Chevron Left
Learning How To Learn for Youth(으)로 돌아가기

애리조나주립대학교의 Learning How To Learn for Youth 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,297개의 평가
604개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Based on one of the most popular open online courses in the world, this course gives you easy access to the learning techniques used by experts in art, music, literature, math, science, sports, and many other disciplines. No matter what your current skill level, using these approaches can help you master new topics, change your thinking and improve your life. This course explains: * Why sometimes letting your mind wander is an important part of the learning process * How to avoid "rut think" in order to think outside the box * The value of metaphors in developing understanding * A simple, yet powerful, way to stop procrastinating If you’re already an expert, these strategies will turbocharge your learning, including test-taking tips and insights that will help you make the best use of your time on homework and problem sets. We all have the tools to learn what might not seem to come naturally to us at first—the secret is to understand how the brain works so we can unlock its power. Filled with animations, application questions, and exercises, this course makes learning easy and fun!...

최상위 리뷰

MS

2021년 3월 17일

It is a great course filled with many tricks and techniques to make learning easy. I have learned a lot from this course, specially knowing how my brain works. It'll help me to learn more effectively.

LR

2019년 5월 12일

I am still seeing octopede/octopuses with tentacles in backpacks or lockers. Wonderful!!! I am a therapist who works with all age children and this will be extremely helpful! Thank you to all of you.

필터링 기준:

Learning How To Learn for Youth의 603개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Al M

2019년 4월 29일

I am delighted after finishing this course. This course will help me to study in the right way. Thank you.

교육 기관: Jenny B

2018년 12월 16일

I wish I knew these techniques when I was younger. Congratulations! This is a very helpful course. Cheers!

교육 기관: Victoria B L

2022년 4월 21일

Súper práctico y entretenido. Gracias por este aprendizaje que, estoy segura, me acompañará toda la vida.

교육 기관: Vishal P

2020년 5월 15일

The topics were awesome I learn lot of things by these videos I will be always learning

Thank You so much

교육 기관: Cher C T

2020년 9월 26일

Very well planned course that explains concepts clearly. A course every student and teacher must attend!

교육 기관: Abdulkarim A

2021년 1월 30일

Ther Course is very helpful, I've learned a lot about how my brain works, and how to boost my learning.

교육 기관: Ahmed A A

2020년 7월 28일

This course is very good, it's like the original Learn How to Learn course but more fun and summarized!

교육 기관: Sarika J

2021년 3월 4일

A great course that has helped me immensely .Highly useful for Teachers and parents as well

👍👍👍👍👍

교육 기관: Salih B

2019년 9월 18일

Perfect course ever! I wish I could find this course earlier so now I would be an expert pro learner.

교육 기관: Kodirov A

2020년 8월 4일

This course was very interesting for me.

Many thanks to the developers and teachers of the course.

교육 기관: Muzahidur R

2020년 6월 6일

Very good course to broaden your horizon.

Help to learn interesting secrets of how the brain learns.

교육 기관: Savannah P

2020년 1월 11일

This has been a really helpful course so far and will hopefully help me learn better in my classes.

교육 기관: Wardah U W

2020년 12월 23일

There's a lot of information that I find helpful for my learning, and the videos are fun. Love it!

교육 기관: Nendra N W

2020년 12월 4일

The course has engaging instructors and some of the most practical tips to learn more effectively.

교육 기관: kalpana s

2020년 8월 20일

Perfect course, was able to get great understanding about learning for myself, and for my students

교육 기관: Krishna P P

2020년 6월 8일

THIS IS A VERY USEFUL COURSE FOR BEGINNERS TO ADVANCED LEARNERS. tHANK YOU ALL THE THREE TEACHERS.

교육 기관: Arya

2021년 10월 10일

L​earning how to learn is a course which is simply coveying huge ideas and memory tricks. Precise

교육 기관: Bindu V S

2020년 11월 28일

simple and easy presentation o f the subject. as the topic it is learning how to learn for youth

교육 기관: John C

2018년 12월 9일

Fantastic informative course. Every school should use this model to teach. Great information.

교육 기관: Van S

2021년 3월 9일

great course, my son loved it, Although, he said the people in the video were dressed "weird."

교육 기관: Kariyawasam K G L P

2020년 7월 18일

This is really interesting and usefull course.i enjoyed very well and learned a lot.thank you.

교육 기관: Priscila M B

2020년 6월 1일

This course is so great!!! It inspired me to keep on learning and to actually enjoy studying!

교육 기관: Gregg R

2020년 3월 22일

Thank you for a great class! My daughter and students will benefit from me taking this class!

교육 기관: Alejandro P I

2019년 3월 4일

It's the best course, and the most useful one I've taken in my life. (and that I'm in my 50!)

교육 기관: Umair A B

2019년 1월 23일

this for giving me this treasure. i am 34 years old and i regret why i didnt came across this