Chevron Left
Learning Mindsets & Skills(으)로 돌아가기

고등 기술 교육 대학원의 Learning Mindsets & Skills 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

3.9
58개의 평가
13개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The Learning Mindsets & Skills MOOC is designed to explore underlying concepts behind Learning Mindsets & Skills as well as the the practical applications of those concepts in various educational environments. Course Participants will hypothesize a learning mindset-related change to be implemented within their educational environment, test their theory, and present their findings to a wider audience....

최상위 리뷰

JJ

Feb 06, 2017

Loved this course. It really helped reinforce what we do at our school, and identify what I can do in my classes to augment our Learning Mindset. Loved the historical reflection on Dweck.

IP

Dec 23, 2015

Really useful course for me and I think I will bae able to get others at my school to use these valuable resources.

필터링 기준:

Learning Mindsets & Skills의 13개 리뷰 중 1~13

교육 기관: Guillermo L

Oct 08, 2016

Simply Great!!

교육 기관: Jayrome N

Mar 19, 2017

Great course.

교육 기관: Gabriela D M

Oct 17, 2016

Very interesting content and the assignments can be used in the classroom as well. I enjoyed the fact that they provide extra material at the end of the course.

교육 기관: ZABHA S I

May 24, 2017

Every coursera student learn this course

교육 기관: ian P

Dec 23, 2015

Really useful course for me and I think I will bae able to get others at my school to use these valuable resources.

교육 기관: Eloise S

May 09, 2016

I learned so much from this class! I really look forward to utilizing this material by modeling my new mindset ;)

교육 기관: Jarrod J

Feb 06, 2017

Loved this course. It really helped reinforce what we do at our school, and identify what I can do in my classes to augment our Learning Mindset. Loved the historical reflection on Dweck.

교육 기관: Boris G

Dec 05, 2015

great people interviewing in the course

교육 기관: karen b

Dec 15, 2017

Great course for gathering sound examples of growth mindset in the classroom. This can be used beyond K-12.

교육 기관: Zahra L M

Mar 04, 2016

This subject could be more productive if they'd go a little bit more into details on how to start and apply all the strategies they have taught us.

I do appreciate the hard work and knowledge sharing on this course.

교육 기관: David D

Apr 26, 2018

Very interesting course but just few peers enrolled so it took me too long to get my submissions reviewed...

교육 기관: Elena B

Apr 14, 2016

not course at all

교육 기관: Suranjana R

Jun 22, 2016

I could not upload a correct video as I do not have the knowledge to do so but I didnot get to finish the course which I think is unfair. There should be some other ways of uploading the homework. I have given two stars not because the course is not good but because I was unfairly given less marks and as below70% is not passed did not get to complete the course