Chevron Left
Learning How To Learn for Youth(으)로 돌아가기

애리조나주립대학교의 Learning How To Learn for Youth 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
664개의 평가
181개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Based on the most popular open online course in the world, this course gives you easy access to the learning techniques used by experts in art, music, literature, math, science, sports, and many other disciplines. No matter what your current skill level, using these approaches can help you master new topics, change your thinking and improve your life. This course explains: * Why sometimes letting your mind wander is an important part of the learning process * How to avoid "rut think" in order to think outside the box * The value of metaphors in developing understanding * A simple, yet powerful, way to stop procrastinating If you’re already an expert, these strategies will turbocharge your learning, including test-taking tips and insights that will help you make the best use of your time on homework and problem sets. We all have the tools to learn what might not seem to come naturally to us at first—the secret is to understand how the brain works so we can unlock its power. Filled with animations, application questions, and exercises, this course makes learning easy and fun!...

최상위 리뷰

LR

May 13, 2019

I am still seeing octopede/octopuses with tentacles in backpacks or lockers. Wonderful!!! I am a therapist who works with all age children and this will be extremely helpful! Thank you to all of you.

HB

Mar 30, 2020

Excellent Course! It actually made a lot of changes in my routine of studying. And I'm damn sure that definitely it will make focused to each of them who had completed this course honestly.

필터링 기준:

Learning How To Learn for Youth의 186개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: SHARAN H

May 10, 2020

It was a wonderful experience in my academical life as I was really surprised with its contents as well as its applicability in the real life world.

Thank You so much for the efforts of the eminent Professors and Thank you Coursera for giving me an opportunity in your Floor.

교육 기관: Ahmad A

May 03, 2020

Everything literally

Video and photo editing, music, engaging and captivating titles, full course content

An excellent sequence of lessons, valuable information learned in life

So when I hear their voice, smile!

Thank you very much for your great efforts

교육 기관: Rana E

Jul 15, 2019

This course is wonderful and contains a very good and creative explanation. And teachers their way above the wonderful and I really benefited from this course and exceeded my expectations and I hope everyone to benefit from this course like me

교육 기관: Aresù

May 04, 2020

The concepts are explained clearly and the lessons take a reasonable amount of time given what they are tring to teach.

I advise anyone who like me had problems figuring out how to study and wishes to learn how to do so more effectively

교육 기관: John C

Jan 19, 2020

Just extraordinary. I wish I would have know these techniques decades ago. But now I help others by sharing ideas that will make their learning much more effective and enjoyable!

Many thanks to Barbara, Greg and Terrence!

교육 기관: Patricia R

May 13, 2020

Great comprehensive class on learning how to learn. There are many tools that you will acquire that will be helpful in improving your learning as well as tips you can share with others to aid in their learning.

교육 기관: Madalina D L

May 09, 2020

highly recommend!! made me have a whole new approach on learning and was enjoyable and easy to follow. these tips that i have learnt are something that i will use in my whole life.

교육 기관: Holly R

Apr 01, 2020

This is very easy information to understand, but also super informative for helping me understand how to be a better learner. I thoroughly enjoyed learning more.

교육 기관: Diana H

May 23, 2020

A great course! Thank you for all the work, information, and positivity! I am glad I took this course and I would advise people to take it too :)!

교육 기관: Truong T H

Apr 27, 2020

This course is really useful. It changed my way to learn new stuffs more effective than the way I'd done before. It's worth it to take the course.

교육 기관: Shani A A A M

Mar 18, 2020

I'm sincerely thankful for this amazing experience you have toughed me alot

I appreciate teacher like you who make learning more easy and fun

교육 기관: Vardhaman D

Apr 23, 2020

A very helpful course. This course has helped me understand how to learn effectively, using techniques like metaphors or the Pomodoro technique

교육 기관: Hieu B

Jul 23, 2019

General speaking, the course is great! Knowledgeable interesting instructors, useful contents, awesome presentation. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: madona

Jan 16, 2019

the strategies i have learnt on this course will be helpfull for my future study, especially how to get tests, how to pump up our brain.

교육 기관: Vitalina S

Apr 05, 2020

It' s useful both for teenagers and adults! I strongly recommend this course. Easy for undrstanding despite complicated items.

교육 기관: Fred G

Apr 17, 2020

Thanks to this course I have learnt multiple new techniques and strategies that can help me learn and gain knowledge.

-Thanks!

교육 기관: Akram T B

Apr 26, 2020

A very simplified version of Learning How to Learn. With lots of visuals and more interesting to watch than the main course.

교육 기관: Sara a

May 02, 2020

I had so much fun with this course, it help me to organize my thoughts to learn things I have never imagined I could learn.

교육 기관: Ted A H

Nov 17, 2019

It is very interesting and they make it really easy to understand. The concepts and tips easily transmittable to your kids.

교육 기관: Devin R

Nov 04, 2019

This was an amazing courses and others should do this as well if they want to learn new ways of learning or to keep ahead!

교육 기관: Abdurrahman S

Aug 04, 2019

Very Very nice .It will help me to reshape my brain and and also learn better in future.

THANK YOU

교육 기관: Alexander D r m

Dec 02, 2018

este curso es excelente, me pareció super genial la nueva presentación de este curso, los nuevos recursos y videos.

교육 기관: Sam L

May 30, 2020

This course was fabulous: I learn better through pictorial representations and this solidifies my understanding.

교육 기관: Rodlin G

Apr 03, 2020

This techniques taught in this course are very useful. Things I've never consider to implement in my studies.