a highly condensed form that is perfectly aimed at its target audience.

교육 기관: COLLEEN J A S

2020년 12월 12일

The course is very helpful especially this time of pandemic. We must keep learning and earn knowledgeable experiences.

교육 기관: Maria G S F

2020년 10월 30일

Es un muy buen curso y lo recomendaría a toda persona que quiera aprender ya que enseña formas eficaces de aprender.

교육 기관: Linh, T T

2022년 1월 22일

Exceeded my expectation! I have the chance to review my learning method. Thanks for so much useful info and tips :)

교육 기관: Alexander D r m

2018년 12월 2일

este curso es excelente, me pareció super genial la nueva presentación de este curso, los nuevos recursos y videos.

교육 기관: TÔN, Q T

2022년 7월 2일

The course explained the learning process in the brain and provided excellent techniques for effective learning.

교육 기관: Sam L

2020년 5월 30일

This course was fabulous: I learn better through pictorial representations and this solidifies my understanding.

교육 기관: Tra L B A Y

2022년 5월 2일

the exercice allowed me to use metaphor and analogy ,it allowed me to learn to control to brain using methods

교육 기관: Shriniketh

2020년 7월 6일

Very good one. It made me realize that succeeding in school is possible without spending my whole day studying.

교육 기관: mahmoud h

2020년 6월 28일

This course is very amazing and helpful I really appreciate the effort which has p resented by the instructors