Chevron Left
Learning How To Learn for Youth(으)로 돌아가기

애리조나주립대학교의 Learning How To Learn for Youth 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
414개의 평가
111개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Based on the most popular open online course in the world, this course gives you easy access to the learning techniques used by experts in art, music, literature, math, science, sports, and many other disciplines. No matter what your current skill level, using these approaches can help you master new topics, change your thinking and improve your life. This course explains: * Why sometimes letting your mind wander is an important part of the learning process * How to avoid "rut think" in order to think outside the box * The value of metaphors in developing understanding * A simple, yet powerful, way to stop procrastinating If you’re already an expert, these strategies will turbocharge your learning, including test-taking tips and insights that will help you make the best use of your time on homework and problem sets. We all have the tools to learn what might not seem to come naturally to us at first—the secret is to understand how the brain works so we can unlock its power. Filled with animations, application questions, and exercises, this course makes learning easy and fun!...

최상위 리뷰

LR

May 13, 2019

I am still seeing octopede/octopuses with tentacles in backpacks or lockers. Wonderful!!! I am a therapist who works with all age children and this will be extremely helpful! Thank you to all of you.

HB

Mar 30, 2020

Excellent Course! It actually made a lot of changes in my routine of studying. And I'm damn sure that definitely it will make focused to each of them who had completed this course honestly.

필터링 기준:

Learning How To Learn for Youth의 116개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Ted A H

Nov 17, 2019

It is very interesting and they make it really easy to understand. The concepts and tips easily transmittable to your kids.

교육 기관: Devin R

Nov 04, 2019

This was an amazing courses and others should do this as well if they want to learn new ways of learning or to keep ahead!

교육 기관: Abdurrahman S

Aug 04, 2019

Very Very nice .It will help me to reshape my brain and and also learn better in future.

THANK YOU

교육 기관: Alexander D r m

Dec 02, 2018

este curso es excelente, me pareció super genial la nueva presentación de este curso, los nuevos recursos y videos.

교육 기관: Rodlin G

Apr 03, 2020

This techniques taught in this course are very useful. Things I've never consider to implement in my studies.

교육 기관: Al M

Apr 29, 2019

I am delighted after finishing this course. This course will help me to study in the right way. Thank you.

교육 기관: Jenny B

Dec 16, 2018

I wish I knew these techniques when I was younger. Congratulations! This is a very helpful course. Cheers!

교육 기관: Salih B

Sep 18, 2019

Perfect course ever! I wish I could find this course earlier so now I would be an expert pro learner.

교육 기관: Savannah P

Jan 11, 2020

This has been a really helpful course so far and will hopefully help me learn better in my classes.

교육 기관: John C

Dec 10, 2018

Fantastic informative course. Every school should use this model to teach. Great information.

교육 기관: Gregg R

Mar 23, 2020

Thank you for a great class! My daughter and students will benefit from me taking this class!

교육 기관: Alejandro P I

Mar 04, 2019

It's the best course, and the most useful one I've taken in my life. (and that I'm in my 50!)

교육 기관: Umair A B

Jan 23, 2019

this for giving me this treasure. i am 34 years old and i regret why i didnt came across this

교육 기관: Chia C L

Oct 07, 2019

It is so simple to follow. The use of metaphor and cartoons makes it so easy to understand.

교육 기관: Hritika P

Mar 04, 2019

I'll definitely work on the ideas that were mentioned in this course. I also enjoyed a lot!

교육 기관: Mathamgi N

Apr 01, 2020

It was a very good exposure. To think out of the box is made real through this session.

교육 기관: aureleo d

Sep 11, 2019

it is really good for kids of all ages with plenty of great tips on how to learn better

교육 기관: Sudhakar D

Jan 05, 2019

Truly a great course. Very relevant and nicely covered topics. Must for all learners.

교육 기관: Arivou T

Sep 16, 2019

Great course and very interactive. Thoroughly enjoyed it. Wish we had this in school.

교육 기관: Mikael H C

Aug 20, 2019

Really good, and giving MOOC - i'm looking forward to give my new knowlegde to others

교육 기관: Nabeeha

Oct 07, 2019

Thos course is best for anyone who is struggling with learning in school or college.

교육 기관: Muhammad F B

Mar 24, 2020

it was great course i take the benefit of it, i am ready to lean any new knowledge.

교육 기관: Antonio C

Feb 27, 2019

Maravilloso, me ha ayudado mucho en la educación de mis hijos y en la mía propia.

교육 기관: Nicole E

Feb 14, 2019

Excellent, well explained course, which supplements the book. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Dina. M

Nov 09, 2019

you will really learn how to learn and remember too. and you will finish it .