Chevron Left
Learning Mindsets & Skills(으)로 돌아가기

고등 기술 교육 대학원의 Learning Mindsets & Skills 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

3.9
별점
58개의 평가
13개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The Learning Mindsets & Skills MOOC is designed to explore underlying concepts behind Learning Mindsets & Skills as well as the the practical applications of those concepts in various educational environments. Course Participants will hypothesize a learning mindset-related change to be implemented within their educational environment, test their theory, and present their findings to a wider audience....

최상위 리뷰

JJ
2017년 2월 5일

Loved this course. It really helped reinforce what we do at our school, and identify what I can do in my classes to augment our Learning Mindset. Loved the historical reflection on Dweck.

IP
2015년 12월 22일

Really useful course for me and I think I will bae able to get others at my school to use these valuable resources.

필터링 기준:

Learning Mindsets & Skills의 13개 리뷰 중 1~13

교육 기관: Jarrod J

2017년 2월 6일

Loved this course. It really helped reinforce what we do at our school, and identify what I can do in my classes to augment our Learning Mindset. Loved the historical reflection on Dweck.

교육 기관: Gabriela D M

2016년 10월 17일

Very interesting content and the assignments can be used in the classroom as well. I enjoyed the fact that they provide extra material at the end of the course.

교육 기관: ian P

2015년 12월 23일

Really useful course for me and I think I will bae able to get others at my school to use these valuable resources.

교육 기관: Eloise S

2016년 5월 9일

I learned so much from this class! I really look forward to utilizing this material by modeling my new mindset ;)

교육 기관: karen b

2017년 12월 14일

Great course for gathering sound examples of growth mindset in the classroom. This can be used beyond K-12.

교육 기관: SALMAN Z

2017년 5월 24일

Every coursera student learn this course

교육 기관: Boris G

2015년 12월 5일

great people interviewing in the course

교육 기관: Guillermo L

2016년 10월 7일

Simply Great!!

교육 기관: Jay N

2017년 3월 19일

Great course.

교육 기관: Zahra L M

2016년 3월 4일

This subject could be more productive if they'd go a little bit more into details on how to start and apply all the strategies they have taught us.

I do appreciate the hard work and knowledge sharing on this course.

교육 기관: David D

2018년 4월 26일

Very interesting course but just few peers enrolled so it took me too long to get my submissions reviewed...

교육 기관: Suranjana R

2016년 6월 22일

I could not upload a correct video as I do not have the knowledge to do so but I didnot get to finish the course which I think is unfair. There should be some other ways of uploading the homework. I have given two stars not because the course is not good but because I was unfairly given less marks and as below70% is not passed did not get to complete the course

교육 기관: Elena B

2016년 4월 14일

not course at all