Chevron Left
Learning How To Learn for Youth(으)로 돌아가기

애리조나주립대학교의 Learning How To Learn for Youth 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,328개의 평가
608개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Based on one of the most popular open online courses in the world, this course gives you easy access to the learning techniques used by experts in art, music, literature, math, science, sports, and many other disciplines. No matter what your current skill level, using these approaches can help you master new topics, change your thinking and improve your life. This course explains: * Why sometimes letting your mind wander is an important part of the learning process * How to avoid "rut think" in order to think outside the box * The value of metaphors in developing understanding * A simple, yet powerful, way to stop procrastinating If you’re already an expert, these strategies will turbocharge your learning, including test-taking tips and insights that will help you make the best use of your time on homework and problem sets. We all have the tools to learn what might not seem to come naturally to us at first—the secret is to understand how the brain works so we can unlock its power. Filled with animations, application questions, and exercises, this course makes learning easy and fun!...

최상위 리뷰

MS

2021년 3월 17일

It is a great course filled with many tricks and techniques to make learning easy. I have learned a lot from this course, specially knowing how my brain works. It'll help me to learn more effectively.

LR

2019년 5월 12일

I am still seeing octopede/octopuses with tentacles in backpacks or lockers. Wonderful!!! I am a therapist who works with all age children and this will be extremely helpful! Thank you to all of you.

필터링 기준:

Learning How To Learn for Youth의 608개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: P R

2020년 5월 13일

Great comprehensive class on learning how to learn. There are many tools that you will acquire that will be helpful in improving your learning as well as tips you can share with others to aid in their learning.

교육 기관: Miguel A A R

2022년 3월 8일

I didn't know where could I find a learning how to learn course. I entered coursera and found this amazing course, I want to keep learning from similar topics here until I master the skills given in this course.

교육 기관: Hanin A

2021년 9월 15일

this is a great course and its a must to do when you always feel unfocus or tired when youre study. it is a great experience to explore this course, because i finally can more focus when i learn a new concept.

교육 기관: Jason C

2021년 2월 17일

This course is absolutely amazing! (The metaphors, too!) It goes into deep detail about how the brain works, as well as tips and tricks like the Pomodoro, memory tips, test preparation tips, and much more!

교육 기관: Diego F

2020년 8월 19일

Really helpful class for a homeschooler like me. I think that more schools should require this course to help kids learn efficiently. The teachers were great and very motivational 10/10 would learn again.

교육 기관: Rithika P

2020년 6월 21일

This course is really beneficial for me because before taking up this course I used to be stuck in random thoughts which has no meaning. But after taking up this course this course I clearly understood.

교육 기관: Eloisa M S

2021년 5월 26일

This is an excellent course. I really learned a lot and I will use the things that I've learned in my everyday study sessions. I will recommend this mostly to the students to have a better study habit.

교육 기관: Phitthawat Y

2020년 9월 6일

Covers most of the things needed to know, Though all of the information could be found on Youtube, this is a very organized course that gives detailed explanation. I would recommend to a lot of people.

교육 기관: Thị Q T L

2021년 8월 22일

It is useful and interesting course. This course help me to understand about two different modes of thinking, how to avoid procrastination and understand the way to learn better and effectively

교육 기관: Pankaj P

2022년 2월 3일

If you want to be perfect in any sports ,first of all you have to know role of that sort. similarity if you want better in learning .......know the role .and this course will help you .

교육 기관: Sugam R

2020년 6월 13일

The course met my expectations I would say mostly teens and kids should take this course, it has so much to offer and will help you in your whole student life. Kudos to the Team!

교육 기관: Jennifer R

2020년 12월 16일

Not just relevant for youth, adults will also find this course engaging and informative. The strategies are insightful, and the positive tone of the professors is encouraging.

교육 기관: Sonam S

2020년 6월 21일

found this course very informative. Understanding how brain neurons works and how any one is able to perform their best by doing the right tricks of learning was wonderful.

교육 기관: JORGE P N S

2021년 6월 17일

This course has given so much insight into how the brain works. This information is going to help me enhance my learning. I am so grateful for such a wonderful course.

교육 기관: padmanabh j

2020년 6월 28일

this course is outstanding for me because I am a 7 class boy and I want to learn how to learn faster and I research much that I could but at last, I found this course

교육 기관: Rajat M

2020년 9월 29일

I took up this course to develop my learning skill. Also, this course helped me in developing new ideas and techniques for learning. It was a short and simple course.

교육 기관: Holly R

2020년 4월 1일

This is very easy information to understand, but also super informative for helping me understand how to be a better learner. I thoroughly enjoyed learning more.

교육 기관: Arif Y

2021년 12월 29일

it is an amazing course and amazing teachers I highly appreciate all the efforts of the teachers and all who have taken a part in this magnificent masterpiece.

교육 기관: Souvik B

2020년 6월 30일

This a great course for students of all classes as well a for persons having a job or so. I love their way of teaching and presenting things. A Great One.

교육 기관: ALIFA M J

2022년 4월 10일

I LIKE THIS COURSE. but i hope i can get free certificate. because i dont have enough mobey for got sertificate. but i really thanks i got learning free.

교육 기관: Paula M R C

2021년 6월 4일

this course will serve you if you really want to learn how to learn. It is fast-paced and the professors are very engaging. I will definetly recommed it.

교육 기관: Nurul F

2020년 10월 8일

I gained much knowledge here. This MOOC are truly awesome. I recommend this MOOC to you who want to know and experience such a pleasure attractive class.

교육 기관: Asheeq M a

2020년 9월 21일

it is very good course and it gives more speed to your study activities . do this course. I recommend this course for all type of students. thank you

교육 기관: Muhammad U H

2020년 10월 2일

This is an awesome course in terms of design and delivery of the contents. It helped me a lot to boost up my confidence and efficiency in learning.